or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3748 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3748)
Sort by:
Judith L. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2013
Great

Clean, friendly and accessible
8.3
It was great. I will keep coming back to this hotel.
Joseph M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2013
Definitely a 5-star hotel.

Staff, food and location.
8.7
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. He easily knows what I want and how I want. Easy check in and out. I really enjoyed my stay and loved the breakfast at Basix. Excellent overall.
Ann R. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2013
Enjoyed every minute of our stay!

location, staff and DUSIT CLUB!
10
We booked club deluxe to celebrate our anniversary. The Dusit club is amazing! I wanna go back to Dusit because of the club! We really enjoyed it even though we only stayed for a night! The staff in the club are very accommodating and friendly especially Kane! He treated us very well! The Buffet breakfast is good they have mangosteen during that time which I really enjoyed! Thank you Dusit for a memorable stay! :)
Poh G. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff & big room
6
Emily A. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2013
good staycation

spacious, comfy rooms & courteous staff
9.3
I booked at Dusit Thani during our Christmas Party in their function room. The room was very spacious. My son kept on moving around the room, enjoying the scenery of the city. The buffet breakfast was good too.
Remelyn R. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly Staffs and great breakfast
8
My kids love to stay on this hotel. They are the one that matter whenever we go on a weekend getaway and have to stay on a hotel.
Nelly P. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2013
Good value and comfortable stay

Good restaurants, close to shopping area, free wi-fi
9.3
We've stayed in this hotel several times. While it's not as new or as big as other hotels in the area, it's good value for money because the rooms are comfortable, there's free wi-wifi and the restaurants in the hotel are all good especially the Japanese restaurant (Umu) and the Italian restaurant with an extensive wine selection. The international buffet (Basix) is also good. The shopping area/malls are just a few meters away and there are a lot of other restaurants outside the hotel. Public transportation is also accessible for tourists.
Poh G. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Good location

Friendly staff, good location & big room
6
Eugene N. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Good hotel with a great location

lcation, cleanliness, service
8.7
Hotel was well manitained, service was top-notched and the location is great... walking distance from green belt.
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
good

good
9.7
good experience for business type travelers. will return again on next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07