or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3787 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3787)
Sort by:
Eumir E. Business travelers Philippines, December 11, 2014
Fantastic club lounge!

1. eric Lim's (head concierge) warm welcome 2. Gerryll's (club lounge attendant) superb service
9
simply wonderful
Ma I. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2014
It's a so- so hotel.

location.
5.3
below expectations hotel room wise.
Chong M. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Short Stay

Location, Location & Location
6.7
The Location was very good. Housekeeping was good. Close to amenities and shopping areas. The room was spacious BUT it really do require some major refurbishment. The towels supplied were old and the room had some cigarettes smell even though it is suppose to be a non smoking room. For the money charged, i would expect something better.
Lee M. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
old style decor

location. reception area/lobby.
6
Great stay just a shame about the very old worn decor and room. The bathroom looked like it had never been refurbished. I think we paid for the location and the lobby area which was amazingly decorated with christmas decorations
Burton C. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
Great business hotel; great luxury

Ambience, Price, Service
10
Construction ongoing; lot's of renovation. Very noisy. Not a great time to visit
Massimo R. Business travelers Italy, November 28, 2014
below usual standard

food, restaurant, gym
7
renovation works were in progress, so it was a bit noisy and the room was not as good as usual. The hall was removed in a different area with much less space
Keith W. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
average

locaiton only was good and lobby was impressive
7.7
the rooms are really old and tired, stayed 7 nights and didnt feel refreshed, but the lobby and gym was good.
Takuji K. Solo travelers Japan, November 24, 2014
Nice and clean

Shower gets warm fast and the staff were well trained.
8.3
Location was perfect and convenient for shopping. There are Family mart and mini mart very close to hotel in walking distance. Just one issue about the renovation noise in day time... But it is reflected to a special price I guess. Some of the lights are broken and it was too dark for me to write things.
Christine M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
Lovely hotel

Hospitality, cleanliness, location
9.7
My sister and I loved our stay here. The hospitality is very strong. This is something I truly appreciate because it's become a rare feature in many places. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We also love the location!
Philip Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Comfortable location

Club lounge facility, location and staff performance
7
Frankly I did not rate the food offered in the club lounge, budget restraints, too much focus on local style. Overall staff performance in this hotel was excellent. I was not aware of renovations at the time of my booking. Rooms are dated, dark and lack the Dusit Thai culture and are old but comfortable, renovation needed and underway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04