Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4177 reviews

3230 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4177)
Sort by:
Percival O. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2015
Nice stay

Location, food, cleanliness
10
Report this review
Ashok S. Solo travelers India, January 25, 2015
Its a 3 star hotel

Food and the staffs are excellent. The five start goes to only these two these things.
8
Rooms should be improved for the five star quality. Its a nice stay. However, it doesn't provide me the five star quality.
Report this review
Galvin T. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2015
Location, servie

Location, service
10
Report this review
Peter D. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
it was very good

loction and the thai restaurant
5.7
I am very sorry I have to give a not so good review have been to the dusit many times found it to be a very good hotel but not sure what happened tis time they were doing some contraction work and the noise was so loud we were on the 14th floor it seemed the work was being done on the next floor up
Report this review
Jailani A. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Pleasant stay at dusit

the smiles of the people
8
Report this review
Dia F. Families with older children United States of America, January 16, 2015
Friendly and Attentive Staff, Perfect Location

Great Staff, Location, Comfort
10
Get club access if possible. Club amenities were lovely. Our flight was not until midnight but we were able to use the club while we waited to depart. Staff very friendly. Malls just across the street. Lots of nearby restaurants in waking distance.
Report this review
Jerry D. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
Great stay great business hotel and great location

Location. Value for money. Service.
9.3
Just prefect for my needs. I shall stay there again.
Report this review
Ian C. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2015
Renovation needed

Location, good restaurants. friendly staff
6.7
As with most "5 star" hotels in Manila, the rooms badly need to be renovated. Other than that, the service staff are friendly. Great Italian restaurant and a very authentic Thai restaurant.
Report this review
Marinah A. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2015
Good for business travellers

Good location, value for money, clean
9
Location is very centralised, clean, friendly staff
Report this review
Ana R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2015
Hotel with a good location

location Comfort and food
9
made my manila visit very comfy.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 3230 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01