My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3602 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3602)
Sort by:
Arthur S. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2011
first class hotel

great location
10
Enjoyed how stay very much, a really lovely hotel , the staff very friendly, rooms very nice and good size, breakfast very good so much to choose from, the garden was excellant and nice pool area
Shopping Tip: mall of asia very nice for shopping
Zhiji H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2011
Good hotel in Makati

Convenient location, close to MRT
8
this is a nice hotel situated in the southern part of makati. the hotel is across the street from shopping areas and restaurants, which makes it a nice base to rest and resupply for day excursions. the closest mrt station is about 300 yards away. good staff and service. as with all philippines hotels, stars rating is typically overrated by 1 star.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: MRT can get very crowded, but it's still the fastest way around the city.
Damien E. Solo travelers France, May 21, 2011
Very nice service and staff,

the staff
8.3
Very nice staff, very helpfull and sympathic. Rooms would need to be updated to be perfect.
Kevin K. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2011
Excellent hotel with great staff and location

the staff are a huge plus, and terrific location
9
this hotel has a great location, staff that simply make the whole experience even better and rooms that are what you would expect: well equipped, clean and quite spacious.definitely recommended!
Shopping Tip: If you are into shopping there are big malls just a short walk from the hotel... spend away!
Nigel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2011
Excellent service

Good location, excellent service, large rooms, good beds
9.3
overall i couldn't fault the stay except for the japanese restaurant which i thought was overpriced and the service at the teppanyaki table too rushed. however the cafe and bars were good and the staff really good. the spa is luxurious. would recommend this hotel to anyone
Nightlife Tip: Only a short walk to Greenbelt for restaurants and bars
Claudia A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2011
Great hotel

Has a spa right in the hotel
10
Had a great stay enjoyed their spa specials. i enjoyed their drink selection at the restaurants. i would recommend for others to stay
Shopping Tip: Greenbelt mall is three blocks away
Claudia A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2011
Outstanding stay

Atmosphere was great
10
i enjoyed my stay. i had everything i needed within the hotel.
Shopping Tip: This is a great stay it is across the street from one mall and three blocks from the green belt mall. I enjoyed my stay and could do all the shopping i needed in walking distance.
Claudia A. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2011
Great hotel, Perfect place for my stay

Custome Service was great, great atmosphere
10
I loved my stay at the hotel. They were real friendly and anything i needed they helped out with with a smile. i would stay at this Hotel any time.
Alexander L. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2011
Bit old and tired

Good selection of TV channels
4
The hotel is tired and needs a refurb. The bed was uncomfortabel, the bath room from the 1970's and the bathroom floor had seen so many feet that it was smooth as ice even when dry. The entire decor needs updating, adding a flat screen TV does not make a refurb. Food was poor, room service limited and more 3 star than 5 star. Overall, better you go somewhere else.
April L. Couples Australia, May 16, 2011
the 5 stars really show at this hotel

Awesome lobby, location, and customer service
8.7
I was impressed with their huge lobby, but more importantly their customer service. The rooms are fine, I had no complaints. It was comfortable and the location is right in makati shopping district.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08