or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3751 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3751)
Sort by:
Anil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2011
A very good hotel with excellent location

Gym facility and business centre
7.3
A very good hotel with excellent location, close to shopping malls restaurants etc. The rooms require modernisation and were bit undated. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Security at hotel is very good . The business centre provided free internet connection and complimentary snacks and beverages a definite plus for the Dusit was the gym facilities and the swiming pool. Choice of restaurants within the hotel is good and staff made the difference service with a smile Excellent hotel and would definitely stay there again
Doug T. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2011
Sweet

Club
7.7
we drove in to the underground parking lot and were a bit bummed that we had to carry luggage up a flight of stairs to be welcomed with a security screening and metal detectors. maybe this is just a sign of the times? after that "fun" experience, we actually had a great time utilizing all the privileges we paid for with the club level...except the tosca bistro which as we found out on arrival, during national holidays is closed. major bummer b/c their breaky is way better than the buffet downstairs.
Restaurant Tip: If you like Thai Food, go to the greenbelt and eat at People's Palace. It is located between the coffee bean and starbucks on the ground level.
Erika M. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2011
Huge nice hotel with five star service

Location
9
Enjoyed our stay because of the friendly staff who assisted us all throughout our stay. And with the very convenient location, it was easy for us to go around the city.
Erika M. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2011
Huge hotel with great location

Location
9
We checked-in in a busy time for the hotel though all of the guests were accommodated courteously and in a timely manner with a smile from every staff. The location was great as it is merely 20minutes away from the airport and is within the CBD of the metro.
Belinda T. Couples Australia, October 31, 2011
Nice Hotel

Near shopping mall and great hotel restaurants
6.7
Nice hotel and location not bad. had a good stay here :-)
Helen B. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2011
nice

near shopping malls
7.7
i always choose these hotel to stay while in manila because it is near the shopping malls.
Anil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2011
a very good hotel with excellent location

Location
7.3
a very good hotel with excellent location, close to shopping malls restaurants etc. the rooms require modernisation and were bit undated. staff were friendly and accommodating. security at hotel is very good . the business centre provided free internet connection and complimentary snacks and beverages a definite plus for the dusit was the gym facilities and the swiming pool. choice of restaurants within the hotel is good and staff made the difference service with a smile excellent hotel and would definitely stay there again
Francis G. Couples Spain, October 31, 2011
Clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff.

Very convenient location, near shopping area and eateries.
10
Being in this hotel in Manila, I felt I was at the same time in Thailand.
Abidullah A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2011
great location & good service

near malls
8
All staffs were friendly and helpful, right from the security to room service.
Ulrika K. Solo travelers Sweden, October 29, 2011
Lovely hotel that never lets me down!

Fantastic rooms, great breakfast and impeccable service
9.3
I stay at the Dusit hotel quite often and I have never been disappointed by it. The service, the rooms and the food is impeccable. And whenever something is not quite right (I was missing water bottles) then somebody will bring it right away. My only negative comments are that the price has gone up lately and that when I tried to book a spa treatment in the Spa they were a little vague about the pricing and it ended up very expensive... But - my home away from home!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05