or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3666 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3666)
Sort by:
Carlo C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
Fabulous and worthy of what I paid for.

High Quality of facility, Great Breakfast buffet & Clean and comfortable room.
10
Excellent! Staff was very friendly, helpful yet respectful. The room was big and it had clean, comfy beds, pillows & blanket. The bathroom was clean and very functional as well. The location was walking distance to all of my favorite shops & restaurants in Ayala and the location is walking distance to the MRT train Ayala station.
Christopher D. Families with young children Philippines, January 12, 2014
relaxing and luxurious.

5 star hotel
10
Gerald M. Business travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
Very nice, pleasant place to stay

Large room, comfortable bed and clean
8.3
Overall was very pleasant and the staff were extremely helpful going out of their way to make the stay pleasant.
Christopher P. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Old and run down room

Easy location to get too
4.7
The room was old and stained
Kim K. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
very nice stay

location, close to shops, food and cleanliness
8.7
was superb we upgraded to rooftop and we had free food and drinks, it was very nice, the room, service, view and food
Warren R. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2014
nice hotel

location breakfast bars
9.3
Meagan K. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
High standard hotel at a reasionable price

Close to shopping malls, clean room and great buffet breakfast
8
Our stay was good - check in was easy, the staff were helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The room was not huge, but it was clean and well equipped. If you want to check out the malls in Makati, the big four are directly across the road from the hotel. The price was very reasonable and included both breakfast and free wifi throughout the hotel and all rooms.
Mark S. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Very pleasent

Close to major shopping centers, good staff,
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here, it is very close to restaurants and shopping centers. The staff are great.
Cristeta J. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
Awesome place to stay

Cleanliness, Friendly/Professional Staff, & Location
10
I definitely will be back in this hotel by December 2015. I have no negative remarks. I've been telling my friends about my experience in this awesome hotel.
Jan D. Families with young children Belgium, January 4, 2014
Good value for money stay

Staff, location and room
8.7
Had a very pleasant stay. Booked a club executive room as I enjoyed that before. Nice, big room with big bathroom and separate 'salon' area. Room not the newest but well maintained and clean. Staff at Dusit excellent as usual. As a 5 star property you get good value for money here, especially when u book the bigger rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07