Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4288 reviews

3318 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4288)
Sort by:
Byron H. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2016
room getting old
4.7
the hotel room / carpet got some smell
Report this review
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2016
lobby, pool and gym where nice but the rooms need
4.3
We got a junior suite and it was quite pricey so I had high expectation. I think for the level of their hotel and our accommodation, we should not have experienced the following: Sheets had holes, toilet seat was wobbly and seem to be missing some screws, air conditioning was not cold enough at night and seemed on fan during the day (it's summer and during the day it can get really hot!), towels were old and felt like scrubbing pad, room was big as expected but it felt empty because aside from the bed furniture where too small. TV was dated and small. We stayed overnight so it was tolerable but I doubt I'll stay here again.
Report this review
Darren M. Couples Ireland, April 19, 2016
location
5.3
clean room, good buffet breakfast, central location
Report this review
Leo P. Groups United States of America, April 17, 2016
It was great before. Its even better today.
6.7
I've stayed in this hotel since the 1990's and recently went back for a 1 night stay in transit to the US. The hotel has been updated and its even better than it was. I always remembered that they had a great breakfast buffet and I checked out their updated dining area and its even better. Will stay again if needed.
Report this review
Maroof K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2016
Vice President
5
Can be better
Report this review
Ronnie C. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2016
Thumb Up
5.3
good location. Will come back again
Report this review
Metin A. Business travelers Turkey, April 15, 2016
rubish hotel
2.3
only 2 stars hotel dusit thani.. never go again..
Report this review
Abdullah B. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 15, 2016
Good place in makaty
6
Nice to stay and nice hotel in makaty
Report this review
Allen S. Families with older children United States of America, April 14, 2016
Excellent hotel, staff.
6.7
Excellent location, staff friendly.
Report this review
David S. Families with older children United States of America, April 14, 2016
Extra
6.7
Got to see Manny Pacquiao in lobby, in between his news conferences and right before his welcome home parade!!
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 3318 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06