or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3786 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3786)
Sort by:
Russell F. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2011
Very Nice place, great service

Room was decent, breakfast buffet was very nice
9
I though the hotel was an easy 5 star hotel, with a few places to improve. The room was nice, not 5 star nice, but at least a 3. The major negative had to do with planning a spa visit. I got in late and was checking out at 11 AM. The spa opens at 10 and closes at 10. Get in late, forget the spa, and by the time it opens, youre checking out. I would probably suggest opening up earlier to catch people before they leave.
Bart B. Solo travelers Belgium, September 23, 2011
Great Hotel and very friendly staff

breakfast buffet was wonderful,check in desk was very professional
9
The location of the hotel is a pluspoint,close to the most important shopping malls"Mall of Asia and all The Greenbelts 1 to 5 were very close even,walking distance.Night life was also not too far away,for a single guy like me "very important".I enjoyed my stay very much.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very close to the best shopping malls I have ever seen in Asia.These malls are very blanced aswell indoors at outdoor shopping.Lots of restaurants and nice cafe's in the neighberhoud.
David T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2011
dusit thani manila hotel

good breakfast
9.7
great breakfast, lots of different kind of foods. the location is good, service is alright.
Gyan N. Solo travelers India, September 22, 2011
Always a pleasure to stay at the Dusit

Location, Location, Location
7.3
the hotel has legendary service right from the door staff, to the many ushers hanging about the lobby. It is always a pleasure to stay at the Dusit for the service they provide. The rooms though are in urgent need of repair and refurbishment. I hope this is done soon, as some furnishings were in very poor condition
Shopping Tip: the SM store is just opposite, which is a real boon.
Luke S. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2011
Best Hotel i've stayed in Manila

Attention to detail
8.3
We arrived after 2pm and were greeted very warmly & attentively. Offered a Suite upgrade at minimal cost so decided to take it for the 3 nights we stayed. Room was beautiful and modern enough. The bathroom was nearly as big as the bedroom, we had a seperate sitting room. Free wifi in the Foyer just wish they offered this in the rooms as only had an Ipad. Hotel is located next to some very good shopping Malls so easy to walk to.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is very central, i booked a round of golf at Vilamor GC and was only 10 mins if that by Taxi.
Paul D. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 18, 2011
Ideal place to stay in Manila

Safe,close to Malls, Friendly Staff
8.3
this is the second time i have stayed at the dusit thani and would stay again in a flash. was awesome without a doubt.close to greenbelt and glorietta mall. wendy's across the road. can get jollibee to the room or enjoy room service. what more could you want?
Paul D. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 17, 2011
Dusit Thani

Location
10
Very much like the Dusit, Friendly and reminds Me of Thailand. This was a Hotel I booked on short notice. The rooms have a good layout, bed is nice size and good to sleep on. Will come back again.
Ignacio A. Couples Australia, September 17, 2011
"Very convinient hotel"

NIce lobby and foyer
8
We were disappointed with the front desk attendant named Mark when we checked in for the second time. Firstly we asked if we can do a late check out on the day of our departure supposed to we are allowed up 2 O'clock in the pm but he said only up to 1 O'clock pm. Then we went to the room that he picked for us, there was no fridge and no kettle but said on the facilities on the ads all of this were provided. Lucky we met a girl named Bing, she put us to another room and allowed us to stay up to 5 O'clock pm.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2011
Great location

Center of Makati walking distance to shopping centres
9.3
We were greeted with smiles and the security is quite tight. The rooms are big and clean. What we like a lot is that we can just walk opposite to the shopping centres where they sell computer stuff, hand phone stuff and best of all the big shopping mall. We spend the whole day shopping and of course there are many good restaurants around. Chinese restaurant is good just round the corner. Hard rock cafe is there also. Love this place.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2011
traditional thai hospitality, nice rooms

great location, impeccable service
10
check in and check out was super efficient and fast, service attendants were very courteous. room was newly refurbished and amenities were all available, in room and at request. booking at agoda saves you more from its published rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03