Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4297 reviews

3323 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4297)
Sort by:
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2012
Good service,and amazing facilities.

Restaurants..
9.7
Perfect hotel,everything was nice and it's closest hotel to the malls.friendly staff and they have the best food,American,Thai and etc.
Travel tip: Its comfortable place with free wifi and the best place for shopping cuz its close to the malls.love this place.
Report this review
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
Amazing five star hotel,malls around the hotels.

Food and ambiance..
9.7
Keep up the good job,I have nothing to say this hotel is one of the amazing hotel in the phillipines.
Shopping Tip: Malls around hotel area and restaurants.
Report this review
Grbovac S. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2012
Location good, staff friendly, rooms small

Great location
6.3
Location is great, while staff were friendly they were not very attentive. Room was very small and not as clean as it could be. Not value for money.
Report this review
Sameer F. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 10, 2012
Club Reception Staff in Mizanain need to b trained

Decoration is the best
7.3
it was wonderful .. but i wasn't satisfied of the way i was treated by the reception staff of executive club guests .. after staying around 5 nights in Grand King suite i asked for a late check out around 2 pm as i woke a bit late so i need to take shower and prepare my luggages, they refused to give me late check out to 2 pm !! they only gave me until 1 pm !!! i've got very mad .. i was upset with Dusit Thani Manila .. i will never stay again there .
Report this review
Nikole M. Groups Australia, July 9, 2012
Great Location but incosiderate front desk

Location
8.7
My mum and I decided to go to the provinces to visit relatives. Dusit were kind enough to store our luggage for the time we were away. We returned to Dusit around 8am Sunday morning after waking up at 4am and traveling 3-4 hours from the provinces. We were hoping to check in and rest before we went out for breakfast. Unfortunately, Dusit front desk didn't consider our situation and would not give us an early checking unless we paid extra. It basically ruined our experience considering how tired we were. However, we were offered the use of their gym facilities to freshen, but it really didnt help tired travellers. Once we were allowed to checkin, it was fine.
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 9, 2012
nice hotel good service and near in the mall

good service and the workers smelling
8.3
i hope so i can stay again in this hotel because excellent for everything.
Report this review
Daisy G. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2012
Unique Thai inspired hotel

Accommodating staff, nice smelling lobby
7.7
Great staff, quick Check in and check out, very good location because it is surrounded by malls and restaurants .. Only negative comment is that restaurant at ground floor is very dimly lighted . . Gloomy
Shopping Tip: Very cheap items from clothes, computer and phone gadgets just across the street
Report this review
Luke S. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
Fantastic Hotel in the heart of Makati

Location, friendliest staff!!
9.3
Always enjoy staying here, tight security, friendliest staff ever, location the best for Makati. Worse thing is the pool is not 5* in my opinion.
Report this review
Luke S. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
Best Hotel in Makati

Excellent service, staff, location
9.3
exceptional hotel, service always with a smile and cannot do enough for you. Fantastic location to Shops, bars, etc.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the SM shopping Mall around the corner and go down stairs to the fantastically cheap food court, amazing choice to be had!
Report this review
Chiak K. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Nice hotel and convenient location.

Breakfast choices and service are excellent. While waiting for the driver, the waitress prepared a fresh brew coffee at no cost although I have taken my breakfast.
7.7
The bathroom basin should have changed long ago. Broken signs are seen clearly.
Restaurant Tip: They are a few good chinese restaurants within 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Prices are reasonable and good taste especially if you like pork flavor.
Report this review
Previous page 1611 - 1620 of 3323 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08