My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Sven O. Couples Denmark, August 13, 2011
Nice

check out the rockn' roll in the basement
8.3
A bit funny to be greeted with a Sawadee Kap when you arrive to a hotel in Manila. I was afraid that I had gotten on the wrong plane. Anyway, nice service, ok rooms.
Okutsu M. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2011
I always stay Dusit

breafast is served very early in the morning
8.7
i always stay at this hotel when i visit manila. the breakfast room it open very early as 5 oclock, and the location is very convnient for shopping, just one munite walk to sm. it is a little pricey but worth spending it.
Yann D. Couples Afghanistan, August 11, 2011
Good service,

great location
8.3
we arrive at the lobby, the staff was smiling, great welcome, the check was fast, we get our luggage in our room really fast. we had a bottle of french french at a good price, a nice entertainer was singing. our was great, it's our second time that we are staying a dusit thani and it's always a pleasure.
Gumamela B. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2011
best hotel

great sservice
10
i love the ambiance of the hotel. very near to shopping malls too. courteous and polite hotel staff. i would love to stay there again. thank you dusit thani!
Pavan L. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, not too swank, good business hotel
7.7
Great location - close to Glorietta mall, Ayala center..breakfast is excellent - I felt welcomed and valued..great views of Makati
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice cake shop out in front
Tam P. Families with young children United States of America, August 7, 2011
Great Location Right at the Heart of Makati

Location
9.7
This is so convenient as far as location. Excellent buffet as well.
Abigail D. Families with young children Philippines, August 7, 2011
Great location

Very near the shopping malls; Staff are accommodating and friendly
9
It's very convenient, since the location is very near the shopping malls. Staff are also very friendly and accommodating with our needs. My son enjoyed his pool experience as well. :)
Jose C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2011
"Great friendly staff with excellent service"

Clean comfortable rooms, big space. Friendly smiles all day and night
10
i really enjoyed staying here. friendly and great staff out to help you on all that you need. excellent room service, couldn't ask for more. i diffinetely recommend this hotel to everyone, young and old. i love the hotel restaurants. i will definitely come back here. great location, close to sm and glorietta. right around the corner of everything from shakeys to outback... will see you next time.
Fe S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2011
Location,

Location and security
8
the hotel is accessible for those who want to go shopping as well as to those who have business dealings within the area. some of the staff especially when you check in does not have the spirit to engage you of their hotels--iinterested only in having you upgraded (maybe some incentives from the management)and then leave you at that if you are not interested. i think agoda should make sure that terms such as "standard or superior" should be well defined to the people who use the service.
Hyun L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean, good service
10
Enjoyed staying here in this hotel. First experience in PI was great. Dining and bar was great. Very good service. Will be coming back to this hotel during my next trip back to PI. I recommend this hotel to everyone visiting PI. Pool was great. View from the room was good. Personnel was nice and very helpful with directions to sights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outside Catering Set UpDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vicinity Map

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07