Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3992 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3992)
Sort by:
Grace M. Families with older children United States of America, July 18, 2015
Disappointed dismayed annoyed

Food massage
2.7
Dismayed disappointed annoyed I left my Id in the car . We went shopping and the driver left half way home I have the reservation check in before before coming I asked them that we I check and driver picks me the next day I present my ID" **i have to call my driver to come back to the hotel .. Hotel didn't consider the next day iD I requested a non smoking room am allergic to smoky room ** As I enter I start sneezing oweful smell upon entering the room ** I waited for 45 min to get a room no one notify us while we are waiting outside standing by the door assigned to us It was awful experience I will never forget
Report this review
Christian D. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Staycation

Location, comfort, staff
8.3
Location is great. Malls are walking distance. Beds are comfortable. However, there are some areas in the 9th floor near our room that is under renovation. You can hear some noise from the construction. Also, the elevator is affected with the renovation which sometimes takeS too long before it stops to our floor. To add up, room service menu and spa services are overpriced compared to other 5 star hotels we've tried. But overall, our stay is a pleasant one.
Report this review
Theodorus V. Business travelers Netherlands, July 16, 2015
agree with 8,3 score

location, service, safety feeling
8.3
as Always, perfect.
Report this review
Mark S. Couples Australia, July 16, 2015
5 stars,,just

Price, location, staff
7.3
Report this review
Gamolporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2015
Excellence hotel

Location, clean, service
8.7
Good location and excellence service
Report this review
Esperanza D. Families with older children Philippines, July 2, 2015
Very good!

Good location
8
Everything was good except the valet.my car had scratch when we checked out..
Report this review
Ruwen M. Couples Germany, July 1, 2015
the hardware is old but the software is awesome

The staff, the staff and the staff
9.7
Dusit Hotel is under renovation since the rooms are really tired however the staff makes you want to extend which I'd have done if I'd have had more vacation leave left. - What I loved as well that the receptionist try to upsell me. It was in a nice and kind way. Not soliciting at all. I refused because my creditcard was stolen and I would have go to ATM to get it in cash from my maestro card which is a hassle if you only get 3000 Pesos out of it each time. - All of the staff made us feel like home. They really were all friendly and made us happy. Breakfast is very good. A lot of selection and good quality of food as well.
Report this review
Darren M. Couples Ireland, June 28, 2015
good solid hotel

location,pool,rooms
7.7
good location 5 star hotel for both business and leisure guests.
Report this review
Dinglasan O. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2015
Great Time!

Location, Staff Service and Buffet Breakfast
8.7
My family had a great time staying at this hotel. Room is very comfortable although the request of the bath towels were late. Hotel associates are well trained. Buffet breakfast was a treat. We had an amazing time since the hotel is just nearby malls. Very convenient and absolutely one of the better hotels in the area.
Report this review
Edward G. Families with young children United States of America, June 27, 2015
Awesome

Luxury setting, Great Staff, Good Food
9.3
Loved every thing about this hotel. Staff are exceptional. Buffets are a bit overpriced however.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08