or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3666 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3666)
Sort by:
Doug T. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2011
convenient and safe, beds something to be desired

big bed in non smoking room
8
this was a short overnight for us. we know the area well but weren't willing to pay for the shangri-la's huge price for what you get. we have a couple of restaurants in the green belt that we like and the movie theater is nice (3rd floor) with comfy seats and cheap popcorn that tastes good. we also tried the coffee bean for breakfast and tried the eggs ben, its a good way to start the day along side of two latte's.
Charles S. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2011
very nice hotel

in the heart of makati
9
It is a very nice hotel with a nice and friendly staff. Centrally located in Makati. In the heart of the shopping and restaurant district. Right across the street from a large mall. Rooms were very clean and the pool was nice. Restarounts and cocktails a little pricey. I recommend eating and drinking outside of the hotel. Rooms a little pricey but par for the area. would stay again
Marc S. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2011
Grand Thai style in the heart of Makati City

Service, cuisine, location
9.3
Located in the heart of Makati City, the Dusit Thani Manila is located steps away from the best shopping and restaurants in the financial district. The lobby staff and restaurant service is in the finest tradition of Filipino hospitality combined with Thai style. The common areas and lodgings are tastefully appoointec. The restaurant, lobby bar and pool area are inviting and convivial. Always my preference as value for money when visiting Makati.
Ulrika K. Solo travelers Sweden, September 10, 2011
My favourite hotel in Manila

Location coh friendliness/helpfulness of the staff
9.3
i stay at the dusit frequently and it is a lovely hotel with a gorgeous design, great breakfast, spacious and modern yet stylish rooms and most importantly great location. it is the hotel in makati that is closest to the airport and very near the shopping malls. i love it.
Al P. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2011
Staff was fantastic. Filipinos sure are hospitable

Security is very good. Felt safe stepping in the hotel.
9.7
great stay for the money. very nice room and comfortable bed. for traveller who wants to be chauffeured in style i would recommend taking thier hotel taxi silver mercedes. inexpensive compare to us standards.
Travel tip: Great rate, next to a nice mall. Close to slot of places.
Sulaiman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 9, 2011
Great location

its just 5 star hotel in busiiness area for how come for business .
7.7
i stayed in this hotel and i chose it because its very near to the airport and shooping area.nothing realy special a bout this hoell its like any 5 star hotel.good
Travel tip: i stayed in this hotel and i chose it because its very near to the airport and shooping area.nothing realy special a bout this hoell its like any 5 star hotel.good
Randolf G. Couples Australia, September 9, 2011
Excellent hotel, superb rooms and service

Room size, service, additional features
10
Room size was much bigger than expected. Fast and prompt service by all the staff. Restaurants onsite served excellent food and the location of the venue is right in the CBD - 1 minute walk and you are at Greenbelt / Glorietta Mall. Fantastic spa treatments and gym at an excellent prize! Will recommend to all my friends. Also if you apply for the Dusit Gold Rewards card - which is free of charge - you get heaps of added benefits to your stay.
Shopping Tip: Dusit Hotel is right next to Greenbelt / Glorietta which has great brands in shops and first class restaurants. Everything you need right next to your hotel.
Beng W. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2011
godd hotel for business

friendly staffs
9.7
always sufficient and good enough for business traveler
Restaurant Tip: try the restaurant below (same as the breakfast) for dinner. Although price had risen but still the buffet is good.
Pauline C. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2011
happy

nice service
7.7
Enjoyed our stay. Have nice and accommodating staff.
Akira N. Business travelers Japan, September 8, 2011
Good Hospitality and good location

very close to sm mall and glorietta
8.7
dusit thani is very close to sm mall and glorietta mall, and it is very safe to walk around and for shopping. also there are many tourist and business travelers. price is very good for this good hotel!
Shopping Tip: Kaltura is good local souvenir shop at SM Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03