or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3609 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3609)
Sort by:
Bess H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2011
satisfied with the service

clean room
8
compare the price and the type of room and service, i'm satified with the hotel. friendly service, clean room.
Yin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2011
Great location but small rooms

i like this hotel because of its great location
8.7
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Its location is just perfect for us with kids and like to go for shopping. But the room is a bit small for a 5-star hotel.
Shopping Tip: SM departmental store provide great buy for a lot of things
Hans R. Business travelers Switzerland, September 13, 2011
It on a Central point of Makati where you are in t

The Staff is good and also there are very kind they no my since I be there every two month.
7
The coffee shop could chance wans a while the a la Cart Menu since I am not fan of Buffet style the same the Room Menu is the same like the Coffee shop offers. The Italian Restaurant is not what it should be just to not go there, but the Thai restaurant is good and the Price resalable. But you have the chance to go to Greenbelt to get the Food and a lot of choice.
Lorely A. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2011
Wonderful Hotel in Ayala Center, Makati

t's proximity, cleanliness and the service
9.7
We didn't have breakfast included with our stay but since it is in Ayala Center, that is not a problem! We had our breakfast buffet at Heaven and Eggs at Glorietta 4. The hotel is wonderful, the staff and the service is excellent! The bed, however is not as soft as we expected (Intercon has a softer bed) but its not really a biggie. The Bathroom is an appropriate size, just wishing they would have a bidet! :) But other than that, everything in the bathroom was perfect. We had no issues upon check in or check out. In fact, the check out was so fast that we got to the airport earlier than we expected (we planned for 30mins for the hotel to check the room) -- they did not check the room anymore, we checked out at 3:45AM Sept 12.
Joseph R. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2011
great hotel

food
9
The hotel is very reasonably priced, conveniently located, very honest staff and the breakfast is great.
Joseph R. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2011
Warm hotel

Clean and Helpful staff
9
the minute you enter the hotel, you feel safe by the security and the warmth of the staff at the lobby. they also listen and attend to your needs. they have ushrettes at the lobby who assist you.
Doug T. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2011
convenient and safe, beds something to be desired

big bed in non smoking room
8
this was a short overnight for us. we know the area well but weren't willing to pay for the shangri-la's huge price for what you get. we have a couple of restaurants in the green belt that we like and the movie theater is nice (3rd floor) with comfy seats and cheap popcorn that tastes good. we also tried the coffee bean for breakfast and tried the eggs ben, its a good way to start the day along side of two latte's.
Charles S. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2011
very nice hotel

in the heart of makati
9
It is a very nice hotel with a nice and friendly staff. Centrally located in Makati. In the heart of the shopping and restaurant district. Right across the street from a large mall. Rooms were very clean and the pool was nice. Restarounts and cocktails a little pricey. I recommend eating and drinking outside of the hotel. Rooms a little pricey but par for the area. would stay again
Marc S. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2011
Grand Thai style in the heart of Makati City

Service, cuisine, location
9.3
Located in the heart of Makati City, the Dusit Thani Manila is located steps away from the best shopping and restaurants in the financial district. The lobby staff and restaurant service is in the finest tradition of Filipino hospitality combined with Thai style. The common areas and lodgings are tastefully appoointec. The restaurant, lobby bar and pool area are inviting and convivial. Always my preference as value for money when visiting Makati.
Ulrika K. Solo travelers Sweden, September 10, 2011
My favourite hotel in Manila

Location coh friendliness/helpfulness of the staff
9.3
i stay at the dusit frequently and it is a lovely hotel with a gorgeous design, great breakfast, spacious and modern yet stylish rooms and most importantly great location. it is the hotel in makati that is closest to the airport and very near the shopping malls. i love it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05