My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Ann R. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2013
Enjoyed every minute of our stay!

location, staff and DUSIT CLUB!
10
We booked club deluxe to celebrate our anniversary. The Dusit club is amazing! I wanna go back to Dusit because of the club! We really enjoyed it even though we only stayed for a night! The staff in the club are very accommodating and friendly especially Kane! He treated us very well! The Buffet breakfast is good they have mangosteen during that time which I really enjoyed! Thank you Dusit for a memorable stay! :)
Remelyn R. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly Staffs and great breakfast
8
My kids love to stay on this hotel. They are the one that matter whenever we go on a weekend getaway and have to stay on a hotel.
Emily A. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2013
good staycation

spacious, comfy rooms & courteous staff
9.3
I booked at Dusit Thani during our Christmas Party in their function room. The room was very spacious. My son kept on moving around the room, enjoying the scenery of the city. The buffet breakfast was good too.
Nelly P. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2013
Good value and comfortable stay

Good restaurants, close to shopping area, free wi-fi
9.3
We've stayed in this hotel several times. While it's not as new or as big as other hotels in the area, it's good value for money because the rooms are comfortable, there's free wi-wifi and the restaurants in the hotel are all good especially the Japanese restaurant (Umu) and the Italian restaurant with an extensive wine selection. The international buffet (Basix) is also good. The shopping area/malls are just a few meters away and there are a lot of other restaurants outside the hotel. Public transportation is also accessible for tourists.
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
good

good
9.7
good experience for business type travelers. will return again on next visit.
Sangho L. Couples South Korea, December 13, 2013
Excellent

Centrally located, Nice environment, reasonable price
8.3
Centrally located, Nice environment, reasonable price
Mark P. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, great Lobby and friendly Staff
7.3
Stay was good. Rooms are aging, but nice and comfortable. Hotel has a great spa, Lobby and bar are great overlooking the gardens and the breakfasts were also worth it. The location in the city was also why I chose the hotel and I was very happy with the staff on all levels of service.
Audrey T. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Comfortable option

centrally located, clean room, helpful staff
8.7
only a one night stay but it was comfortable and clean (much better than New World Hotel Makati which had a roach in the bathroom! and ancient looking kettles and showerheads) lots of channels on the tv and very helpful staff. i'd taken the hotel car and left my luggage in it and they sent it over to me for no charge. excellent service!
Takanori T. Business travelers Japan, December 11, 2013
Best hotel in Mania

Location, and clean room
9.7
I stay this hotel everytime I visit to Manila. They give customers best service.
Jay M. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2013
very pleasant stay

quiet and pleasant close to the airport
8.3
quiet and pleasant,close to the airport and to the shopping malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outside Catering Set UpDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vicinity Map

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02