My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3453 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3453)
Sort by:
Victor A. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2013
Worthwhile and enjoyed it.

Attentive, friendly and efficient staff. Convenient location near shopping malls.
7.7
Personally it was worthwhile, was able to relax as planned and at the same time was able to go around the MAKATI CBD . It was also a venue to see high school friends and classmates that I have not seen in years.
James L. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Stay was comfortable, the staff efficient

Location, location, location
7.7
Stayed here many times, on business trips, staff always friendly and efficient, rooms are comfortable and clean, but dated, especially the bathroom. The lighting in the bedroom is insufficient for 'working" at night. Hotel location excellent, close to airport and right beside the shopping malls of Makati. Coffee shop no longer 24 hrs.
Robert M. Solo travelers Canada, September 19, 2013
They missed the opportunity to make it excellent.

Short distance from airport.
7
Harish R. Couples India, September 19, 2013
its was the best week holiday

close to malls and good breakfast and the bunnines lounage was the best
10
its was the best week holiday i we had enjoyed i had recommend my son and my step son to spend their honey moon their and we had book the same last week
Yasmin S. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
Excellent!

Clean, Central, Good service
8
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel, got access to the club lounge which was good
Kathleen B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Great location fo shopping/restaurants/etc.

Spa, service, security
8
Several staff made the stay more pleasant. Though there are other new hotels that popped up, I still feel the Dusit provides a great feeling of comfort, service & safety.
Sean M. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Convenient location, Very good staff

Location, Staff, Internet
7.7
I've stayed at Dusit Thani several times and I'm always impressed by the qaulity of the staff. The hotel rooms are well appointed and clean but a little tired whcih is consistent with many of the older hotels in Manila. Staff always make me feel welcome and are profesional and courteous. The location is great and whilst the re-development next door is a little noisy the new precint adjoining the hotel looks great and offers many dining opportunities.
Rosario P. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
First class, everything we needed, helpful staff

Very helpful and accommodating staff, Excellent location next to Alaya Centre, International breakfast buffet
9.3
Excellent overall experience, we have stayed in many other Manila hotels but feel we will be visiting here again in the near future, the staff were very helpful allowing us to check out 2 hours later at no extra cost, a wonderful breakfast, and the location with a 1 minute walk we were in the Alaya centre for retail therapy, we would highly recommend.
Andreas P. Business travelers Austria, September 12, 2013
in the haert of business area

close to SM shoppingmall
7
hotel is OK need some refurbishments sport room nice
Joan L. Groups Australia, September 9, 2013
A well situated hotel in Makati.

Friendly, courteous staff. Nice Hotel. Very convenient to Shopping Malls.
9.3
We were extremely happy with our ten day stay at the Hotel. The staff were wonderful. The rooms clean and comfortable. The Breakfast Menu was very satisfying. Nice gardens and pleasant lounges for quiet time. Spa treatments wonderful. Convenient to Shopping Malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade At Night

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05