Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4294 reviews

3320 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4294)
Sort by:
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2015
Traveling Through

Upgraded rooms, dining, great staff
10
I have stayed at this hotel before and I thought the rooms had been worn down over the years. This time I was upgraded to their newly refurbished rooms and it was like night and day! The new refurbished rooms were excellent and it has re-earned the 5 star status in my book. With the location being so close to Greenbelt and SM Ayala, I will absolutely stay here again. The breakfast in the morning is excellent. I also like the hotel lobby live music as it gives it that extra touch of class. I highly recommend the Dusit Thani
Report this review
Todd B. Business travelers Canada, December 11, 2015
Beautiful newly decorated rooms.

Clean, fashionable, great service
9.3
Love the new room design! Queen bed was a little firm for my liking however
Report this review
Kee S. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2015
My Pleasant Stay

Friendly staff
9
Report this review
Edward W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2015
Well worth renovated hotel

Location, Nice Room
9
The hotel has improved a lot after its renovation especially the room. I used to get some old furniture and room door with bottom gap. Now everything has improved and updated. A worthwhile stay. Location is excellent and incomparable, 5 shopping malls adjacent to each other.
Report this review
William C. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2015
Good staff, very comfortable, I was pleased

Customer service, friendly staff
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Joselito L. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2015
Perfect location

Staff, k
8.3
Report this review
Caesar J. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Excellent and Friendly Staff

Comfortable, Clean, Excellent and Friendly Staf
9.3
Report this review
Danielle V. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2015
Average Hotel

Nothing stands out
7
Report this review
Ye H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 3, 2015
Facilities in the room are not good.

Location, food, and service
6.7
There is no hairdryer in the room. The bathtub blocked and the shower did not work. I could only use the tap to wash.
Report this review
Rachel C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 2, 2015
guaranteed good service, great rooms

service, location, rooms
10
I am always pleased with my stay here. The staff are outstanding, the new wing and new rooms are simply lovely. the complimentary upgrade was greatly appreciated.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 3320 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04