Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4421 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Michael M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location
Good sized suite
The hotel really needs upgrading and this is very apparent by the musty smell in the corridors and rooms. Furnishings and colours are outdated,A/C is poor, executive lounge is very limited in food and beverages and in general the property does not warrant a 5 star rating. Overall I was dissappointed having stayed in other Dusit properties that were far superior.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Jose P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel with a great staff
The location very close to Glorietta Mall can't be beat. Staff was extremely nice
i like this hotel - not love. it is nice, but not even close to a 5 star hotel. i would say 3 1/2 to 4 maybe. the rooms are ok, but nothing special. the bathrooms are tiny - with the door almost hitting the toilet. the bathtub was peeling. the bathroom was like a motel 6 bathroom. the laundry service was very expensive - not like the some of the nicer hotels with complimentary laundry per day. nice bakery and restaurants on site - kind of pricey.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

George F. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Good location, comfortable rooms, good service
This hotel offers good value for money in a good location. Very close to shopping and not too far from the airport.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Keith L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice rooms
The staff
Very nice , large rooms. A terrific view of surrounding areas , and warm friendly staff. The meals were of excel many quality and portions, room service was post haste and very promt . Staff friendly and accommodating
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Erich S. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Always a pleasure staying at Dusit Thani
Great Location in wonderful Thai hotel atmosphere
As regular guest of Dusit Thani, we always appreciate the special atmosphere in this hotel, the great service and friendliness of their staff, the good restaurants which always offer good value for money and great food. Only we were disappointed this time about our stay on Club Floor as Club Lounge ladies were not very friendly and accommodating even refusing a late check out by 1 hour (01.00pm instead of 12.00 noon) which was indeed very disappointing attitude towards Club Floor guests who pay more for access to club lounge and other benefits. A one hour additional stay should be beyond any kind of discussion. Also the offers at the club lounge were quite disappointing so we might not consider paying extra again for such services and benefits.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Kenneth W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely Hotel Service Great Location near airport.
Large Hotel Super Service Rooms large and very comfortable
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Excellent food, Large choice, Service Great
Reviewed December 05, 2012

aissa C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
great location but not worth the price
nice swimming 4 feet swimming pool
dont book for their executive suite.imagine the executive room has no bidet..poor toilet flush..need to call their staff to fix it in the middle of the night..the buffet breakfast is so so.i checked in late then the receptionist tried to change my room to a club room, a smaller room and promised just to give us a buffet lunch or dinner..hello..are you guys ok?it took us almost an hour for them to give us the executive room.hussle...i will never ever stay to this hotel again!
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Yeow C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
An old hotel needing refurbishment desperately
The location is good but the stay is uncomfortable
an old hotel that needs refurbishment of the furniture & fittings. no extra electrical sockets at the bed to charge my hp as i need the only existing to charge my laptop. service is also lousy as they denied me from late check-out at 2pm as most hotels do. overall will not be staying in this hotel again on my next business trip.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Lejandre L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great Overnight
Location, Buffet Breakfast, Gym, Staff
I got to to stay here using my points and was pretty satisfied. Staff was efficient and friendly. Enjoyed access to the club lounge. Looking forward to staying again.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Marichel M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location
Luxury hotel, friendly staff, convenient location
Great breakfast buffet, special requests were gladly accommodated. Love the happy, friendly smiles in the lobby. Shopping and hundreds of restaurants literally a few steps away. Bar was amazing, although drinks were quite expensive.
Reviewed November 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: