or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3670 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3670)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2011
Excellent service and nice fit out. Convenient

I can recommend staying here.. Well run and friendly staff who remember your preferences.
8.7
I can recommend staying here.. Well run and friendly staff who remember your preferences. Excellent service and nice fit out and finishings in the hotel. Convenient location, right on EDSA (Train MRT metro & Main roads). Jap & Thai restaurants are good value and have excellent food. The main restaurant offering traditional western meals is average though, and the menu needs a revamp. Room service food is better, with fresh/tasty food & offers a good variety on the menu & better than dine in in the foyer? I have not tried there buffet .. too big for one person. I use the pool lots in hotels. The pool is clean and easy on the eyes without strong chemicals. The surrounds are due for renovation though and is improving each time I revisit. This hotel is my 1st choice when in Makati/Ayala part of Manila & will stay with them again in 2012. Andrew
Rachel C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2011
professional and good value for money

location
8.3
I am a repeat guest at the Dusit and I go back every time when I am stying in Manila, they never fail to let me down - curteous staff, clean, great location and very comfortable. Great value for money in comparison to the other 5* hotels in makati.
Travel tip: if you are a regular visitor apply for the gold card it has lots of benefits.
Yasmin W. Couples Australia, October 1, 2011
Gives you a very personalised service.

Service and ambience
8.7
Dusit is my home away from home! I find staff so welcoming and warmth.
Robert C. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2011
Good location, good service, Thai feel in the PI

Location, Service
9.3
A top 5 star PI hotel. I paid forupgrade and got a tremendous suite. Did not include wifi or breakfast though - disappointing but many hotels are the same
Thomas K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2011
First class hotel

A wonderful experience in a good location
9.3
The Dusit Thani is a luxurious hotel: comfortable bed, full amenities, friendly and efficient staff, and a relaxing ambiance. The location is near the Greenbelt (the only part of Manila I like) with its array of restaurants and nightlife. The hotel restaurants I tried were good, with the exception of the buffet: the breakfast food is excellent but the dinner selection was mediocre. I used the business center to print an email and had no problem.
Akira N. Business travelers Japan, September 28, 2011
good hospitality with thai smile

good thai style hospitality
8.3
hotel is abit old, but the hospitality and location is very good, so that it will let your stay very comfortable. also breakfast served is very good. the variety of options are worthy to check out.
Akira N. Business travelers Japan, September 28, 2011
Good Hospitality with Good Smile

Thai Smile Hospitlity
8.3
dusit thani hotel is very close to shopping malls, and it is very safe area to walk around too. also breakfast is very good with variety of options. though the rooms are abit old, but well maintained, so that it gives you comfortable stay.
Akira N. Business travelers Japan, September 28, 2011
Smile with good hospitality

Good variety of breakfast
8.3
breakfast is one of the best in manila even compared with some other good hotels such as shangrila, peninsula, and intercontinental around that area. also dusit thani sits good location close to glorietta and sm mall, so that you can even walk down to shops
Martina V. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2011
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable

in the heart of Philippine's city
8
It's a pleasant place, next to hotel there is a mall. So you can just walk.The staffs are nice and help you.
Mathias H. Couples Netherlands, September 26, 2011
Luxury hotel with great service

Big & luxurious room, clean, very friendly and humble staff
8.7
I booked 2 nights but I was charged for early check-in at non-discounted rate - that felt not totally fair. For the rest it was great staying there. (We did not use any of the hotel's restaurants though)
Shopping Tip: There is two big shopping malls opposite the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06