or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Ace J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2014
Great hotel experience

Elegant, clean and good location
9.7
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel as it is strategically located near Glorietta and Greenbelt. Staffs are friendly and the hotel is very clean. Near the airport.
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Good meeting place

Great Breakfast, Large rooms, Clean rooms
8.3
Good stay with nice room. Would be better if the TV is bigger as the room is large and the screen is too small.
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 24, 2014
Nice staff and convenient located

Friendly staffs, Nice restaurant, center location
8.3
This is good hotel for business travelers, hotel base in central Manila and close the Malls. Pass SM Makati Mall by 3 mins walk and you could find any kind of foods and shopping. From there you can see Glorietta Mall, then Landmarks and Greenbelt. It's great to stay.
D W. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2014
okay but nothing spectacular.

close to shopping area, close to transport, excellent internet connectivity
6.3
My hotel was okay. I was not really pleased with breakfast especially the eggs cook to order. The chef forgot my soft boiled eggs. I waited approx. 20 minutes and had to ask another staff member to find out what happened to my eggs. When it finally came, the eggs were served in a soup bowl rather than egg cups. It was difficult to eat it, as it was rolling in the bowl and hot to handle with my bare hands. My room has great city view with wall to wall glass window however, the windows was dirty and everytime I look out all I can think of in the mess that's running through the glass window. I also wanted to use the spa after my gym work out but it was close at 11:30 am. Spa opening time were unreliable.
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Comfortable and welcoming

Location, spacious, staff
10
I am a frequent guest at the Dusit and I choose it because it is of predictably high standard with good staff, although the guest rooms are looking a little tired
Andrew C. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Fruitful meetings

Large rooms, clean rooms, good location
7.7
The TV screen was too small for the large room. The bathroom need some renovation to make sure that the shower heads are all working properly and not leaking.
Ya C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Nice Hotel

Convenient , friendly staff , nice
6
Nice Hotel
Robert M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Excellent, this is my 4th stay over last 3 years

Location, food, personnel, quality
8.7
Excellent, this is my 4th stay at that hotel over the last 3 years, i have never been disappointed and i will return again for my next stay in Manila.
Bernard G. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Nice Decent Hotel with Ample Amenities

Safe, Clean and Nice Food
7.3
Hotel is located right inside the shopping where all the restaurants and shopping centers are located within walking distance. Breakfast was great, Hotel Lifts are Key Card entry, which means you don't have to worry about unauthorised personnels coming up your rooms. Clean Rooms, although the design is a little dated. but overall experience is pleasant and nice. recommended for business travellers.
Allan P. Couples New Zealand, January 20, 2014
Relaxed hotel and staff

Relaxed atmosphere, Buffet Breakfast great Staff
8
Very Good with a relaxed atmosphere and attentive staff who looked after us

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02