or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3913 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3913)
Sort by:
Karylle L. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2011
cheap rates with 4 star service

cheap rates yet the service isn't compromised
9.3
i stayed in a 4-star hotel in Manila prior to my stay in Harmony Hotel and the moment i arrived in Harmony hotel, first thing i noticed is the a/c of the hotel. Harmony hotel has much colder room compare to that 4-star hotel in Manila. Staff from the reception to the person who cleans the pool always wear their smile and will do their best to cater our needs. The entire facility is clean and quiet. The receptionist also helped us in our tour bookings and car rentals. overall,we enjoyed our stay in Harmony Hotel, Bohol and we will definitely comeback in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is cheaper to rent a car and avail the tour once you arrived in Bohol. Tour service is available in the Hotel too. Dont miss the Balicasag Snorkeling everytime you visit Bohol. their Diving sanctuary is superb!
Mariflor W. Families with young children Australia, October 19, 2011
its ok this time we arrived late in afternoon

close to the shops
6.3
we arrived late from Boracay myself and two young adult daughters we stayed one night because we left our suitcase when we went to boracay resort fro 6 days we stayed at deluxe with breakfast.rooms bit small for three of us but one night its ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rooms bit small for three of us but one night its ok.
Norma V. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2011
Hotel with warm ambience and culture

It is centrally located, close to malls and even to embassies. it offers best possibilities for relaxation such as gymn, massage and sauna etc.
8.3
I had all the convenience except that the toilet ran out of water for flushing the bowl. Otherwise, I had a very comfortable stay in the hotel.
Travel tip: It would be more appreciable if the hotel provides a free shuttle from the international airport to the hotel considering its room rate which is quite high.
Shavantha P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 17, 2011
Friendly staff

Helpful staff, Central location
8.7
the staff of the hotel was very helpful and friendly throughout the stay. always with a smile. location of the hotel is fantastic. 10-15 minute walk to the green belt area (most restaurants and pubs are located in this area), through sm mall and glorietta (ayala center in makati).
Hotel Feature Tip: Free WIFI Internet available in lobby area but not rooms
Kamal H. Business travelers Australia, October 17, 2011
One of the warmest greetings on arrival

club accessabilityand meeting rooms
8
rooms are a little dated. pool area is very relaxing and the gym is very well apointed with great staff. breakfast buffet is very well set with plenty of choice. local transport is really at the doorstep of hotel whether you need taxi or bus. some good restaurants await along pasay road and around the fringe of the gloreita mall.
Dario S. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 17, 2011
good hotel at great location

just next to various malls by foot and close to apt
9.3
Friendly staff with great breakfast buffet.nice and spacious rooms. I can recommend hotel.free wkfi only at lobby.
Shopping Tip: Just next to makati malls
Adrian N. Solo travelers India, October 17, 2011
Good hotel and good service

Heart of the city/restaurants/night life
8.7
stay was pleasant with excellent service, security in and around the hotel was goood
Nightlife Tip: Hotel is in the heart of the city with close acccess to restaurants and night life
Magdalena R. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2011
lovely hotel and good location

near restaurants and transportation and church
9
grand hotel,beautiful lobby with musical instruments playing while waiting.At night when you stay in the lobby there are singers to entertain you.Free WIFI for your convenience.Door men have the muslim suits.So are the women with the sarong dress.Very secure they even have a dog at the door.Rooms are comfortable with free coffee and frige if you need it.Restaurants plenty for you to choose at different prices.Transportation is easy access going to the city or the airport.The church is also near by .I will come back again.
Restaurant Tip: soo many restaurant to choose from
Leah S. Groups Philippines, October 16, 2011
you will love it there

near malls, night life
8
We always stay in this hotel with a friend. Enjoyed the location and the amenities.
Benjaporn P. Couples Thailand, October 16, 2011
Beautiful hotel and great location

Lobby
8
It was a really good hotel.very close to 3 big department store and so many restaurant around the hotel.5 mins from the airport if no traffic.
Shopping Tip: SM Greenbelt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


AS-AGWEB-3C01