or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3638 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3638)
Sort by:
Vincent C. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2011
Clean, not as new & big, but we had a GREAT stay!

Location and Not very crowded
9
We had a good stay, the kids was able to swim early evening since the pool closes at 9pm. They were able to swim the next day cuz the staff extended our leaving time to 2pm Thanks!
Ronald L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2011
High end hotel , great location

the location
8.3
The location is superb. Within walking distance to the busiest part of Makati shopping belt, which is Greenbelt and Glorietta malls. if you are into shopping , you wont go wrong with Dusit Thani hotel The price is a bit high-end ish though. Service and guest comfort is top notch, can hardly fault Dusit Thani, they create a very pleasant environment.
Joanne L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2011
Great Location, Comfortable Room

Good Security, Near shopping mall
8.7
Great security, my room are upgraded with an affordable fee with access to the launge, and other utilities. Offer varieties of restaurant in the hotel. Opposite the SM mall for quick shopping. Good Service,Friendly and helpful staff. I guess one of the most friendly hotel staff I ever been. Thumbs up
Ulrika K. Couples Sweden, August 18, 2011
Lovely hotel close to shops

location is great, beautiful hotel, amazing breakfast
9.7
i have stayed in the dusit several times and i am always amazed that the service, the style, the food, the rooms etc is so great for a hotel that is slightly cheaper than the other luxury hotels in the area.
Yvonne T. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location
6.7
Sink is very low in the bathroom and cabs are hard to come by in the mornings. Otherwise a decent stay
Chung B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2011
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Very clean and spacious room, complete with basic amenities.
7.7
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my travels to The Philippines. Reason for choosing it is because of it's proximity to eateries, shopping malls and public transportation hence very convenient to move around. Not too far from the airport as well. Staff are well trained and is always putting on the Thai sawadees smile in welcoming the guests. Good ambience and food is also good especially the signature Thai Restaurant, try it to believe it.
Shopping Tip: Good varieties of shops to choose from from mid to high end. Plenty of good restaurants and coffee cafes to hang out in.
Lawrence K. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2011
this was a great hotel. the staff was excellent

great customer service. clean rooms, good air conditiong
9.3
the hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful. the rooms were clean, and the ac worked very good. i loved the thailand theme. the pool was nice and the hotel restaurants were nice.
Shopping Tip: go out the side entrance to get to the sm mall. it is right across the street from there.
Darren T. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2011
Good rooms okay location

The food
6.3
Would not say my stay was outstanding but the room was clean and comfortable. The bed was not what I would call 5 star standard, although very big, it had a toughness to it and I did not sink into it. The staff especially late at night appear to be just going through the motions.
Restaurant Tip: The pizza from the Italian restaurant is nice.
Justin O. Business travelers United States of America, August 17, 2011
Lovely Hotel & Great Personnel

Unique settings, proximity to airport & safely located in Makati District..
7.3
great hotel and experience..supportive staff and very cheerful and eager to please staff and management. management were very responsive to few initial room ambience concerns and immediately took steps to mitigate concerns ...management very much into guest services satisfaction...dusit club provided meeting space and internet access though it would have been much better if all rooms are internet and wi-fi serviced as it was the biggest draw back for me as a business travel and that need to work in the privacy of my rooms instead having to always go to the dusit club for immediate internet services. conceriage crew, eric and eliza were very helpful and hotel guest services director,, extremely helpful. overall great experience and will definitely be returning!!
Shopping Tip: Both SM and Landmark malls very close by though very crowded especially in the evenings and weekends...but all amentiies within safe walking distance.
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2011
Great Service and Class Hotel

Very helpful & attentive staff
8.7
Good location for shopping & western style nightlife - room snice and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07