Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3933 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3933)
Sort by:
Abdilwahhaab Z. Business travelers Bahrain, March 7, 2012
Good Location

Excellent service
7
overall very good, however rooms too small, a/c too weak. the hotel needs to be refurbished. stayed on 15th floor, but windows were not clean so that the phantastic sight was not that great, after all. restaurants good quality, but not outstanding.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location in Makati is good and clean. Makati is the Business District, not too much nightlife. Pleasant. Greenbelt is in walking distance with luxury shops, good restaurants. Very vibrant at night, good music and entertainment.
Peevo P. Families with older children Philippines, March 3, 2012
a decent hotel, with lovely staffs

Excellent Service!!!!!!
9.7
Excellent Location.Very nice ambience.And ofcourse exceptional hotel staffs. The highlight of our stay is Hoteliers coming to our room just to bring a cake to my brothers Birthday i don't know how they knew it. really tremendous.Thank you again dusit hoteliers.
Shopping Tip: Malls just beneth the Area SM,Greenbelt etc
Kenneth H. Couples Australia, March 3, 2012
homecoming

The staff at this hotel make it one of the best
10
still dont know how they perfect that smile that suggests you are the most important person they have had the honour to greet that day but staff at the dusit manage it every time. i feel honoured to be greeted in such a manner and i am sure most that pass by the excellent security feel the same way. the rooms, the breakfast, the staff all combine to make a stay at this hotel one you will remember.
Adil A. Solo travelers Qatar, March 3, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with Great Location

Location
9
This is my 5th stay at the Makati, Manila Dusit Thani. It is a great hotel with excellent smiling Philippine staff with a touch of Siam. The hotel is very nicely located in the middle of Makati City, the throbbing heart of business Manila. It is Close to all the main shopping malls & outlets. There are plenty of restaurants in & outside the hotel. If shopping is your thing, then Gloritta Mall is within 100 feet away. You find all sorts of shops & restaurants, Walking through the mall leads you the famous Greenbelt Mall where you will find all the famous brands of designer shops for the latest fashion & jewelry. Excellent types of restaurants & bars are competing with each other to provide delicious meals & perfect drinks.
Restaurant Tip: do not miss the out back restaurant for excellent steaks, burgers & drinks which is located opposite to sm shopping mall next to the hotel. if italian food is your thing, then try italianni restaurant on the second floor of gloritta mall or ground floor of greenbelt mall 3. clubs; havana & spicy fingers
Daniel G. Business travelers Switzerland, March 2, 2012
Good location

Room and Lobby
9
really nice hotel with best location. easy to walk around - day and night and the club rooms are nice.
Hon V. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2012
A luxurious Hotel with warm Thai Hospitality

Luxurious, clean .Warm hospitality.
10
our first impression as we walk into dusit was that this is a beautiful hotel,lobby was impressive and grand.we were given priority check in and serve with glasses of tasty drinks.efficient receptionist registered us and were escorted all the way to our room.this is true filipino thai hospitality. a very luxurious hotel, clean, friendly ,courteous and always there to assist in every way possible.a strategic location ,for business, shopping and restaurants.my trip in the near future will always be the dusit.thank you for making my stay very comfortable and welcome.
James L. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 29, 2012
Great location, but rooms are showing their age

Very good location, staff friendly and helpful.
7
Good stay - spoiled by metered taxi identified for me by hotel staff - car very poor condition and due to non trained driver gettin lost almost missed flight. Disappointed at check in, informed had only one non smoking room left, no mini bar, small beds and staff vigourously tried to persuade me to upgrade - felt this could have been a common practise as it obviously well rehearsed. Room was not 5* quality. Still would probably use hotel again just because of location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please ensure that you are comfortable with any cab that is offered to you before embarking on your journey
David B. Couples Philippines, February 29, 2012
excellent service, the staff are brilliant

the beds are very comfortable
9
i have stayed i the dusit thani many times and will continue to stay there when i visit manila, the staff are excellent and the service they continue to deliver is second to none.
Shopping Tip: glorieta and grenn belt are both in walking distance from the dusit thani, they both offer many many shops including all the designer labels
Yue S. Business travelers China, February 29, 2012
nice hotel

good location
8
Good location, near to bars and shopping center and train station.
Dave B. Couples Ireland, February 28, 2012
great location, hotel is beautiful, staff are grea

Staff are friendly, great food and service
9
I have stayed in the Dusit Thani many times, because of it great location, but more so because of the staff, they are for me the best staff in any hotel, I highly recommend a stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05