or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3897 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3897)
Sort by:
Robert A. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Kind Staff and Great Location

Location and staff
8.3
Very friendly staff who took care of every need we had beyond expectation. Clean rooms, solid ammenities and great location close enough to the airport. Would stay again .
Shopping Tip: Stock up on toiletries and personal care items at the SM Mall - like 1/4th the price as the US or China.
Ferdinand B. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

all staff are very helpful with a smile..
10
keep up the good work..i recommend all the staff during our stay last december 31, 2011..a very memorable new year for us..
Brian J. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2012
Great hotel and location. Great service.

Easy access to shopping malls and restaurants
9.3
Would stay at Dusit again if the price could be lower.
Levi A. Families with older children Canada, January 1, 2012
Luxurious Hotel with a great price

Thai Hospitality
9.7
The hotel rooms are very nice and has comfortable beddings. Spacious rooms and the bathroom interior design is amazing. I had such a great experience in this hotel and would definitely come back.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping malls around the hotel and just a short walking distance.
Joanne A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2012
Accessible to the business district

Location and food is really good
5.3
The location is good since it's close to most of the malls in the area. Service, however, is terrible. We were locked out of our room after the NYE party and the staff insisted that it was locked from the inside. The staff does not seem to understand the importance of service at all. It took me 3 trips to the reception and 30 minutes to have the manager attend to us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to all shops, clubs, and restaurants.
Rex V. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
New Year at Dusit

Location, courteous staff
8.7
First time celebrating new year in a 5 star hotel ---good but oouldve been better
Eileen A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The toiletries were packed in very cute containers, linens and towels were very fresh and ample. Staff were always ready and attentive to our needs
7
over all the stay was good. we enjoyed our new year at the hotel and had a grand view of the fireworks in makati
Hiu T. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2012
Great Service in the Best Part of Town

expedient service with a smile, good breakfast, central location close to good shopping mall
8.3
Our stay in Manila to pass the New Year was enjoyable partly due to the wonderful service at the hotel. All the staff were great. They greet you with a smile and try to do things as efficiently as they can. The decor of the hotel is a bit dated, but the lobby area is quite nice. They also threw a New Years Party which was great and we were able to see some fireworks from the 2nd floor balcony. We didn't get a chance to go to the Spa at the hotel, but we heard good things about it. Maybe we'll try it if we're ever in these parts again.
Shopping Tip: The Greenbelt mall(s) are quite close to the hotel (within a 3 minute walk). This area of town is much safer than others so I would recommend it.
Chan K. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2011
A hotel in the midst of a shopping complex

Personnel are efficient, courteous and very friendly.
7.7
Hotel is located just inside the business district near a huge shopping complex. However,the surrounding buildings outside look rather decrepit. The hotel staffs are very polite, helpful and always with a smile. Security is vigilant, and there seems to be continuous checks on guests and visitors at all entrances at the foyer of the hotel. Room fixtures and facilities are quite standard for a business hotel. The bathroom is a bit small for a family. There is no free internet in the room, but free wireless access may be had at the lobby. On the whole a pretty good hotel, with efficient and courteous service.
Travel tip: A good selection of food and shops with elevated walk over roads interlinking the huge shopping complex.
Gemma S. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2011
Comfortable and classy hotel

its close to downtown makati or glorieta
9.7
we were so tired of the long haul trip. the accomodation really refreshed us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08