or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3711 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3711)
Sort by:
Kevin M. Couples Canada, December 20, 2013
great location and friendly staff at a luxury stay

location, luxury, comfort
10
The Dusit is a great place to stay. It was not our first time nor will it be our last time. Convenient location to walk around to the shopping malls and restaurants and bars of Greenbelt. Great hotel and room to entertain friends as well. Nice bars to have a drink as well as decent pool to enjoy some relaxing times. The nightlife is not too far away and also worth the effort to get too. Filipinos are great, friendly people.
Kok W. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Good value 5 star hotel

Location, service, value
8.3
Overall still remains as one of my favourite hotels whenever I go to manila. Staff are attentive and location is next to the greenbelt.
David M. Couples Guam, December 19, 2013
Wonderful

Service, Cleanliness, Comfort
9.7
Of all the hotels that I have stayed at, this was by far the best hotel I have experienced. The hotel is close to the shopping malls Glorieta & SM Ayala. The staff was wonderful. They greeted my wife and I as we pass them and we received exceptional customer service. If you are considering a hotel in Manila where you feel safe and welcomed, Dusit is the place.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2013
comfortable stay, good services, room is big

location, elegant lobby, clean and nice room
8
the location is good so we get into the hotel easily without too much traffic in the evening. the restaurants and shopping malls are around within walking distance. the staffs are great and helpful.
Rigoberto T. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2013
excellent staff and very nice hotel

excellent customer service, great dining buffett and clean room
9.7
No issues. The Great hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was large and very clean. I do wish the beds to be little softer. They are ok if you like a hard and firm bed. Other than that it was an excellent stay.
Pariyada D. Families with older children Thailand, December 16, 2013
Nice professionally run hotel

Close to shopping mall
6.3
The room was old and the door was thin, so when people were knocking on the other door we thought it was ours. This was all through the night! The breakfast was good if you would have a better process of the eggs stand - a long queue here. The coffee shop was jammed packed.
Young C. Business travelers South Korea, December 16, 2013
Good Stay in the city of Manila

This is good location hotel in the city of Manila EDSA, To find a hotel is not easy by own car, but after finding hotel, everything is located in good convenience.
6
It looks very old building and hotel maintenance, even swiming pool was very old style of facility, only good fitness club to use for the stay. Sky Lounge club services are good but the staff are using by intern fresh employee, they do not know much about hotel service. So it will be better to be considered by hotel managment who is seeking for high quality services.
Irene U. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2013
it was very very nice

location, service, food
10
checkin was a bit troublesome, waited a while for bellboy. but checkin through reception was a breeze.
Judith L. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2013
Great

Clean, friendly and accessible
8.3
It was great. I will keep coming back to this hotel.
Joseph M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2013
Definitely a 5-star hotel.

Staff, food and location.
8.7
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. He easily knows what I want and how I want. Easy check in and out. I really enjoyed my stay and loved the breakfast at Basix. Excellent overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04