or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3666 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3666)
Sort by:
Okutsu M. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2011
I always stay Dusit

breafast is served very early in the morning
8.7
i always stay at this hotel when i visit manila. the breakfast room it open very early as 5 oclock, and the location is very convnient for shopping, just one munite walk to sm. it is a little pricey but worth spending it.
Yann D. Couples Afghanistan, August 11, 2011
Good service,

great location
8.3
we arrive at the lobby, the staff was smiling, great welcome, the check was fast, we get our luggage in our room really fast. we had a bottle of french french at a good price, a nice entertainer was singing. our was great, it's our second time that we are staying a dusit thani and it's always a pleasure.
Gumamela B. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2011
best hotel

great sservice
10
i love the ambiance of the hotel. very near to shopping malls too. courteous and polite hotel staff. i would love to stay there again. thank you dusit thani!
Pavan L. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, not too swank, good business hotel
7.7
Great location - close to Glorietta mall, Ayala center..breakfast is excellent - I felt welcomed and valued..great views of Makati
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice cake shop out in front
Tam P. Families with young children United States of America, August 7, 2011
Great Location Right at the Heart of Makati

Location
9.7
This is so convenient as far as location. Excellent buffet as well.
Abigail D. Families with young children Philippines, August 7, 2011
Great location

Very near the shopping malls; Staff are accommodating and friendly
9
It's very convenient, since the location is very near the shopping malls. Staff are also very friendly and accommodating with our needs. My son enjoyed his pool experience as well. :)
Jose C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2011
"Great friendly staff with excellent service"

Clean comfortable rooms, big space. Friendly smiles all day and night
10
i really enjoyed staying here. friendly and great staff out to help you on all that you need. excellent room service, couldn't ask for more. i diffinetely recommend this hotel to everyone, young and old. i love the hotel restaurants. i will definitely come back here. great location, close to sm and glorietta. right around the corner of everything from shakeys to outback... will see you next time.
Fe S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2011
Location,

Location and security
8
the hotel is accessible for those who want to go shopping as well as to those who have business dealings within the area. some of the staff especially when you check in does not have the spirit to engage you of their hotels--iinterested only in having you upgraded (maybe some incentives from the management)and then leave you at that if you are not interested. i think agoda should make sure that terms such as "standard or superior" should be well defined to the people who use the service.
Hyun L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean, good service
10
Enjoyed staying here in this hotel. First experience in PI was great. Dining and bar was great. Very good service. Will be coming back to this hotel during my next trip back to PI. I recommend this hotel to everyone visiting PI. Pool was great. View from the room was good. Personnel was nice and very helpful with directions to sights.
Rita A. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2011
Service with a smile

Friendly staff
9.3
The buffet breakfast was good. I love the location.
Hotel Feature Tip: it's near in SM Makati, Glorietta Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06