Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3663 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3663)
Sort by:
Ej H. Business travelers Netherlands, February 10, 2014
Well equipped hotel, with nice restaurants

Location, service levels, price
7.7
I enjoyed staying in the hotel. Price was abargain, but bathroom of room offered needs to be refurbished soon not to fall out of range you expect from this hotel. I enjoyed the breakfast and restaurants inclued in te hotel (Japanese) very much.
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2014
Superb hotel in the heart of Manila

Hotel Rooms, Spa and Luxurrrrrrryyy
10
This was my first stay, and i request for an upgrade for just U$50 per night to club suite. The moment i entered the room, i decided this was the best decision. The club suite is outstandingly big and free access to the most beautiful and best location on the terrace top. The lounge is just the ideal place for breakfast, meetings, meditation, etc.. a must take!
Brittany M. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2014
High class hotel

Staff, Breakfast, Decor
9.7
We had an amazing night at Dusit Thani Manila. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. From the moment we were picked up at the airport and the moment we checked in until we left, we felt very taken care of. I only wish the bed was a little more comfortable.
Anil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
staff freindly and very attentive, good rooms

staff , service and good restaurants
7.3
Good hotel, the staff are friendly and quality of service provided is very good Some of the rooms are now outdated and need to be modernised The hotel I centrally located to shopping and has good quality restaurants. the breakfast has a great variety. the gym has good equipment but the hotel could do with steam rooms The internet has good connectivity ands is included In the room price will definitely stay again
Ke Y. Business travelers Taiwan, February 6, 2014
So clean and comfortable

Clean, convenient and comfortable
8
It is very convenient to the downtown. The room is so clean and comfortable.
Tina U. Couples Australia, February 5, 2014
Bad experience

Smell, staff service
6.3
We were offered to be upgraded to the executive level for about an extra $30 a night. That includes unlimited drinks and cocktails at a certain time of day and upgraded room. Just be aware that it does not include any taxes on top of the fee. There are 3 different types of tax as well on top of the fee. I was shocked to find a high bill on our checkout. I also had FOOD POISONING. I had their unlimited cocktails on the Executive floor and my partner had most of what was served apart from sushi and sashimi. The following morning when I woke up I was in an excruciating pain and I had to take the taxi to Makati Medical Centre. I hope they maintain a high standard of food service as it is a 5 star hotel.
Ann K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Old amenities but cosy room, friendly staff

reasonable price, friendly staff, located in Makati
7.3
Anil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Good hotel, with good qaulity restarants . in

staff , service and qaulty resaturants
7.3
good hotel although the some of the rooms are outdated and need modernising The hotel has good facilities like gym sauna and swimming pool. The quality of the restaurants are good and the breakfast variety is excellent The business centre is good and the room internet is good and is included in the room rate price
Ronald R. Families with young children United States of America, February 3, 2014
Had bad check-in had to wait over hour from 2pm

location,breakfast,sauna
6
The king size bed was as hard as the floor and tv needed to be larger but would go again and hope for different outcome. great location
Faith R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2014
Not so great hotel.

Big room, Big room, and attentive staff
7
At first when i came in to the hotel i was expecting a world class quality until i came in to the room. I understand that the hotel is quite old well that is not a problem. I just felt that the hotel room was too simple for a 5 star hotel. it was so bare and the television was so small that i could not even see the TV properly cos it was placed quite far from the bed. The breakfast was good because there was a lot of food variety. The hotel staff was also very attnetive to our request and quick to response.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06