or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3751 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3751)
Sort by:
Kevin T. Business travelers Australia, October 27, 2011
Top Class Hotel

Location and Thai Service
10
I have stayed here many times and have always recieved the best of service. However, This time I had to change my plans due to the Qantas strike. They wanted to charge me 3 days for 1 days stay. I believe they were trying to take advantage of a situation beyond my control. It was resolved in my favour after some long arguing. After many years using this and the sister hotel in Bangkok, this has left a bad taste and mybe it is time to try some alternative.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try and make an arrangement with a good local taxi driver. Many Malls etc do not have taxi ranks and the ones that do usually have long queues. I travels throughout Metro Manilla and find it conveient and cheaper to hire a good taxi for the whole day.
Mariflor W. Families with young children Australia, October 26, 2011
lovely hotel

just good clean sorroudings thats why i stayed in makati
6
I booked deluxe room with two young adults girls we arrived very early morning we waited forever in the coffee shopped for the check in it took them forever to offer us to rest in the couch lobby we rested in the coffee chair which very uncomfortable.until my daughters complained of tiredness and dusit offered us to up selling on the junior suites for more charges and i agreed anything for the prices. whatever they charged me for.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: my advices if you think you are arriving early let us say 2am please booked one day earlier because check in time is 2pm and there's no way they let you in early for half price
Bradley B. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2011
Great Hotel

Fantastic staff
8.7
Enjoyed everything. Staff was great. Great value.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is right next to big SM mall. My girls loved that
Lalaine R. Business travelers October 26, 2011
good location for business traveller

accessible to shopping area and public transportation
9.7
it was a short stay but i like the location and and the facilities. staffs are very helpful and accommodating.
David G. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2011
alot of security

gym
6
Too much security at the entrance to the hotel. The hotel is close to shopping. Staff was friendly and were customer based. The gym was really nice and spacious with great staff. I would not stay here again because if felt uncomfortable being searched every time upon entry to the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Plan on your bags being searched at the hotel entrance every time upon entrance.
Jeremiah G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2011
Great Hotel

Location, staff
9
an oasis in manila. fantastic staff greets you in a lovely lobby. rooms need to be updated, especially in a hotel that calls itself 5 stars. bathroom is shabby, carpet older, but still good size and comfortable. fantastic, large, and well-equipped fitness center, and pool and outdoor deck areas are very nice. food and wifi are expensive, but restaurant selection is nice, and brewery downstairs has some deals.
Kristina H. Couples Australia, October 23, 2011
Great Location, beautiful hotel

Buffet Breakfast and comfortable room
9.3
my husband and i enjoyed staying at this hotel very much-excellent location and lovely staff members except one of the barmen in lobby lounge-who was quickly dealt with by the managers once we complained. we enjoyed the buffet breakfast which had so much food and great variety.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is right next to the SM Makati which links with Glorietta shops and Greenbelt shops. There is also a variety of restaurants to eat at in these shops.
Maria S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 23, 2011
Super friendly staff. Great location!

Relaxing ambience, lobby smells like a spa
8.3
dusit is an old hotel but that doesn't take away from its loveliness. if you're coming from a tiring trip or even just marathon shopping at the places next door, nothing can be more relaxing than the scent of a spa, which will greet you upon entering the lobby. everyone is friendly and accommodating. even the sight of a lady playing a thai instrument at one corner adds to the ambience. however, the age of the hotel shows at the room, rather, at the state of the bed linens and towels. though clean and adequate, i somehow miss the fluffy towels and bathrobe. the duvet also had some visible stitching of tear repairs. the slippers are of poor quality, a pair would probably last for a day or two. but, versus all other positive points, service and proximity to the ayala center shopping and dining places, and the mrt, staying at dusit is a good experience.
Lim B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2011
Nice location with kindly service

Arrange collect us from Airport.
6.7
Not bad , have a nice trip stay at Dusit Thani Manila Hotel. We have successfully our business trip . Hotel provide us good service.
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2011
Nice older hotel

Great location in the Middle of Makati, Manila
7
This is an upscale older Hotel, that has many people to welcome you, when you arrive and leave. I thought it was a bit of an over kill, but then no complaints. They have a nice policy for upgrading, even after booking with Agoda. and have many in hotel restaurants. The restaurants were a little pricy and I wasn't really impressed with the quality of the food. It was just average, but expensive. I'd stay there again because of the location to shopping and I felt safe walking near to the hotel. If I get a good price through agoda, but wouldn't book directly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05