arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4345 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9 Edward W.
Indonesia
December 10, 2015
Well worth renovated hotel
Location, Nice Room
The hotel has improved a lot after its renovation especially the room. I used to get some old furniture and room door with bottom gap. Now everything has improved and updated. A worthwhile stay. Location is excellent and incomparable, 5 shopping malls adjacent to each other.

7 CHIN K.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
.
big lobby, smell fresh
room interiors were old

9.3 william C.
United States
December 09, 2015
Good staff, very comfortable, I was pleased
Customer service, friendly staff
Very good

7 Danielle V.
United States
December 08, 2015
Average Hotel
Nothing stands out

9.3 Caesar J.
Philippines
December 07, 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Excellent and Friendly Staff
Comfortable, Clean, Excellent and Friendly Staf

6.7 Ye H.
Taiwan
December 07, 2015
Facilities in the room are not good.
Location, food, and service
There is no hairdryer in the room. The bathtub blocked and the shower did not work. I could only use the tap to wash.

7.7 WAI L.
Taiwan
December 07, 2015
Good location. Big rooms
Location, Helpful staffs, clean rooms
It's convenience to everywhere. SM is just next to it. Just stay away from the 3rd floor. It's under renovation. Quite noisy with bad smells.

6.7 Marygrace A.
United States
December 04, 2015
restful
Location, staff, value
very good, very comfortable.

8.7 elizabeth M.
Australia
November 29, 2015
I could rate it 5 but my first few day for rm 1504
Locations smiley faces of staff
It's close to perfect not satisfied with hot chocolate I ordered at the pantry and rm 1504 carpet bad smell of dead rat😖😖

9.7 Gwendolyn R.
United States
November 27, 2015
Enjoyable
Service, location, value for the cost
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is close to shopping and restaurants it made it easy for me to stay active without getting into busy traffic