Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4411 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4411 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Edward H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value For Money
Good Location, Food and service
The hotel was well staffed, very helpful and the room was good size and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was great. best selection breakfast I have seen.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Marian S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Dusit Staycation
1. Friendly Staff 2. Clean area
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Imelda O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
EXCELLENT SERVICES
We enjoyed our stay because of good food, nice staff and clean rooms
Reviewed February 22, 2016

MILTON T. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Had a great stay
Location and service was great.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Tan H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Businesses
Every three month will back there
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Ruth T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Top of the Line Hotel
Rating should be upgraded to 9.5. Feel safe with the friendly staff. Food is excellent. We will surely come back to stay.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Rod M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Needs improvement to be called 5star
Large rooms, location, breakfast
The staff were very average we thought , nothing stand outs out about them. The pool is ok but allows sun only until midday or so. The pool area does have nice comfortable pool bed s though which are padded. The exterior of the hotel looks shabby whilst there was a musty/ dank smell in the hall and the bathroom are of our room. Its's not a 5 star by any means but I guess compared to location large hotels the price is competitive . You are right across raid from very modern shopping mall.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Diana S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Overrated
I can only think one. Location
I noticed number of things. First, it took around 15-20 minutes when we checked in. It was the first time the receptionist asked me to email them the confirmation sent by Agoda. After several minutes the receptionist told me they don't have available room and then suddenly they said everything's good and gave us a key card. Weird. Secondly, upon entering our room, we were welcomed by a foul smell. We reported it and luckily one of the hotel staff sprayed over our room and leave an electronic freshner. Third, the bathroom was not very clean. There were dried spots on the bath tub. Fourth, there were thick dusts under the bed. And the worst thing we didn't like was when we inquire and requested for late checkout extension. I've called the operator multiple times and said their helpdesk was the one to assist me about it. And unfortunately their helpdesk was so busy and wasn't able to accommodate me. On the other hand, I like the food. Although it could be better. The hotel staffs were friendly and always smiling. I guess all in all, our stay was ok.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

hanny W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Old property, need an upgrade
Location
The hall on 9th floor was quite smelly (mouldy smell). The water pressure for shower was pretty low.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

ERICKSON T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent food
accommodating staffs
Reviewed February 18, 2016