Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3670 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3670)
Sort by:
Sangho L. Couples South Korea, December 13, 2013
Excellent

Centrally located, Nice environment, reasonable price
8.3
Centrally located, Nice environment, reasonable price
Mark P. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, great Lobby and friendly Staff
7.3
Stay was good. Rooms are aging, but nice and comfortable. Hotel has a great spa, Lobby and bar are great overlooking the gardens and the breakfasts were also worth it. The location in the city was also why I chose the hotel and I was very happy with the staff on all levels of service.
Audrey T. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Comfortable option

centrally located, clean room, helpful staff
8.7
only a one night stay but it was comfortable and clean (much better than New World Hotel Makati which had a roach in the bathroom! and ancient looking kettles and showerheads) lots of channels on the tv and very helpful staff. i'd taken the hotel car and left my luggage in it and they sent it over to me for no charge. excellent service!
Takanori T. Business travelers Japan, December 11, 2013
Best hotel in Mania

Location, and clean room
9.7
I stay this hotel everytime I visit to Manila. They give customers best service.
Jay M. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2013
very pleasant stay

quiet and pleasant close to the airport
8.3
quiet and pleasant,close to the airport and to the shopping malls
William K. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2013
Excellant stay!

Staff, location, price
10
Staff was very friendly and very attentive to our needs. I would definitely reccommend a stay at thie hotel. Once on the best I have visited in Manila.
Mark S. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2013
Short but pleasant.

Beautiful loby, security, and friendly helpful staff.
8.3
We had stayed at this hotel years ago when it was operated by JAL as the Manila Gardens. The current owners have taken care of it and updated it to support their country of origin. The staff are helpful and friendly and assisted us during our short stay. I would stay here again if I need to return to the Philippines. Our purpose in Manila was to visit family and do some sight seeing. The location in the shopping district was helpful to my spouse.
Warren R. Families with young children Australia, December 9, 2013
nice hotel, superb breakfast

location, breakfast, staff
9
We booked junior suite, big room, nice, but bathroom is half renovated..needs new shower or bathtub as it is ancient, something you would find in a 3 star hotel. Carpet was filthy, our babies had black marks on their knees and feet from crawling on the carpet...housekeepers you need to vacuum properly or steam clean the carpets. Everything else was great..friendly staff, fast internet, great breakfast.
Lucille M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2013
Memorable

Fantastic service, great Japanese restaurant and comfortable bed
9.7
Being a solo traveler, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff are so warm and welcoming. The housekeeping personnel are also very nice and have in fact, been very conscientious in keeping my room very clean and smelling good… The hotel is also centrally located in the business district and has really some awesome facilities. It has a huge lobby--- and with so many guests around, one does not feel "cramped." I thoroughly enjoyed the live piano music at the Lobby Lounge. Too bad, the pianist only plays at night.
Philip T. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2013
It was alright.

Food, location, staff.
8.3
Our stay was fine. It was our wedding anniversary but having been to Thailand a few days before, we were on a tight budget so we decided to just spend it at Dusit Makati. Our office is just 15minutes away from the hotel so it was perfect. I ordered wine, flowers, and chocolates in advance to surprise the wife, but when we went up to the room, only the flowers were there. They forgot to set-up the rest. But they gave us an anniversary cake and lots of fruits for FREE so it was all good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05