Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4299 reviews

3324 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4299)
Sort by:
Eri U. Solo travelers Japan, March 2, 2015
A room w/out a bathroom mat and broken hair dryer

Location, food
6
The location is great but the service is slow.the Food is also great.
Report this review
Alexander K. Business travelers Germany, February 27, 2015
Good business hotel

Location, friendly staff
8.7
Decent business hotel with friendly staff in a good location in Makati
Report this review
Gregorio A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
The best place to stay in Manila

First is the location...it is near the shopping centers...SM, Glorietta,Greenbelt,Landmark Second. It's a five star hotel third. Not far from the airport...and you feel at home there
9.7
It was a wonderful experience. I stayed there for 5 nights. The staff are all respectful, polite and very helpful. Sorry, I didn't use their restaurants because there are plenty of food vendors and restaurants near the hotel. I wanted to taste all the Filipino dishes....I liked the pinakbet, bagnet, local sausages,dry dinuguan..and the great halo-halo with ice cream my favorite...I would like to visit the Phil. again soon.
Report this review
Kanokwan S. Business travelers Thailand, February 24, 2015
Good location

Good location and nice hotel ever
8
Report this review
Leonardo L. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2015
Nice accommodation

Location, friendly staff and breakfast food!
9.3
Pleasant and friendly staff. Security is outstanding!
Report this review
Bertrand D. Couples France, February 24, 2015
révision

room, bathroom,breakfast
9
very enjoyable.
Report this review
Laura A. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Excellent staff

Staff, breakfast, close to airport if you take expressway
7.3
Good stay but our room needed updating, old bathroom facilities and TV. Swimming pool and outdoor area very small.
Report this review
Michael L. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Perfect stay

Location, ambiance,
9.3
We stay at dusit thani to celebrate the birthday of my son.... They enjoy the stay because of their swimming pool.... It is clean and at the time of our stay you have a very friendly staff there... We're planning to come back there again on saturday...
Report this review
Grant P. Families with young children Australia, February 22, 2015
short family stay

location was excellent, breakfast was good, staff were good
7.7
Overall ok. However the room was tired and not what I would rate as 5 star - more like 3.5 star. Could not fault the location - nearly part of the new SM mall which connects with the older glorietta mall. Would stay here again but not at the full room rate because of the location.
Report this review
Thuc P. Groups Australia, February 22, 2015
Convenience

Food, Staff, Convenience
8.3
The hotel is a lovely place to stay although as many other reviews may be similar and correct, it is very outdated. However speaking of so, it is currently being renovated. The staff is very friendly and helpful with all inquiries and request made being answered promptly. The location of the hotel is very convenient as it was only a short stroll to the shopping district/mall. Great hotel, was recommended by family and will recommend and stay next time we are back again.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 3324 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02