Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The Pantry Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier King Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4177 reviews

3230 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4177)
Sort by:
Saleh A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 26, 2016
Good location

Near to the malls and safe
8.7
Good hotel and nice service
Report this review
Ian H. Groups United Kingdom, January 24, 2016
Excellent hotel

Staff were attentive, a bit pricey for food and drink. Clean rooms, overall very good
9
Excellent choice for shopping, and exploring manila. Beware traffic. Horrendous.
Report this review
Sakura U. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2016
Very Good hotel

Location is very convenient , Clean and good service
9.3
Report this review
Ronnie C. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2016
Good location and clean room

- Good location
7.7
Report this review
Bertito J. Families with older children United States of America, January 19, 2016
Customer Service Accomodation Issue

Near airport, malls
6.7
Report this review
Mark B. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2016
magnificent breakfast exceptional service!

When we arrived at the hotel our room was not made so staff offered us a juice while we waited. The professionalism and hospitality was outstanding given by the Dusit.
10
The breakfast was outstanding they offered us considerable variety dishes for breakfast from cereals, breads, meats, fish, pancakes and omelets. All the food was fresh and the moment we sat down at a table they asked what variety of hot drink or coffee we would like from hot chocolate to Cappuccino, Espresso, CaffeLatte Americano or teas. The moment your cup was finish you were asked if you wanted more and when your plate was finish it was taken away immediately.
Report this review
Hector D. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2016
Hotel needs a make over. Very old

Location, friendly staff
5.3
Very terrible. The suite was huge. All amenities are out of date. Very old furnitures, appliances are hit and missed to work effectively. Also there is a renovation going on 6 in the morning. Very loud hammering, intuppting guest sleep
Report this review
Maria J. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2016
Amazing staff, comfortable room, good location!

Staff, breakfast, pool
8.7
We arrived at the airport early in the morning and the hotel was not even a 30 minute ride from the airport. We got to the hotel before check-in time, but we were able to leave our bags with the concierge and explore the hotel for a couple of hours before we could check in. We were so impressed with the staff at the hotel. I was a business traveler for 11 years and was really blown away with how friendly everyone was - from the check in process, and concierge to the wait staff at the restaurant and the attendants at the pool. We enjoyed our breakfast at the Pantry which was great. The spread is amazing and it was nice to have "real" breakfast after traveling for a few weeks (we splurged our last night while we were in Manila). After our breakfast we went to the pool to lounge before we could check in. We knew that we would be arriving early so we had our bath suits in our carry on bags. We were still able to check in early and did so around 1pm. The room was very comfortable with the regular amenities - blow dryer, internet, minibar. It was nice! Great location - walking distance from the mall and many restaurants. I would definitely recommend staying here and I am sure we will next time we are in Manila.
Report this review
Hailey O. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2016
Comfortable stay in makati

Breakfast, lobby
6
We were traveling on our honeymoon and stopped in Manila to visit family on the tail end of our trip. We initially booked a room at the crown regency but found that hotel unacceptable and so moved to dust thanI on our second night. Although the lobby is very fancy and nice, the actual rooms are just mediocre. There was a musty smell and dim lighting in the room but we were much more comfortable than in our first hotel. We enjoyed the breakfast very much and there are many shops and food options in walking distance to this hotel.
Report this review
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2016
Fabulous Stay As Always

Location, Service and Room
10
It always a pleasure to stay at Dusit Thani Makati and be spoiled by the professional service oriented staff and well furnished rooms. Without a doubt, this is my hotel of choice and will not hesitate to recommend it to friends and family of mine. Keep up the good work.....
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 3230 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06