Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4319 reviews

3343 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4319)
Sort by:
Nanda A. Business travelers Myanmar, July 26, 2012
Very nice hotel, worth the money, good location.

Makati central location, close to shopping malls, friendly staffs
8.7
Dusit Thani is my preferred choice of hotel in Manila. The location is very good, centrally located in Makati and very close to shopping malls. The price is worth the quality of room and service.
Report this review
Keung M. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Large Lobby, close to Malls
9
Not so happy with the Club Lounge check-in service, because there are serious lack of guest/customers recognition... needs improvement!
Report this review
Cameron S. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

friendly service , good location
7.3
All was good with the exception of the weather, but do not hold the hotel responsible for that part
Report this review
Wayne M. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2012
Good Hotel

Central and great staff
8
Central location and staff were helpful and friendly. Dining areas were great.
Report this review
Wayne M. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2012
Good Hotel with friendly staff.

Friendly Staff and Good restaurants
8
It is centrally located with friendly and helpful staff. The restaurants are also great.
Report this review
Christine M. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2012
very nice and strategically located hotel....

the hotel's lobby is very nice...its so extravagantly put....the surroundings are painted in gold...and i feel like am very important and pampered because the staff are so amiable and courteous. i absolutely liked the soothing music in the lobby.... the food was great also...
9
i stayed in the hotel for a night with my sister because i wanted her to experience the feeling of it as a birthday gift...the hotel was soooo lovely....it was really worth the money... the bedroom was huge for the 2 of us... the bathroom was impeccably clean.... and the location was great! it was so great that we just walked nearby and find shopping malls just stone throw away... one whole day was not enough to shop all the surrounding malls! too bad it was raining heavily the next day that we couldn't swim in their pool. it was just a small pool, it would have been nicer if they got a bigger pool for adult to have a nice exercise...
Report this review
Luke S. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2012
Wow factor Hotel

Staff are the most courteous you will ever meet.
9.3
Stayed here for one night after our wedding :-). Love this hotel. Stayed in the Grand King Suite, they sent us a bottle of bubbly and flowers with fruit. Only down side the Pool looks abit odd and could do with being better designed.
Nightlife Tip: Go to the Green Belt and dance the night away at Havanna's bar, brilliant!!!
Report this review
Marcus A. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2012
what can i say? Nice Hotel.

Nice location and nice rooms
8
Nice service. nice room. nice everything. simply nice
Report this review
Akira N. Business travelers Japan, July 20, 2012
Good location and safe.

Good hospitality and good atomosphere.
9
Very convenient for all the travelers since it is close to shopping mall, and safe area, and also close to night out, too.
Report this review
Adel S. Business travelers Egypt, July 19, 2012
Very nice hotel

The area of the reception is very nice, good decorated, High security
8.7
Great ...
Report this review
Previous page 1621 - 1630 of 3343 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07