or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Todd J. Groups Guam, June 14, 2014
Fantastic!!!

The Club lounge was fantastic and staff unbelievable so perfect, friendly, attentive, charming.
8
Really pleasurable experience. But would like to see them improve their breakfast buffet in both the lobby and club lounge to the same quality as other hotels in the area and their targeted clientele would expect from a high end hotel. I found the selection and presentation limited and disappointing. Especially after staying at the Shang 4 weeks earlier and the peninsula the weekend before. Overall i would stay there again. . Just probably eat else where next time. I would suggest the GM & chef do some marketing research from the competition. . Starting at new world or peninsula.
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
Great service and location

Staff, location, restaurants
9
I am a regular guest at the Dusit Thani and that's because I think it has exactly the right mix of attributes - location, great service, good facilities and restaurants, value for money. The hotel has started a major renovation and it is certainly needed if it is to retain its ranking as a top hotel - in particular the guest room bathrooms are now a bit tired - but it is still excellent value for money compared to many other Manila hotels
Genalyn C. Groups United States of America, June 11, 2014
Best location with great service!

Service, location, staff
8.3
One of the best hotel i have ever stayed in. Location is great. Front desk, HK, restaurant staff and bell staff were awesome!
Sharon K. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Good location for shops and for business.

Location, staff and cleaniness of hotel
10
My staff was very enjoyable. Good selection of food and staff are very attentive.
Yong H. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Makati Shopping District, Great Location.

Location, Shopping 30 mins to Airport
7
The Hotel room is a little worn out but Location of Hotel is good. Centrally located and walking to all shopping mall is easy. Breakfast spread is okay. Staff is friendly. Found really good Thai Rest within Hotel...Authentic and spicy. Overall okay.
Guy O. Business travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
good

the staff -location
8.7
good-except that I had to wait for Taxi too long-this is always the case here. I stayed at other Makati Hotels-no such problem.
Bertrand D. Couples France, June 4, 2014
very enjoyable

cleanliness, great bed, minibar
9.3
Very enjoyable, fun, relaxing, intimate,
Larry E. Business travelers United States of America, June 3, 2014
Adequate

Staff, general feel
7.7
Was okay, but the hotel is aging...at least the rooms feel dated. Actually not at all like the Bangkok hotels which are far superior.
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
Ever Trusting Hotel

Business, Food and Location
6.3
Air con was not working too well for my room at 4th floor. Called for servicing and they solved it for 1 day but the issue came back. Other than that, all's good!
Derick S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Impeccable Stay

Proper, Beautiful and Homely
9.7
The stay I had at Dusit was simply impeccable from the attentiveness of the staffs and the courtesy: unmatched, I am taken by their services and wouldn't mind tipping. The breakfast spread and lunch meals are ideal for first time visitors sampling both local and international, all cooked just nice. One can get lost in this hotel and wouldn't want to leave, its simply too comfy. Despite this minor comments, the room could have better stand and table lamp controllers, infarct the TV program controller should be easier since changing channels requires me to go to the main menu every time; regardless the stay was just nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05