Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4324 reviews

3345 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4324)
Sort by:
Yasmin G. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2015
Great location

Great location, great food and friendly staff
8.3
Enjoyed my stay. Buffet breakfast was very good. Shopping mall is right outside the hotel. Would definitely come back.
Peter L. Families with young children Netherlands, October 18, 2015
former 5* hotel

location, breakfast
6
Check in on saturday morning took 30 min and then they told me that my room was not available (it was 1.30pm). The junior suite was big enough but no luxury at all...bathroom was old and needs renovation
Kiri P. Business travelers France, October 16, 2015
Great Location hotel.

Location, gym and staff
8
It is a great hotel but during my stay, I have booked a king bed but finall I can't get it. my room was at the 4th floor which is under renovation. Indeed, the smell was terrible in the floor as well as noise. If not is is ok for me.
John W. Business travelers Ireland, October 16, 2015
Never stay there again

Just Location
5
The rooms smell Constant construction on the hotel with unbearable noise during the day.
Areerat Y. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2015
I have a great time and got room upgrade!!!

I got room upgrade, close to the meeting, convenience..
9
I have a great time and amazing that I got room upgrade from Deluxe to Club Room, that made my trip for this time perfect !!
Lopez P. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2015
Old Hotel...

Great Breakfast Buffet, Good Location, Lovely Lobby
5.7
I feel the service doesn't fit the 5 star rating. I booked a room for two yet the toiletries were only for 1. The weighing scale was not working. The dryer was broken. The room was old. Great Breakfast Buffet though
Timothy S. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2015
Great Hotel

Location - Across the street from a large mall. Location - Many good resturants in the area. Breakfast - Good food with many disces to choose from.
9.7
My stay was great and I will return again.
Jamaal L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2015
Slightly Disappointed

Location, security, nothing else
6.7
My stay was average ,,, I thought it could have been better considering the money I spent.. Also there was working being done and I woke up to a jack hammer being used..I should've been warned
Jennifer C. Business travelers Philippines, October 3, 2015
Accessible

Location accessibility value
8
Location is central. Good choice for business travelers. Big malls and restaurants next door. Downside: Rooms need refurbishment. Bed is quite uncomfortable.
Athithan C. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 2, 2015
POOR CHOICE

Location
6
I was checked into a room which I thought was 2 star! It had mouldy smell. The cupboard and the bathroom frames were chipped and grossly aged. Could not close at all and was squeaking. As I had to attend a meeting I left but reported that I am unable to occupy this room due to smell. On my return after 5 hours no action was evident. After numerous call, I was transferred to another room which resembled the delux room I had booked on line. By this time it was after midnight. My attempt to get late checkout was fruitless. In essence I paid a whopping price for only 11 hours! Will never stay again here. A 3 star or a 4 star would be better than this 5 star rated hotel.
Previous page 231 - 240 of 3345 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08