or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Otto S. Couples Germany, November 2, 2013
good location but many "but"

Location, Food, Shopping
7
well..we had a "junior Suite" but have to say the room was lousy furnished and even "underfurnished". Only a 2 seater couch and a small table is not what you expect in an junior suite. Everything old and outdated, the bathroom fixtures so low that you better knee when you brush your teeth..don't understand why they installed that so low..i am not a giant, just 1,80 but realy that's very strange. the bed was the only thing ok in that room. Food at the restaurants was very good and the staff performance was ok too..
Orven F. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2013
It was definitely worth it.

Location, Food, Staff
8.3
My stay my was absolutely great, the staff were nice and attentive and considering that I'm a business traveler, the location was very good.
Chung B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Conveniently located and near the airport.

Comfortable bed, good dining and nice facilities available.
6.7
It was a comfortable stay, easy access to dining and shopping as well as public transportation such as taxi and MRT station within walking distance. Staffs were friendly and warmth, very helpful except for the price which is a little pricey. I like the breakfast and Japanese restaurant in the hotel serving good quality Japanese cuisine.
Natchapa S. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2013
convenience, good location, nice staff

convenience, good location, nice staff
8.7
convenience, good location, nice staff
Christopher A. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2013
comfortable,great food choices.

food, space,kingsize bed.
9.7
The Junior suite was not wahat I expected. I expected large bed for mum and dad + separate beds for two kids. I had to pay extra P1800 for an extra single bed.
Warwick D. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
Good hotel for a stopover. Handy, central location

Location, location, location
7
Pleasant enough. Handy location to shopping malls and dining/entertainment This hotel is part of a Thai chain, however, there is no comparison in terms of value for money with Thai hotels. For around $200 a night in Bangkok you can get a sumptuous hotel room. Manila hotels seem to date very quickly. The reception areas look good but rooms are not kept up to standard.
Eloise D. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2013
hotel in its class, very good, i recommend

This hotel is one of he most good smelling hotel ever. The fragrance they use makes yoou feel good inside even if you haad a bad day. Hotel staff is friendly too.
9.7
Eduardo H. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Nice hotel great location for shopping

Centrally located with nice bedroom good service
8.3
It was a wonderful stay their pools are clean good fitness center and we had great time relaxing
Ma. L. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
very cozy hotel

excellent
10
I had a very nice stay in this Hotel. Feel comfortable.
Janica A. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2013
Great Club Lounge!

great food, friendly staff, located in Makati
7.7
I booked the two Club Rooms as holiday gift for my family. We live in different countries and we don't often get to celebrate holidays like Christmas and New Year together. I also wanted to see how good the food and drinks are in a five star hotel like Dusit so I booked the room with access to the Club Lounge, which is a really good decision. Food is always fresh, great tasting and the lounge itself is a sight to behold. Try to go inside the little nooks and corners of this floor and you'll find a secret room that is outstandingly beautiful. The drinks are also superb especially the pandan juice. We really liked it. It is open from 6am to 11pm everyday. The rooms are good, however, having had the opportunity to stay in Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria a few weeks back, it became simple in our eyes. The staff in the Club Lounge are friendly and very attentive. Breakfast at Basix is also enjoyable, lots of variety, try the native chocolate. Overall, we had a great time at Dusit Thani's Club Room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07