or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3834 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3834)
Sort by:
Yasmin W. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2011
Great locations and staff are welcoming and warmth

Basix buffet breakfast
10
I always feel so secured at Dusit's. Staff are warmth and welcoming, with central location to shoppings!
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2011
Above standard hotel but very unfriendly

Great food, nice location.
4.3
We were assigned to a smoking room because of limited availability. That brought much inconvenience. Plus we were charged with breakfast buffet bec they claimed that the room was for single occupancy. They corrected it though after a struggle.
Hotel Feature Tip: Line up at the malls taxi stand bec the hotel charges alot for transportation. And double check your reservation if the room is for 2 adults so you wont be charged.
John A. Couples Canada, December 11, 2011
excellent location and great ambience

rooms, staff location
9.3
after two days at the hotel, it was a pleasure to be served by the excellent staff, they were always pleasant and cordial. I will be returning again as it is one of best places I have stayed at. thank you.
Shopping Tip: the sm mall and landmark makes excellent places to buy even though a bit pricey at greenbelt
Masayuki Y. Solo travelers Japan, December 11, 2011
Good quolity with friendly staffs

Good location and good service
8.3
i like this hotel as very good staffs who are friendly and nice services. it is located at very convenience place. there are many shopping center, massage shop and karaoke shop etc. and also it is just next to mrt station. it is so convenience. the facility of the hotel is also very nice such as swimming pool, restaurant and room. so, i would like to recomment this hotel.
Shopping Tip: There are many shopping center near the hotel. It is very convenience for shopping.
Gong L. Families with older children Canada, December 10, 2011
Great location

SM Glorietta is next door
8.3
The hotel is just cross the street of SM Glorietta and is very covenience for shopping. There are many restaurants close by the hotel. The hotel room is specious and the king size bed is confortable. We didn't try the food in the hotel restaurant but the it looks nice. Not sure if it's due to the climate, the hotel hallway and the room had a smell.
Roderick K. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2011
Excellent hotel

Very good meals, good rooms and good amenities
8.3
I have stayed here three time now and will certainly consider staying again.
Restaurant Tip: I advise that visitors give serious consideration to enjoying all their meals in house
Darren B. Couples Australia, December 8, 2011
One of the best in Manila

Excellent customer Service, comfortable spacious rooms
9
Had another wonderful stay in the comfortable Thai Style Hotel. Check in was easy as being a Dusit Hotel Member allows privalages
Shopping Tip: SM mall is just across the road, also a good money changer
Julieta T. Couples Australia, December 6, 2011
First class hotel in every respect

Very clean facilities, friendly staff and so close to shopping malls
8.3
The first impression I got of this hotel was it's classie reception hall. The staff were so friendly and helpfull. The room was so clean and well maintained and arranged. The food selection was tasteful and so much variety that it was a delight to treat friends and relatives for breakfast.I definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Holzman D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2011
Tired Hotel in need of upgrade

good location and cose to airport
6.3
I was somewhat disappointed with the Dusit. I used Manila as a hub to China. Going I stay at the New World and on the return I stayed at the Dusit. The differences were remarkable. Both had a "happy staff" but the differences in the rooms, showers, and food quality makes be downgrade the Dusit. The bathrooms are really in need of help woth showers working well part-time only.
Hotel Feature Tip: Consider satying elsewhere...better values can be found
Andrew M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2011
Great location with friendly hotel staff

Near to shopping complexes.
8.3
the hotel is situated near alot of shopping complexes. very convenient. no problem with food and transportation. if you like shopping this is the right choice. the hotel staff are friendly and serve with a smile. the size of the rooms are moderate but the lightings should be improved. the hotel lobby should have a place for customers to sit while waiting for the check in or out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08