or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3672 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3672)
Sort by:
Scott C. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2013
A place to return to

Hospitality, Hospitality, Hospitality,
10
We will be returning to the Dusit often when our travels bring us to Manila....
Joe G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
Great location for staying in Manila

Location, Breakfast buffet, Pool, and Gym
8
Room was old and needed to be renovated as many other rooms on the same floor had been renovated.
Jayvee A. Groups Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
mad staff;

japanese restaurant and convenient store across the street.
3.7
lousy. free parking? got to the lobby and was told it was full. it was so for the whole day/night. only option was pay parking across the street or valet that i was not comfortable with. plasma tv advertised in the website, it was available in other rooms other than what i got. in my room was a pre-y2k unit. complimentary ice cream and welcome gift advertised in the website? not part of the package of you ask the reception staff. and they look at you differently if you even do. credit card for deposit/reservation? they don't know how to void so you'll have to wait 2 weeks before you can totally forget about the hotel.
Timo W. Couples Germany, December 23, 2013
Good Hotel, breakfast buffet experience not 5 star

location, staff, clean
7.7
standard breakfast too busy and crowded, dusit club lounge makes it better
Godefridus H. Families with young children Netherlands, December 23, 2013
Good hotel

Spa breakfast Room
8
we enjoy our stay here good location nice staff good room good breakfast nice pool
Rachel A. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
Great and very comfortable stay!

fast internet, comfortable bed, nice breakfast
8.7
Fast check-in, I requested for a large bed and smoking room and got everything. Complimentary internet access is very fast! I was just confused when trying to order for alcoholic drinks. I called Room Service first and they asked me to call the Lobby Lounge directly, which in turn redirected me to Room Service. Finally, someone called me and asked me for my order, who wasn't very friendly and didn't sound keen to take my order at all. He wasn't very knowledgeable of the menu as well but offered to mix my own drink if I prefer a particular drink that they don't offer. Delivery of the orders was fast enough. They have a very wide range of alcoholic drinks, but I had to look at their website to view the menu. Breakfast was great. Check-out was kind of fast, but the personnel was not very friendly. I got the feeling that since I am already checking out, I don't need to be pleased anymore. Most staff at the lobby are very friendly, including the personnel at the entrance and valet parking.
Rochiel S. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2013
relaxing

relaxing, centrally located, fast service
9.7
great stay, staff are accommodating, fast service, very accessible, centrally located and near shopping malls
Ricardo T. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2013
Location

Location, location, location
7.7
Satisfactory because of the location only
Yu T. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2013
Tired Hotel with great staff.

Staff, Proximity to Great Shopping/Restaurants, Central Location
6.7
The rooms were tired and it appears there are some moisture issue with the structure. Lower levels such as floors 8 and 9 are in need of help.
Chan L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good breakfast, great location and friendly staff

Breakfast, location and fitness centre
8.3
Everything was good except the pillows in the room were too soft.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06