or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3670 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3670)
Sort by:
Lee C. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2011
Great location

Center of Makati walking distance to shopping centres
9.3
We were greeted with smiles and the security is quite tight. The rooms are big and clean. What we like a lot is that we can just walk opposite to the shopping centres where they sell computer stuff, hand phone stuff and best of all the big shopping mall. We spend the whole day shopping and of course there are many good restaurants around. Chinese restaurant is good just round the corner. Hard rock cafe is there also. Love this place.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2011
traditional thai hospitality, nice rooms

great location, impeccable service
10
check in and check out was super efficient and fast, service attendants were very courteous. room was newly refurbished and amenities were all available, in room and at request. booking at agoda saves you more from its published rate.
Victoria V. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2011
nothing extraordinary..

food..
6.7
Size of the room is just enough for two people.. Front desk receptionist was not friendly nor accomodating especially for locals like us.. very dissapointing service from a frontliner..
Deep S. Business travelers Canada, September 17, 2011
Dusit Thani Manila

Great hotel good service
7.7
good hotel with good buffet, hotel is in cbd of makati, lots of shopping malls and restaurants abound. plenty of bars and easy to get anywhere within taxi ride. international airport within 30 mins of hotel.
George B. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2011
Every thing is great

Great food choices along with great food
9.7
this is my 5th return trip to this hotei and am planning trip 6 and 7 now
Bess H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2011
satisfied with the service

clean room
8
compare the price and the type of room and service, i'm satified with the hotel. friendly service, clean room.
Yin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2011
Great location but small rooms

i like this hotel because of its great location
8.7
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Its location is just perfect for us with kids and like to go for shopping. But the room is a bit small for a 5-star hotel.
Shopping Tip: SM departmental store provide great buy for a lot of things
Hans R. Business travelers Switzerland, September 13, 2011
It on a Central point of Makati where you are in t

The Staff is good and also there are very kind they no my since I be there every two month.
7
The coffee shop could chance wans a while the a la Cart Menu since I am not fan of Buffet style the same the Room Menu is the same like the Coffee shop offers. The Italian Restaurant is not what it should be just to not go there, but the Thai restaurant is good and the Price resalable. But you have the chance to go to Greenbelt to get the Food and a lot of choice.
Lorely A. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2011
Wonderful Hotel in Ayala Center, Makati

t's proximity, cleanliness and the service
9.7
We didn't have breakfast included with our stay but since it is in Ayala Center, that is not a problem! We had our breakfast buffet at Heaven and Eggs at Glorietta 4. The hotel is wonderful, the staff and the service is excellent! The bed, however is not as soft as we expected (Intercon has a softer bed) but its not really a biggie. The Bathroom is an appropriate size, just wishing they would have a bidet! :) But other than that, everything in the bathroom was perfect. We had no issues upon check in or check out. In fact, the check out was so fast that we got to the airport earlier than we expected (we planned for 30mins for the hotel to check the room) -- they did not check the room anymore, we checked out at 3:45AM Sept 12.
Joseph R. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2011
great hotel

food
9
The hotel is very reasonably priced, conveniently located, very honest staff and the breakfast is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02