My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3580 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3580)
Sort by:
Amit P. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2011
Excellent hotel, staff are very helpful

The selling points are the staff who will help you get correct taxi fares, nice beds also.
9.3
The staff at the hotel were very helpful in telling us where to shop, the taxi fares to expect, updating flight information. Room service menu was a bit rubbish. Rooms were clean and bed was big. Security is tight which is good. It is in a fantastic location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you get the correct taxi fare
Curtis A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2011
Great location

Shopping convenience
8.3
nice hotel, a bit pricey but good security and clean rooms except that i found a roach in the bathroom at night over priced breakfast buffet. food was average. they had a taxi call service, for a charge witch should have been complimementary with the price of the room.
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurants nearby along with shopping.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2011
Ok lots of work in the area

Location near Hard Rock and Mall
9.7
I stayed at the Dusit due to the area it was located in. Locatin is important to me for I have traveled to the Philippines before and wanted to stay near an upscale area this time. Usually the Manila Penn and Shangala is where I want to stay in the same area but the cost have skiyrocketed and it is not worth the stay. The location of the Dusit Thani is in the same area but there is construction going on accross the street to expand on the the Mall (Glorietta) It is home to the Hard Rock Cafe and other resturancts such as Outback and a few bars. Also near is the Greenbelt area that is home to many many many bars and resturants for more upscale crowd. All of these are walking distancee from the Dusit. Also from here a short cab ride to the International complex, Burgos and the and area called the New Resort, a new casino with a bar called the Republic in it. A very upscale crowd goes here. Anyway the rooms are always nice at teh Dusit and the service is good. Great location for the price if you do not mind a walk around the construction side to get to where you want to go. The price I am sure will go up once all this is completed due to the location.
Farid K. Solo travelers India, June 6, 2011
the best in Manila

Great hotel and lovely staff
8.3
what can i say? close your eyes and go for dusit. it has everything going for it. exceptional location, great staff, ambience, rooms ... and its the best 5 star for its money value
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: next door to some of the best malls in manila
Alec W. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2011
Very central and quiet

courtesy of the staff
10
the accommodations were clean and well worth the price. the food at the hotel restaurants was good with a lot of variety and choice.
Aladdin D. Business travelers Jordan, June 5, 2011
great room clean

rooms
10
clean and hospitable staff , good rooms and very clean lounge
Rachel C. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2011
A clear favourite of mine

location, staff, rooms
9.3
Always great value for money - staff so friendly they make you feel so welcome and even the housekeeping go beyond themselves to look after you during your stay. The business lounge is good. I always use this hotel when travelling to Manila
Adil A. Couples Qatar, June 4, 2011
Great Hotel with Great Location

Very Comfy & best location
8.7
Dusit Thani in Makati is ny favorite hotel in Makati. Very comfortable place to stay with everything is nearby. The rooms are clean, beds are comfy & the staff is very friendly. The resturants are great with great choices of menues to pick from. Food is always fresh & presented with elegance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to all the shopping malls & resturants. All within walking distances.
Robert H. Couples Australia, June 2, 2011
One of the best...right in the heart of Manila

Plush..great service all round
10
We stayed at the Dusit and found that it was one of the best hotels we have stayed at in Manila...The staff are just fantastic,nothing was a problem for any of them,very helpful for pointing us in the right direction for shopping and entertainment..the rooms are most comfortable and quiet..there is no road noise because of the double glassed windows...the breakfast buffet was really good, plenty of types of food no matter which country you come from.We cannot fault this hotel in anything,we would definately stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The San Miguel micro brewery is attached to the Dusit,DONT miss happy hour,380 pesos,all you can dink draught beer,5.30 to 9.30..Bliss.
Maria L. Couples Australia, June 2, 2011
"Service from Heaven"

Location and great service second to none
8.7
on my first stay with dusit thani manila, i booked the club. i was impressed by the service and thought i will try deluxe the most popular among my friends. . the service was just as great as club. the staff were very friendly and helpfull. i have decided to make dusit thani manila my place to stay while away from home. why not make it yours?
Shopping Tip: shoemart makati and landmark are both heaven for travellers on a budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outside Catering Set UpDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vicinity Map

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03