or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3638 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3638)
Sort by:
Leon C. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Meet expectation

WiFi, Breakfast, Location
8
Overall it was a pleasant stay. As expected on reviews and comments. Though, I cannot say it was superb, maybe I was looking for a more personal touch rather than just a transient visitor/passerby. We stayed the room is what you expect for a regular 4 to 5 star hotel with last major renovation more than a decade ago. I availed the deluxe family weekend package which I believe should include several freebies especially for the kids but none were offered.
John M. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Good enough but not really great...

Near shopping areas,near restos & value for money room rates
5
Good enough but not really that great...It was near shopping malls and we were able to do some serious shopping with the kids.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 30, 2013
Great HOTEL

Location, Cleanliness
8.7
It is one of the best hotels in Manila, Sometimes I don't like it when I try to get a taxi in rush hours because of the difficulty of having one due to it is location. it is just few steps from SM mall and green Belt. The Wifi signal was week in The room and I used Cellular data often!!!
Joseph F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2013
very satisfied

location, price, staff
8.7
I picked this hotel because of the location just a walking distance to shopping, dining, park, and transportation, the hotel price was very affordable , and the staff are very helpful and friendly, my only concern was that my room is a bit old .
Jennifer A. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Nice Hotel

Buffet Breakfast, Location, Nice Gym
9.3
It was my first time to stay in this Hotel. It was indeed a relaxing experience. I will give credit to the buffet breakfast which has really a lot of variety. The staffs are also nice and approachable. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Joel E. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Baby friendly

Our toddler enjoyed his stay at the hotel. The swimming pool and bath tub in our room was just right for him. The staff were also kind and attentive as to his requirements.
9
We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was nice and had variety. There was a long queue but we were advised that this was unusual. Room service was quick and efficient. Our only complaint were the pillows. Half of them were flat and were probably old in the inside; however, we still slept well, and most pillows in hotels we've been to have been flat anyway.
Michael M. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
A really luxious stay

club level, staff, appearance
9
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 27, 2013
Good Location

Cleanliness and location
8.3
It is not the first time I stay in this hotel when I am in Makati, it is just few steps from SM and green belt. The only draw back is that sometimes it is difficult to get a taxi when needed but staff SOMETIMES help on that.
Milan S. Couples Sweden, December 26, 2013
there is alot of things to see, wonderful

Nice breakfast, ok staff, nice rooms , some are abit old.
6.3
Its was ok, i expected to much , but it was ok, ill maybe return just because they had a very nice breakfast buffe
Jezreel T. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2013
A Night of Bliss

accessible, efficient, great breakfast buffet!
9
I and my partner celebrated our 2nd anniversary at Dusit Thani. We were able to stay at the hotel late at night just in time for bed. The room was so perfect for the night! We woke up with fresh feeling and went to Basix to enjoy our buffet breakfast. it was worth it, with a wide array of morning dishes! 😀Indeed a quality and memorable stay 😊

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05