Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3972 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3972)
Sort by:
Wee H. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2015
Normal, nothing else

Pricey for what you are getting.
7
Nothing much other than prime location and good breakfast. Rooms are tired though renovations are ongoing.
Report this review
Jannet D. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2015
great location

very near to shopping center and business district
8.3
The hotel is near to places that we want to be during our stay. It's very convenient to get taxi and has an excellent location since shopping mall is just a stone-throw away where there are amples selection of stores to eat or shop. Hotel staffs are friendly. There's a lot of food choices for breakfast. One down-side I experience is when go back to our room from outside we can smell cigarete whenever the aircon is turned off. . I' m not sure where the smell is coming. we requested a room that is supposed to be non-smoking. Anyways, overall our stay was satisfactory.
Report this review
Zhou C. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2015
old five star

-
7.3
Report this review
Silvanna J. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2015
Great staycation experience

Speedy check-in and check-out, value for money and clean rooms
10
Report this review
Gemma I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
5 star service, excellent hotel

Quality, location, service
9.3
I stayed here one night so didnt experience all of the facilities but it was a very spectacular entrance, lovely modern rooms and fantastic service. Right next to Glorietta Mall (literally over the road) so good location for shops and modern dining. Very nice hotel, a tad pricey but you get excellent service.
Report this review
Remedios H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2015
Rooms smell stinky. Not comfortable with the bathr

The lobby looks nice and smells good
5.7
Not satisfied. Will not come back anymore.
Report this review
David W. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2015
this hotel is not to be recommended

dusit thani manila hotel
3
the hotel is dated - the rooms not in good condition. half the hotel is under a major renovation and therefore during the day it is noisy - corridors are blocked off - overall the worst hotel i have stayed in in my life!
Report this review
Carlito C. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2015
Good looking hotel but not consistent

Beautiful loony ambiance, Knowledgeable receptionist, nice fitness equipment.
6
My first impression was good, but when I checked in to my room. I feel disappointed , room was not clean properly, towels not replenish, coffee cups dirty, safe was closed, there was used slippers and rubbish underneath my bed and lastly there was a fly roaming around the room which I found irritating. I call the manager on duty from the room telephone but it took 1 hour to respond which I feel neglected.
Report this review
Joaquin I. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2015
A bit rundown. Renovation is ongoing.

The location is great, the staff are friendly and polite, breakfast food is okay but not so wide on selection
8
It was generally pleasant but there are some things to be noticed such as old furniture, towels are not bright white anymore, carpet smells foul as you can smell the age of the room.
Report this review
Lian H. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
Good Location

Great Location, attentive staff and good security
8.7
Generally good, but hotel is abit old and some equipment are not serviceable. However, the staff were great to attend most requests. I have enjoyed my stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03