or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3611 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3611)
Sort by:
Tam P. Families with young children United States of America, August 7, 2011
Great Location Right at the Heart of Makati

Location
9.7
This is so convenient as far as location. Excellent buffet as well.
Abigail D. Families with young children Philippines, August 7, 2011
Great location

Very near the shopping malls; Staff are accommodating and friendly
9
It's very convenient, since the location is very near the shopping malls. Staff are also very friendly and accommodating with our needs. My son enjoyed his pool experience as well. :)
Jose C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2011
"Great friendly staff with excellent service"

Clean comfortable rooms, big space. Friendly smiles all day and night
10
i really enjoyed staying here. friendly and great staff out to help you on all that you need. excellent room service, couldn't ask for more. i diffinetely recommend this hotel to everyone, young and old. i love the hotel restaurants. i will definitely come back here. great location, close to sm and glorietta. right around the corner of everything from shakeys to outback... will see you next time.
Fe S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2011
Location,

Location and security
8
the hotel is accessible for those who want to go shopping as well as to those who have business dealings within the area. some of the staff especially when you check in does not have the spirit to engage you of their hotels--iinterested only in having you upgraded (maybe some incentives from the management)and then leave you at that if you are not interested. i think agoda should make sure that terms such as "standard or superior" should be well defined to the people who use the service.
Hyun L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean, good service
10
Enjoyed staying here in this hotel. First experience in PI was great. Dining and bar was great. Very good service. Will be coming back to this hotel during my next trip back to PI. I recommend this hotel to everyone visiting PI. Pool was great. View from the room was good. Personnel was nice and very helpful with directions to sights.
Rita A. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2011
Service with a smile

Friendly staff
9.3
The buffet breakfast was good. I love the location.
Hotel Feature Tip: it's near in SM Makati, Glorietta Mall
Tet P. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2011
Nice Centrally Located Hotel

Location to financial district
9
lovely hotel with Thai hospitality. However, i didn't have much time to enjoy my stay as i have to check out earlier than expected. Anyhow, i would recommend anyone wanting a nice comfortable hotel with friendly faces.
Shopping Tip: The inter-connected malls is just in front of the hotel entrance. One could spend hours shopping.
Usama Z. Business travelers Israel, August 2, 2011
good servise and clean hotel

quite and nice food they serve
9
its my 5th times that i staying there at dusit manila its have creat location to evry where u need to go , as always i had facing no problems at all with check in or out , e vry thing its fast and ordered , stuff is creat give evry servise with smile , its been nice to stay there once again and forward
Shopping Tip: when i was need to buy or do any thing i need im always get it easely because the location there in good to shopping or to find any restaurant u want to eat even to change money u can find easely
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2011
Nice Hotel

Location
7.3
hotel is nice and is located in a good area of makiti, close to greenbelt and sm, service was slow at the check in but several persons was checking in at the same time. did not eat at the hotel so cannot comment on that, the bar area was not good because it was located in the central lobby so no atmosphere
Shopping Tip: SM and Greenbelt on teh doors on this hotel and in walking distance
Tarun C. Business travelers India, August 1, 2011
Great location with great service and hospitality.

Excellent location, Great ambience, Warm hospitality, Clean and well maintained rooms
10
I've stayed at this hotel before and booked it again for my recent stay. I was as pleased this time around as the first. The person at check-in was alert enough to mention "Welcome back Mr. XXX" which was much appreciated. The check-in was very quick and almost effortless. When we were set to go to our room, the bell boy also greeted us a with a "Welcome back". It's small gestures as such that give you the feeling of being in a home away from home. Full marks to the training! The entire stay was very pleasant and you will not walk past a single hotel employee who is not smiling!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03