or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3786 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3786)
Sort by:
Meagan K. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
High standard hotel at a reasionable price

Close to shopping malls, clean room and great buffet breakfast
8
Our stay was good - check in was easy, the staff were helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The room was not huge, but it was clean and well equipped. If you want to check out the malls in Makati, the big four are directly across the road from the hotel. The price was very reasonable and included both breakfast and free wifi throughout the hotel and all rooms.
Mark S. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Very pleasent

Close to major shopping centers, good staff,
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here, it is very close to restaurants and shopping centers. The staff are great.
Bertrand D. Solo travelers France, January 5, 2014
revue de l'hôtel

location, comfort, breakfast
9.7
Exceptional !
Cristeta J. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
Awesome place to stay

Cleanliness, Friendly/Professional Staff, & Location
10
I definitely will be back in this hotel by December 2015. I have no negative remarks. I've been telling my friends about my experience in this awesome hotel.
Jan D. Families with young children Belgium, January 4, 2014
Good value for money stay

Staff, location and room
8.7
Had a very pleasant stay. Booked a club executive room as I enjoyed that before. Nice, big room with big bathroom and separate 'salon' area. Room not the newest but well maintained and clean. Staff at Dusit excellent as usual. As a 5 star property you get good value for money here, especially when u book the bigger rooms.
Jerozaldy D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Very friendly staff and nice place.

Close to everything you want to go.
9.3
Ana L. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2014
Good Location

Nice. Good Location. Clean
9
Joann W. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Nice Clean Hotel!

Service, Clean, Cozy Room
9.3
The only issue we had so that we had scheduled a car service at 5:45pm and no one knew anything about it. It was not communicated from the Concierge to the door men. We were late for our spa appointment and had to pay 500 pesos from them to drive us down the street. You would think that the hotel would have car service within a certain radius of the hotel.
Saleh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 3, 2014
Hotel was nice

Lounge, bar , and access to mall
7.7
My stay was good in hotel , nothing special to mentioned about this hotel
Roselyn D. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Good new year's eve experience

Excellent staff, Great service, Good food
10
My family and I stayed for 3d2n for new year's eve. We needed a quiet place to stay for my little one but would still want to enjoy our new year's eve as a family. Though we just stayed in our room on new year's eve, we still had a good glimpse of the fireworks from our window. We enjoyed watching the fireworks on new year's eve. Our little one was so comfortable and he had a longer sleep than usual. My mom also enjoyed her stay and loved our breakfast at Basix. She loves the food at Basix. The staff was very friendly and attended to our every need from the receptionist, housekeeping and concierge. My only complain was that since it was new year's eve when we checked in, there was a long line during new year's day for breakfast at Basix. There was not enough tables and chairs setup for guests during breakfast hours. We had to wait for 30-45mins to be seated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07