Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4318 reviews

3339 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4318)
Sort by:
Reynaldo V. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2012
A very nice hotel and excellent service"

Excellent food specially in breakfast.
9.3
That is my first time to stay in Dusit Thani Hotel. And I amaze the service and the accommodation.
Report this review
Paul P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2012
Great hotel and service

Location, competitive pricing
9
A perfect hotel to stay in, close to the major Makati malls and the airport. Would stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2012
Good location

Good location
6
Hotel is near to food and shopping. Room is clean.
Report this review
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Good location to nearby mall and transportation
7.3
It was nice hotel....just a bit old, eas expecting something newer with respect to renovations, but it was good for my purposes. Good restaurants within the hotel, as well as outside within walking distance.
Report this review
Pepito R. Couples Australia, August 31, 2012
A 5-star hotel, with a 5-star experience

Friendly staff. Impeccable customer service. Proximity to local shopping attractions and public transport.
10
Great service from the moment we walked into the hotel lobby. The staff were very friendly, and their customer service was excellent. Whilst staying here, we really got the sense that we were welcomed, valued guests, and not just an anonymous number occupying a room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When travelling by taxi, ALWAYS opt to use the taxi-meter if the destination is nearby (within 30 mins - with traffic). This is because taxi drivers tend to over-charge with their estimates if you verbally agree on a price prior to travelling.
Report this review
Antonio R. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2012
Great except for the that smells like deep heat

Buffet breakfast, friendly receptionist & great swimming pool
7.7
I would say it was average as I wasn't impress with the room
Report this review
Levent A. Solo travelers Turkey, August 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
best features of the hotel I like this hotel.
Report this review
Levent A. Solo travelers Turkey, August 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,best features of the hotel I like this hotel
Report this review
Poo C. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2012
Nice hotel though a bit old

Good service, Feel like in Thailand
8.7
Hotel facade and room is a bit old but still clean Service is good
Report this review
Marcus A. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2012
Seriously . Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Simply well appointed hotel in good location
8
Nice place. Nice Room. Nice Service. Nice Location.
Report this review
Previous page 1561 - 1570 of 3339 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01