or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3713 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3713)
Sort by:
Ning D. Families with young children Philippines, November 6, 2011
lovely hotel

great location
8.7
our stay in dusit thani hotel is wonderful. the kids had a grand time swimming at the pool. the rooms are clean as well as the bathroom. basix is a good restaurant to go to for dinner. good selection of food. comes with unlimited drinks of your choice.
Shopping Tip: dusit thani hotel is located at the center of glorietta. it is walking distance to a lot of shops and restos.
Vincent I. Groups United States of America, November 6, 2011
Seasoned Hotel providing the best of Services

location, affordability, service
9.3
i'd recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the philippines... my experience has been positive each time i've stayed at dusit.. close proximity to shopping and eating is a must for me.
John S. Business travelers Canada, November 5, 2011
great hotel

service and comfort
8
Hotel is very goood food grat Japanesse resturant suppperThe pool nice athe people working there always have a smile on there face Even checking out for early fight the service is there. Shopping good area banks Atm machine and surraounding service from kair cuts phone repairs to message within a 5 minute walk
Loida S. Couples Switzerland, November 5, 2011
Hotel wih "smile"

Staff at Front desk. Very friendly
10
recomendable luxus hotel. friendly staff. room is very clean and very comfortable. expansive but wörth to pay.everytime we fl to manila, we always stay at dusit. even in bangkok. excellent !
Shopping Tip: I alwys go to shoemart.
Adam D. Couples Australia, November 3, 2011
Nice hotel very friendly staff and great location

Location to shopping district was fantastic, clean hotel, staff were very hospitable.
9
stayed here with my wife for our second wedding anniversary and was really happy with everything. great facilities, good gym, pool area was nice, we had a massage at the day spa which was good and my wife even made use of the hairdressers on site. buffet breakfast catered for everyone, very good selection of food and beverage. security was good, sniffer dogs and armed guards along with people routinely checking bags at each entrance. it gets a bit much sometimes because this happens at every shopping centre as well. dusit is around the corner from sm shopping mall which is handy. we shopped everyday so walking there was alot easier than having to cab it in. all the shopping centres are linked so you can stay in ac all the way through sm to glorietta and greenbelt. i loved greenbelt its a great place to shop, dine and hang out. dusit is well positioned. the lobby lounge is nice, live music everynight, bar etc. very chilled. things dusit could do to improve is to offer complimentary wifi in rooms. i only brought my ipad and iphone and it was annoying having to go to the lobby to use the net. the bathrooms need exhaust fans also.
Nightlife Tip: went to a new club called prive, it's at the fort which i think houses a few clubs like the old embassy which is now closed. prive was a good place to go if you're looking for a boutique dance/house club with foreigners mixed in with some the wealthy locals. the owner was from the uk he came over and introduced himself, friendly guy. club was really nice. 500p entry.
John S. Business travelers Canada, November 3, 2011
back home

well service hote
8
this hotel i feel like i repeat myself since i sat there so often and give the same comments. where it si good in every way they know me and always have a special smile when i return
Chan D. Business travelers Canada, November 2, 2011
Some service needs to improving.

Lobby loung
5
No wi fi inside the room. Bath room linens are very poor. Should improve immediately.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel cafe and breakfast buffet is very good.
Anil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2011
A very good hotel with excellent location

Gym facility and business centre
7.3
A very good hotel with excellent location, close to shopping malls restaurants etc. The rooms require modernisation and were bit undated. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Security at hotel is very good . The business centre provided free internet connection and complimentary snacks and beverages a definite plus for the Dusit was the gym facilities and the swiming pool. Choice of restaurants within the hotel is good and staff made the difference service with a smile Excellent hotel and would definitely stay there again
Doug T. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2011
Sweet

Club
7.7
we drove in to the underground parking lot and were a bit bummed that we had to carry luggage up a flight of stairs to be welcomed with a security screening and metal detectors. maybe this is just a sign of the times? after that "fun" experience, we actually had a great time utilizing all the privileges we paid for with the club level...except the tosca bistro which as we found out on arrival, during national holidays is closed. major bummer b/c their breaky is way better than the buffet downstairs.
Restaurant Tip: If you like Thai Food, go to the greenbelt and eat at People's Palace. It is located between the coffee bean and starbucks on the ground level.
Erika M. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2011
Huge nice hotel with five star service

Location
9
Enjoyed our stay because of the friendly staff who assisted us all throughout our stay. And with the very convenient location, it was easy for us to go around the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06