Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4414 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4414 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Sameer A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Dated but grand, clean and efficient
central
Value for money hotel, clean,grand, efficient
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Mohammad A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location
well, it was a very good experience staying at Dusit. everything was satisfying from the beginning till checking out. The hotel charges 50 percent for an extension till 6 PM
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Jong B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location for shopping
Just across glorieta and greenbelt
Best hotel for shopping . You start with electronics and computers just across in Park Square, then walk across SM mall then walk across Glorietta and Rustans then walk across Landmark to go to Greenbelt. Enjoy the beautiful trees in Greenbelt and you forget that you are in a city. This hotel is our favorite with my wife because we enjoy shopping and walking. After you have shopped a handful just walk back to the hotel and leave it at the consierge and get back again to shopping. So many choices of restaurants in Glorietta and Greenbelt.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Dawn H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Location & Satisfactory Room
The location of the hotel is excellent
Good sized room and clean. Hot water supply for shower is inconsistent. Breakfast selection not up to expectation.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Angelene L. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2012
fabulous upscale hotel
Restaurants and Service
this hotel was very lovely and comfortable. the club room we reserved was not available so we were upgraded for the night to a suite. my only complaint of this hotel was the bed was very hard.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Angelene L. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Exquisite Hotel
Friendliness of Staff
Really enjoyed this hotel for our weeklong stay in Manila. We stayed in a King Suite Room and is was very comfortable and spacious. We enjoyed every restaurant in the hotel and the Club Lounge as well. The proximity to the SM Mall and grocery store was convenient as well. I did not find the bathrooms nor the room in need of an upgrade or a remodel. Enjoyed the attentive service from all the employees.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Keung C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Large Lobby, close to Malls
Not so happy with the Club Lounge check-in service, because there are serious lack of guest/customers recognition... needs improvement!
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Sam B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
Staff
nice place to stay if traveling alone. rooms where kind of small for it's price but, they were clean and modern. the staff was very friendly and helpful with all of my needs. very good security inside and around the hotel. just across the street from restuaraunts, bars, and shopping malls. overall a more modern hotel than others there, but smaller rooms.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

TAN M. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
fairly good
service
good service and location. but the food is expensive there.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

TAN M. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
good service
weather
good service but the food is too expensive around. the hotel staff is hospitile and nice smile
Reviewed October 30, 2012