arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4345 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

10 June W.
Singapore
October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
Great location with good size room. Easy to have meeting with business

9 aird O.
United Kingdom
October 27, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent attention from staff
Exceptional restaurants
We had a wonderful time during our stay, we couldn't fault anything, maybe the rooms were a bit dated but everything was very clean and kept in order. The location gave you immediate access to the major shopping malls - all in walking distance. We tried all the restaurants and they were all excellent. Staff were very helpful and very pleasant, we will defiantly stay here again when visiting Makati City.

7.7 REMUS A.
Singapore
October 27, 2012
Old Hotel but the smile and greeting is lovely
Lovely breakfast, roomy space
Overall the personal greeting make you forget this is an old hotel. The restaurants and shopping maills are located within walking distance.

9 Waleed A.
Saudi Arabia
October 26, 2012
Walking distance to malls
nice location
Very nice hotel. Walking distance to malls like greenbelt and glorietta where most designer brands are located. Not so far from the airport, comfortable stay. Big lobby and nice staff.

8 Keung C.
Australia
October 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lobby, Comfort Check in
The Club check counter have to learn to recognize regular customers, every time I go there it feels like 1st time, every information have to be filled again. I even remember the check-in stuff... but they seems not realising who I am... and I am talking about once or twice a month...

8.3 TASTUYA N.
Japan
October 25, 2012
club rounge is now under construction
good hosipitarity
This is my first stay Dusit Thani Manila Hotel. last year,I Stayed Dusit Thani in Bagkok,every thing was good ,so this time I choose Dusit Thani. I'm looking forword club rounge ,but It was under construction. next time ,I'll enjoy new one. It is good location, hosipitarity, and break first was so nice ,variety of food ,delisious. I would like to stay again.

9.3 caroline C.
Philippines
October 24, 2012
Great location
Near the mall n mrt
The kids have really fun staying in the hotel and the staff with full of smile.

9 Michael E.
Philippines
October 24, 2012
Great location and wonderful staff
great location, five star atmosphere, wonderful people
The hotel is relatively old but well maintained. It's in a great location few minutes ride to the airport, close to many, many options of good food and entertainment. Best of all, the staff are wonderful. Provides intelligent, none-irritating, service.

6.3 Eva K.
Slovakia
October 23, 2012
Good location but very old rooms
I like th elocation for the business.
The hotel is not renewed and rooms are old and littlbe bit stinky.

7 TAN M.
China
October 22, 2012
Excellent Service but a little old
service is good
based on my experience, the location is great, right in the center of Makati, Metro manila and the service from the the reception to the cleaners in the hotel are comfortable and nice. But as a 5 star hotel, the room and facility is a little bit old.