Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3972 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3972)
Sort by:
Brian R. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
Toot toot crash bang wallop

Centrally located
5.7
The noise from the traffic in the room is a nightmare. There appears to be zero sound proofing. It sounds like the traffic is right outside your window and we were on 14th floor. Coupled with the crash bang wallop noises coming from the a.c I didn't sleep much. In addition we were given only one key for the door and weird told it was the ONLY key the hotel possessed.
Report this review
Jun Y. Families with older children South Korea, October 7, 2014
Good smell~ clean... but a monotony breakfast

Good smell~ clean... but a monotony breakfast
8.3
Good smell~ clean... but a monotony breakfast
Report this review
Mirahagregorio G. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Close to everything.

Excellent location, nice ambience and great service
8.3
This hotel has been my favourite hotel for a long time however the rooms and bathrooms definitely need renovations.
Report this review
Anil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
A very good hotel

Staff , choice of restaurants and location
6.7
A very good hotel with excellent location, close to shopping malls restaurants etc. The rooms require modernisation and were bit undated. Staffs were friendly and accommodating. Security at hotel is very good. The business centre provided free internet connection and complimentary snacks and beverages a definite plus for the Dusit was the gym facilities and the swimming pool. Choice of restaurants within the hotel is good and staff made the difference service with a smile Excellent hotel and would definitely stay there again
Report this review
Garry M. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Great Hotel but not cheap

The Breakfast, security, close to shops
8
I have stayed here before and was as good as the last time
Report this review
Marianne W. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Disappointed

The King size bed that's it!
4.7
Absolutely disappointed. And in this hotel, I and my husband was very disappointed in everything! Only the king size bed was ok ! And worst thing was the bath towels was so old and the bathrobe was so small ! I even asked the housekeeper to changed it and still she gave us the same old ones.Sorry but you are almost a 5* hotel but it seems that ur standards didn't meets all the classifications of being in a 5* hotel. I worked as a Front Office Agent in a 5* hotel for 4 years so I know how to classify this hotel. I was really wrong to chose you. Do u really think that you should be classify as 5* hotel? I don't think so!
Report this review
Andrew L. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Good deal stay but could have been better

location, pool, F and B
7.3
Comfortable stay. Only down fall was the airconditioner in the room was not working properly. Otherwise location is convenient and the restaurants are good.
Report this review
Choi F. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
My first choice hotel

Great location, great security and great overall staff performance
10
Excellent.
Report this review
Dennis F. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Nice stay

Location , clean,
8.7
Nice
Report this review
Edwin J. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
good hotel

near glorieta and greenbelt, good food, nice room
8.3
very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01