or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3637 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3637)
Sort by:
Candida P. Business travelers India, November 28, 2013
It was comfortable. Value for money. Good staff,

Breakfast,
9
It was comfortable. Value for money. Good staff, Breakfast had lot of variety.
Peter M. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
Old hotel, convenient location

Internet speed, positioned near greenbelt malls, staff performance.
6.3
The room was rather small and tired and in need of renovation. The bed was rock hard making comfortable sleep difficult.
Tashiro T. Business travelers Japan, November 26, 2013
good location for business

near by air port, near by shopping center, competitive price
8
Lojo A. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2013
It was very relaxing and comfortable stay

The rooms, amenities and staff
8
The only issue I had was they charged me for a snack bar although I did not consume anything. I did not contest it anymore since I'm going to be late for my flight and need to leave for the airport.
Alan J. Families with young children Canada, November 23, 2013
Greta location and good service

The location to the major shopping areas, nice swimming pool and gym and free in-room internet
9
Very good quality rooms, clean and a good size. The breakfast was extensive and excellent and worth including in the room package. A nice gym and friendly service with good English skills.
Lionel T. Couples France, November 23, 2013
High quality at affordable price

5 stars hotel as it should be, efficient staff, very nice room, perfect access to the airport and city center
8
This was probably the best choice given that we were there for a short period of time. Walking distance to the main shopping area of Manilla and easy access to the airport.
Yasmin S. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
pleasant stay

people, place, food
8
it was great! enjoyed the fact that the hotel is so near to the malls
Rhys W. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
This is a very good place to stay as it is central

Staff efficiency, Clean rooms and central location
8.7
I have always enjoyed my stay here and will always be engaging them whenever I travel to Manila.
Kshitij S. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2013
Convenient stay and good staff

Location, staff and rates
9
my stay was quite comfortable. Though I have to check out after one night due to high demand. staff is friendly and warm as usual. Hotel needs to urgently fix the elevator issue.
Bruce D. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2013
Great location & service

Friend service, great atmosphere and close to shops & restaurants
9.7
This is my 3rd stay at the hotel and I will definitely be re booking the Dusit Thani on my return trips to Manila. The staff are very friendly & helpful. I had only one complaint in that the water to the shower was always cold and never hot enough to enjoy, other than that the room was excellent with plenty of space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07