or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3707 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3707)
Sort by:
Aird O. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2014
Fantastic stay with superb restaurants

The most friendly staff with the best Japanise and Thai restaurants in Makati, the hotel is directly opposite the major shopping malls
9.3
From the time we arrived, until the morning we departed everything was a pleasure, we had a wonderful stay. The hotel is not the most modern in the area but makes up for this with its superb service to its customers. The staff are the most attentive I have experienced and nothing is a problem, they will recommend to you things like portion size of meals etc. which lets you understand what you are ordering.
Matthew S. Business travelers New Zealand, January 27, 2014
good location. great staff

location, friendly staff, big room but could use an update
8
2nd time here and still impressed with the service and friendly staff. Location is great for shoppers and business travellers alike.
Ace J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2014
Great hotel experience

Elegant, clean and good location
9.7
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel as it is strategically located near Glorietta and Greenbelt. Staffs are friendly and the hotel is very clean. Near the airport.
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Good meeting place

Great Breakfast, Large rooms, Clean rooms
8.3
Good stay with nice room. Would be better if the TV is bigger as the room is large and the screen is too small.
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 24, 2014
Nice staff and convenient located

Friendly staffs, Nice restaurant, center location
8.3
This is good hotel for business travelers, hotel base in central Manila and close the Malls. Pass SM Makati Mall by 3 mins walk and you could find any kind of foods and shopping. From there you can see Glorietta Mall, then Landmarks and Greenbelt. It's great to stay.
D W. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2014
okay but nothing spectacular.

close to shopping area, close to transport, excellent internet connectivity
6.3
My hotel was okay. I was not really pleased with breakfast especially the eggs cook to order. The chef forgot my soft boiled eggs. I waited approx. 20 minutes and had to ask another staff member to find out what happened to my eggs. When it finally came, the eggs were served in a soup bowl rather than egg cups. It was difficult to eat it, as it was rolling in the bowl and hot to handle with my bare hands. My room has great city view with wall to wall glass window however, the windows was dirty and everytime I look out all I can think of in the mess that's running through the glass window. I also wanted to use the spa after my gym work out but it was close at 11:30 am. Spa opening time were unreliable.
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Comfortable and welcoming

Location, spacious, staff
10
I am a frequent guest at the Dusit and I choose it because it is of predictably high standard with good staff, although the guest rooms are looking a little tired
Andrew C. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Fruitful meetings

Large rooms, clean rooms, good location
7.7
The TV screen was too small for the large room. The bathroom need some renovation to make sure that the shower heads are all working properly and not leaking.
Ya C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Nice Hotel

Convenient , friendly staff , nice
6
Nice Hotel
Robert M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Excellent, this is my 4th stay over last 3 years

Location, food, personnel, quality
8.7
Excellent, this is my 4th stay at that hotel over the last 3 years, i have never been disappointed and i will return again for my next stay in Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07