or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3638 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3638)
Sort by:
Ronald L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2011
Nice luxury type hotel

Location, location , location
8
You pay for what you get with Dusit Thani. Great service, very, very comfortable rooms, nice atmosphere with a nice green smallish park situated in middle of hotel. very romantic hotel. The location is very good also. Right smack besides the busiest shopping belt in Makati. But this hotel price will probably be in top 10% of hotels in Manila. So, be prepared to pay a bit for the luxury.
Adel A. Saudi Arabia, July 25, 2011
Excellent site small rooms, furniture, very old
7
nearby mall and markets sm nice hotel
Travel tip: many moll
Eugenio A. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2011
very nice hotel with a great smile of people

very nice hotel
8.3
very good security and the service is so great the rooms are clean
Kitae K. Couples South Korea, July 24, 2011
Very nice hotel in Manila

Very clean and fresh, Kind people
8.3
It was very beautiful choice for me to visit Dusit Thani Manila Hotel. It's near by the international airport. It's easy to get there by texi with cheap price. U can take the white taxi not yellow one with low price. I remember the price was about 200~250. The room is very clean and fresh especially the bed. There are nice restaurants under the guest rooms. U can taste good foods with low price. And it's nearby City town - SM mall of Asia, Green Belts etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: U can visit SM mall of Asia. U can find many Philippine peaple and their culture there.
Benson C. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2011
"Nice Hotel and service with a smile"

Good service and accommodation
9
Had a nice stay with no hassle whatsoever. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. This hotel has a good location because accessible to the shops, restaurants and night life.
Patrick N. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2011
Great hotel but

location, amenities
8
dusit manila is one of the best hotels in the business district. rooms and dining were good. hotel interior and staff were good. however, i wish they could spend more to buy new stuff and make good use of the limited facilities (pool area-so so, garden-not maintained well). overall is was a good hotel. no wifi...
Shopping Tip: Visit the mall and night bars close to the area.
Teresita G. Couples July 17, 2011
Lovely hotel

Nice lobby and staircase
7.7
Stayed at Dusit Thani Manila for my wedding preps, I first booked a deluxe room but found it very small. I upgraded to a one bedroon suite, which I find no diffifulty at all. Servise is good, the toilteries are nice they use L'Occitane. I just find the lights in the room a bit too dark. But it is still not bad at all. But the problem is, when i'm asking them to clean the room as our wedding suppliers are coming, they did not cleaned it all, maybe it was too early? Variety of food for breakfast is very limited.
Robert D. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2011
Great location ,luxury and service.

loved the peaceful garden and the picture window in our suite was.....wow!!!!
9.7
From the moment we arrived we were treated almost like royalty,which was a little overwhelming for a family of middle class Aussies,however,we soon adjusted. Our rooms were comfortable,the showers excellent and the beds were just super. The parental suite was great,and a soak in the tub was the perfect remedy to a big day in the Malls(which start right across the road....and end....who knows where???) Our room service meal was very good,the staff friendly and obliging and in all the hotel was all we could have wanted. The Japanese garden is a pressure point for husbands as wives tend to see things they want done in their own gardens....but a very relaxing area nontheless. The Dusit Thani will be my Manila hotel of choice for future visits....excellent.
Restaurant Tip: Try Bubba Gumps in Greenbelt three. Ive been there a few times and every time it is packed....there is no better recommendation. The value is exceptional and the seafood fresh and tasty,there is a full menu to choose from and the atmosphere and deco are fun and interesting. Six adults sat down and we didnt hold back, entres,drinks mains....and we were seriously full....then they brought us out a complimentary ice cream cake....and the bill was PHP5500....where I come from that is unbelievable value.
Rey A. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2011
Great Hotel, great service, great location

value for money, great central location to the makati cbd, excellent service
8
had great rooms, really comfortable beds, and great location in proximity to locations we needed to get to in the makati cbd. it was walking distance to glorietta and greenbelt where a large variety of food and bev outlets and shopping options are to be found. great value for money.
Corey C. Solo travelers Canada, July 17, 2011
Beautiful hotel with impeccable service.

Attentive staff, pleasant decor, great amenities, internet throughout
9.7
i was very pleased with my stay at dusit thani. the rooms were well appointed, very clean and pleasant. the staff was very warm and engaging. i enjoyed the breakfast buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08