arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4372 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4372 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Mary T.
Philippines
December 31, 2015
Outdated
Location
Due to fireworks in the village, decided to book in a good hotel in Makati. Near supermarkets and department store. Was disappointed as was expecting good facilities like TV, customer service needs to be improved - the phone is not answered by guest service, and housekeeping should be looked into. The rate or prize is for 5 star hotel because of the name but not the facility and service. Seems to be more like a 3 star hotel. Felt was deceived by agoda rating it 5 star. Simple TV and refrigerator in the rooms are so old.

Nemia T.
Philippines
December 31, 2015
It sucks.
Sucks! I didnt know I have to pay for a local call & the breakfast buffet always the same not a lot of choices . Not coming back.

Jose P.
Philippines
December 31, 2015
Very good
Food, staff, rooms
Very good

vincent E.
Philippines
December 31, 2015
Dissappointed
Location
Dissappointed

rolando B.
United States
December 29, 2015
Nice Hotel in Makati
Location ! Location ! Location !
This is my nth time to stay in this hotel. As always the LOCATION has always been a factor. Its near the shopping mall, restaurants and bars. I booked my latest stay thru Agoda coz they're cheaper if i go thru the hotel's site. But during during check in i was offered to upgrade to a Grand Room for an additional 4,000 pesos which includes the buffet breakfast. It didnt take me long to think. My wife felt pampered on our last day of stay in the Philippines!

Anthony O.
United Kingdom
December 28, 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Location is just a short walk to Ayala Centre and all it has to offer.
Had a great stay at this hotel. Managed to bag a Junior suite for a bargain price. Breakfast was great with ample choices to suit all tastes. Location in Makarti is perfect. Very friendly staff especially MJ on reception who made are stay even better.

WILLIAM E.
United States
December 27, 2015
Home away from Home
Location, Shopping Malls and many type of eating places.
A great stay and so relaxing quite in the rooms makes sleep wonderful.

simon S.
United Kingdom
December 27, 2015
Good city location
Location. Price. Thainess.
We got a great discount deal on a suite on the top floor for a night whilst exploring makati and Intramuros. Good location near Ayala station, but edsa Road can be totally blocked with traffic for hours if you are arriving by car/taxi. Hotel is great, if a little dated/tired in places. Ideal for access to SM, greenbelt or glorietta malls. Breakfast has a massive choice, just make sure you get it included in the deal as walk in price is ridiculous.

mary A.
Philippines
December 26, 2015
A little bit mad in the front desk
Perfect for family bonding.

Leonard L.
Philippines
December 26, 2015
Merry christmas
Location, service, and experience
So far so good, checking in line is a bit long... Parking valet needs improvement.. Toilet needs bidet...