arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4345 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Choi W.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Great location, friendly staff and high security
Staff are friendly and professional, gives me a sense of security.

Choi W.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Another memorable stay, great location
Staff are very professional and polite, as usual, and security commendable.

Thomas S.
United States
May 28, 2016
Anniversary Stay
On arrival they upgraded us on an additional discount to a Sweet based on our past stays for our Anniversary

Tijs V.
Thailand
May 28, 2016
Avoid at all costs - outdated, in serious need of a refurbischment
Cockroaches in the room, no snacks during afternoon tea on the club floor, chicken club sandwich without chicken in the Pantry, no hot water in the shower, outdated room interior. Avoid at all costs.

Andrew L.
Singapore
May 26, 2016
Excellent
Superb stay as always

Andrew L.
Singapore
May 26, 2016
Excellent
This is my 5th visit and it always lives up to its 5-star rating

Joseph D.
United States
May 26, 2016
Rooms need to be 5 star as well
Everything outside of the rooms reflect 5 star look and ambience. The rooms however were dirty. The carpet in and around the furniture seem to be a collection area for dust. Perhaps pushing the vacuum cleaner under and closer to the furniture would help.

Jeanette R.
Philippines
May 24, 2016
Clean, Great Location but a little Over-The-Hill
Dusit Thani Manila is a great place to stay especially for people looking for nearby entertainment, shops/malls and restaurants. It's clean and smells good everytime. The staff has been nice to us. The only downside is that our room needs a little more lighting as it looks gloomy and that the place feels a hint of

Victor H.
Malaysia
May 22, 2016
Nice hotel
Fairly central and within walking distance to everything. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Took a while checking out.

Ming F.
Singapore
May 19, 2016
Clean and convenient
room is clean, staff friendly, convenient to shopping malls