Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4174 reviews

3228 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4174)
Sort by:
Steve T. Groups United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
Great hotel with pleasant people

Frienfly, easy to check in, good breakfast
8.3
I was met at the airport and driven to the hotel by transport service. The driver started the friendly welcome which continued on arrival. Check in was a breeze and only took a few minutes. The room was clean and up to standard. I especially like the breakfasts at Dusit with a good selection of everything! The freindly atmosphere continued till I departed.
Report this review
Darin L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2012
Good location, very good service

Friendly service, lobby bar/entertainment, great breakfast
8
Room was clean, bed comfortable. I appreciated the hot water and good shower head. Hallways and rooms could use a little updating. Location was great, next to lots of shopping and just a few minutes walk to Greebelt.Oh, free internet too!
Report this review
Dave W. Groups United States of America, April 30, 2012
Feel good at this hotel

Warm greetings from greeters everywhere
9.3
When I first walked in I was astounded. Walking in and across the lobby to the front desk I was greeted a few different times by young and beautiful greeters with warm smiles who bow respectfully in Buddhist tradition and, if you appear lost, ask how they can help. This treatment continued throughout my stay and I loved every minute of it. Of course the room, bedding, and bath conditions were superb and every request, whether for extra towels, bed, or bottled water was immediately satisfied.
Report this review
Dianitte T. Business travelers April 29, 2012
Good location, clean rooms.

Affordable for 4-star hotel.
8
The hotel was nice and had affordable rates. I just didn't feel comfortable with a lot of non in-house guests doing casual employment interviews across lobby and meeting areas. I was also disappointed that when I needed to borrow a pair of scissors in front desk, they handed me a scissor with a super broken handle (no grip at all), which was seemingly impossible for me to use. So I asked if they have a cutter, yet they don't have one. So tell me how inefficient and inadequate their reception office can be without even owning a proper scissor.
Report this review
Wai K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Locations
10
Hotel is great, staff are friendly and locations is good. it is located at the heart of the city and big shopping malls are just walking distance from the hotel. Food is never a problem here. Shopping will be best.
Report this review
Akira N. Business travelers Japan, April 26, 2012
Good Location and Good Hospitality

Good Breakfast
10
Breakfast option is very very good, and with the hotel price, performance is really good.
Report this review
Teresita R. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2012
Exceeded expectations

Staff, attention to detail, location.
9.3
having worked in 5 star hotel before, i was impressed by the way staff interact with guests and do the unexpected. breakfast buffet has many choices and menu changes daily. only suggestion is to clean the windows on outside more often as the maintenance balconies give easy access. overall, still exceptional!
Report this review
Albert T. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2012
great hotel with great location

business area
8
the hotel room is clean and the staff are friendly
Report this review
Melani S. Groups United States of America, April 25, 2012
Great hotel!

location, cleanliness, breakfast!, staff is always accommodating and helpful, beautiful hotel
10
I have brought several groups from America to the Philippines and this is always our preferred hotel. It has everything we need within walking distance, and the food, staff, rooms, and amenities are first class.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant is the best.
Report this review
Glenn N. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2012
Very nice hotel in Makati

Close to Greenbelt, shopping and restaurants
8
stayed 3 nights. very nice hotel, very good restaurant, very close to shopping, restaurants, etc. in greenbelt. nice little garden area for relaxing outside. normal sized room.
Report this review
Previous page 1601 - 1610 of 3228 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06