or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Lawrence K. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2011
this was a great hotel. the staff was excellent

great customer service. clean rooms, good air conditiong
9.3
the hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful. the rooms were clean, and the ac worked very good. i loved the thailand theme. the pool was nice and the hotel restaurants were nice.
Shopping Tip: go out the side entrance to get to the sm mall. it is right across the street from there.
Darren T. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2011
Good rooms okay location

The food
6.3
Would not say my stay was outstanding but the room was clean and comfortable. The bed was not what I would call 5 star standard, although very big, it had a toughness to it and I did not sink into it. The staff especially late at night appear to be just going through the motions.
Restaurant Tip: The pizza from the Italian restaurant is nice.
Justin O. Business travelers United States of America, August 17, 2011
Lovely Hotel & Great Personnel

Unique settings, proximity to airport & safely located in Makati District..
7.3
great hotel and experience..supportive staff and very cheerful and eager to please staff and management. management were very responsive to few initial room ambience concerns and immediately took steps to mitigate concerns ...management very much into guest services satisfaction...dusit club provided meeting space and internet access though it would have been much better if all rooms are internet and wi-fi serviced as it was the biggest draw back for me as a business travel and that need to work in the privacy of my rooms instead having to always go to the dusit club for immediate internet services. conceriage crew, eric and eliza were very helpful and hotel guest services director,, extremely helpful. overall great experience and will definitely be returning!!
Shopping Tip: Both SM and Landmark malls very close by though very crowded especially in the evenings and weekends...but all amentiies within safe walking distance.
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2011
Great Service and Class Hotel

Very helpful & attentive staff
8.7
Good location for shopping & western style nightlife - room snice and comfortable
Richard L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2011
Great location!

Awesome location and friendly staff
9.7
Being a Dusit Thani speaks for itself. Anyone familiar with this brand knows that the hotel is going to be beautiful and that the staff will be most helpful and friendly. The location of this hotel is great. Although it is located in the busy Makati City district of Manila, it is situated in a way that makes it less congested than hotels nearby. An SM Shopping Center across the street is very convenient for most shopping needs including a food court and access to the MRT. The Greenbelt and Glorietta Shopping Centers are both within a couple of blocks.
Kuo T. Business travelers Taiwan, August 13, 2011
Tradtional Thai Hosptiality Service with Smile.

Good location, close to shopping center within walking distance. Room a bit old, but clean and neat.
8.7
Would come back again next time to Manila. Nice breakfast buffet with international dishes. Check in a bit slow, with large group.
Sven O. Couples Denmark, August 13, 2011
Nice

check out the rockn' roll in the basement
8.3
A bit funny to be greeted with a Sawadee Kap when you arrive to a hotel in Manila. I was afraid that I had gotten on the wrong plane. Anyway, nice service, ok rooms.
Okutsu M. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2011
I always stay Dusit

breafast is served very early in the morning
8.7
i always stay at this hotel when i visit manila. the breakfast room it open very early as 5 oclock, and the location is very convnient for shopping, just one munite walk to sm. it is a little pricey but worth spending it.
Yann D. Couples Afghanistan, August 11, 2011
Good service,

great location
8.3
we arrive at the lobby, the staff was smiling, great welcome, the check was fast, we get our luggage in our room really fast. we had a bottle of french french at a good price, a nice entertainer was singing. our was great, it's our second time that we are staying a dusit thani and it's always a pleasure.
Gumamela B. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2011
best hotel

great sservice
10
i love the ambiance of the hotel. very near to shopping malls too. courteous and polite hotel staff. i would love to stay there again. thank you dusit thani!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04