or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3835 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3835)
Sort by:
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
very pleasant

the room the breakfast,,,and the pool area
10
I thoroughly enjoy my stay at the dusit, that is why i have been many times, and will do in the future
Luzcel C. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
Hotel experience

Service, food and staff performance, in that order.
8
At the moment, the hotel is undergoing renovation, and as a result, the room given to me smells a bit musty and old, like they e smell was coming from the carpets. After a while, when u get used to it, was hardly noticeable. They used an aromatherapy burner to get the smell out. The service was excellent and they tried to let me have everything I requested for, except for the change of room as per above. There were a lot of guests at the time and so, the hotel was fully booked. Overall, everything was good.
Katherine P. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, staff, security
8
Very close to the malls ( great if you love shopping and dining ). Staffs are very nice. It's hard to find a hotel where you feel safe but this one did great job. There are securities in and out of the hotel. The room is very nice, very comfortable.
Sheena R. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Good price, good location

at the city center, just across the malls, cheaper than all the 5 star hotels in the area
8.3
check in was delayed for 2 hours because there were so many people checking in but there were only 4 check in counters. gave us complimentary drinks though while waiting. housekeepers were prompt, very polite and gave additional water and toiletries for each member of our party when he learned that we were four in the room.
Emma V. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
holiday season rush

location, affordability
7
since its christmas time, check in is horrible, you need to line up to check in and they ask you to be back after 30 minutes as your room is being prepared (checked in at 2PM) then line up again to get to ASK if ur room is ok, we were there for more than 1 hour waiting for our room with restless kid, go figure!
Queen M. Business travelers Philippines, December 25, 2014
Nice location

It was clean, staff was friendly and it's a goodLocation
9.3
Teresita E. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Good for value

Convenience due to proximity to shops and business centres.
7.7
We have been enjoying Dusit's hospitality for the past 3 years.
Salmaan S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
get the king size bed!!

thed, thr receltion area. the view
9.7
Great stay, whike it was for only one night due to the ocerwealming traffic of ladt minute christmas shoppers. It was a vreat hotel. And fot only $120 dollars. The best dral in area. Only bad thing to say was the tv was a bit dated. Other than that. Simply great
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Location!

Location, location, location!
9.3
Overall good stay here. Close to all the malls and lot's of places to eat. Ideal for 1-2 nights stay. Fantastic gym here, everything you need. Probably one of the most equipped gyms I've been to. Staff performance was excellent. Had some noise issues from an adjoining room and was upgraded to a Junior suite. Breakfast was good but I have had better 5-Star experiences for that. Hotel is going through renovations now, should be even better in the future. Overall, not bad and would stay again.
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Stop over in manila

Staff, location, food
6.7
Good hotel with great facilities and central location in Makati. Rooms in need of refurnish as looking tired now.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01