Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4420 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4420 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Jafar H.
Iraq
November 20, 2015
Massage pleace so relax
Service
So good

Yasmin G.
Philippines
November 18, 2015
Great location
Very close to shopping, great food and very friendly staff
My second time to stay in this hotel. The bed was very comfortable and breakfast was great. The bathroom could do a bit of freshening up.

LILIAN R.
Philippines
November 13, 2015
Excellent rooms and the amazing scent
The location is superb, food is super delicious and the room so comfortable
We enjoyed our stay with children, staff was so nice esp Jhen Pelaez. We will definitely come back and stay again in this hotel.

Gian G.
Italy
November 12, 2015
Very good not excellent
Clean and convenient
I found a very slow system from employers that teally not care so much to work fast.

Steve A.
Australia
November 11, 2015
Good location but dated
Location
Stayed 5 nights as best rate in the makati area. This Dusit is quite dated on the inside and in need of a refurbishment. Food and beverages were average and over priced. Staff were OK. A good location though.

Lisa H.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
Busy Day
Location, Price & 5 Stars
Excellent but was too crowded

michael M.
United States
November 10, 2015
Wonderful
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, restaurants and location.
Great

Marichu S.
Philippines
November 06, 2015
Great Location
Location , Food and room
It was good. The only thing that doesn't make our stay perfect was the aircondition when u turn it down it has bad smell,also the carpet from the hallway was smell bad. But so far it was a great stay. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast. Which has so much to offer.

Dennis V.
Philippines
November 02, 2015
Deluxe Room
Lobby, staff and food
Hotel was nice although a bit old and the rooms keys were not working even if not placed near a mobile phone. The corridors were a little dark and the façade was still under renovation. Room was nice but without a bidet. Pool was ok, but the shower rooms were under construction. Breakfast was great and staff were friendly.

La C.
United States
November 02, 2015
Nice lobby rooms need update
Location, lobby, staff