Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4318 reviews

3340 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4318)
Sort by:
Emilie P. Couples Australia, March 28, 2015
I was given a different room. Staffare not helpful

Location .
6
Staff in buffet breakfast are not friendly and unhelpful . Speally the lady supervisor. I was asking her something and she ignored me. I only requested if she could seat us where there is a nice view.
Billy Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
dusit thani - dissapointed stay

nothing good to comment on
3.3
disaapointed 100% hotel is very old. breakfast standard and quality is below standards of 3 star hotel.
Magdalena C. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Weekend escapade

Great Food, Lovely Gifts, Reasonable Price
9.3
Everything was perfect, spacious room, clean beddings, nice firm pillows, sumptuous breakfast and entertaining singers at the mezzanine while we we were having our welcome drinks. Oh and you've got lots of tv channels to choose from and the required deposit doesnt burn the pockets :-) Downside probably due to renovation, the lifts/elevators were very slow. Only 1 side have lift attendants, those going to higher floors dont have. And we were only given 1 set of toiletries. So i have to ask for additional. All in all our weekend get-away was great. Wish we could have extended a bit but the hotel was fully booked (actually overbooked as per the Front Desk Officer).
Muhammad N. Business travelers India, March 20, 2015
old expensive hotel

nothing
5
Air con is not working, checked in midnight, they tried to repair aircon for 30 minutes, no use, changed room, slept at 3.30 am.
Aurora N. Families with older children Australia, March 19, 2015
Makes the difference

Good Location clean good food
7.7
Giod
Allan M. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2015
Manila stay

Service. Manners. Choice
10
Excellent !!!!!
Xianguang Z. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Have fun around

Location; amenities, and business atmosphere
7.7
Generally fine except the receptionist who was a little indifferent.
Richard M. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2015
Romantic get away

View of Makati. The closeness to everything walking distance. And the food.
10
The Dusit Thani is located in the heart of Makati. The staff and hotel are excellent. Lots of shopping and eating right across the street from the hotel in 3 separate malls. Transportation is plentiful, and easy access to many locations. Facilities are 5 star quality, and the staff is always courteous ensuring a wonderful stay in the hotel,
Robert L. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
The Dusit Thani - Manila

(1) Staff Performance; (2) Location (3) F&B
7.3
Excellent Will be back
Carolyn T. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Second time around

Spa, mall, staff
9.3
Great
Previous page 321 - 330 of 3340 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04