My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3583 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3583)
Sort by:
Jan D. Families with young children Belgium, January 4, 2014
Good value for money stay

Staff, location and room
8.7
Had a very pleasant stay. Booked a club executive room as I enjoyed that before. Nice, big room with big bathroom and separate 'salon' area. Room not the newest but well maintained and clean. Staff at Dusit excellent as usual. As a 5 star property you get good value for money here, especially when u book the bigger rooms.
Jerozaldy D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Very friendly staff and nice place.

Close to everything you want to go.
9.3
Joann W. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Nice Clean Hotel!

Service, Clean, Cozy Room
9.3
The only issue we had so that we had scheduled a car service at 5:45pm and no one knew anything about it. It was not communicated from the Concierge to the door men. We were late for our spa appointment and had to pay 500 pesos from them to drive us down the street. You would think that the hotel would have car service within a certain radius of the hotel.
Saleh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 3, 2014
Hotel was nice

Lounge, bar , and access to mall
7.7
My stay was good in hotel , nothing special to mentioned about this hotel
Roselyn D. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Good new year's eve experience

Excellent staff, Great service, Good food
10
My family and I stayed for 3d2n for new year's eve. We needed a quiet place to stay for my little one but would still want to enjoy our new year's eve as a family. Though we just stayed in our room on new year's eve, we still had a good glimpse of the fireworks from our window. We enjoyed watching the fireworks on new year's eve. Our little one was so comfortable and he had a longer sleep than usual. My mom also enjoyed her stay and loved our breakfast at Basix. She loves the food at Basix. The staff was very friendly and attended to our every need from the receptionist, housekeeping and concierge. My only complain was that since it was new year's eve when we checked in, there was a long line during new year's day for breakfast at Basix. There was not enough tables and chairs setup for guests during breakfast hours. We had to wait for 30-45mins to be seated.
Joselito A. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
staff was very accommodating and proffessional

staff location food
9
Compared to other hotels this hotel has a very friendly always smiling staff always on their toes to serve you.
Josef P. Families with young children Austria, December 31, 2013
Great time best service received

no extra charges prompt service clean simply the best in the area
9.7
Due to bad experience in other hotels (new world, Shangrila)For me the best Hotel in the area
Steven D. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Grand old hotel

breakfast, quiet room, service
7.7
This is a very large hotel a couple of minutes from gloriette mall. The breakfast was very international with a wide variety, but a line forms soon after 9am. After 9, the place gets too busy and crowded. The only other negatives were that the room was always cold for three days even though we had the ac and fan turned off and that yhe bathroom didn't have a fan~vent.
Leon C. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Meet expectation

WiFi, Breakfast, Location
8
Overall it was a pleasant stay. As expected on reviews and comments. Though, I cannot say it was superb, maybe I was looking for a more personal touch rather than just a transient visitor/passerby. We stayed the room is what you expect for a regular 4 to 5 star hotel with last major renovation more than a decade ago. I availed the deluxe family weekend package which I believe should include several freebies especially for the kids but none were offered.
John M. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Good enough but not really great...

Near shopping areas,near restos & value for money room rates
5
Good enough but not really that great...It was near shopping malls and we were able to do some serious shopping with the kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outside Catering Set UpDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vicinity Map

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08