or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3925 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3925)
Sort by:
Ong C. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2014
Simply perfect

cleaniness,location, food
7.3
Nothing much to comment. Perfect for cleaniness, room,service,food will be good for more choices though they have pretty good fair of choices already. but if you intend for a long stay, that can bore you. near to a shopping mall (Greenbelt)
Jacqueline W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Great location, good food and service....

Location, food experience and great service
8
As usual - the hotel provides excellent service, good food and great location.
Richard T. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Relaxing excellent staff and service.

The Club floor, location to shopping, attention of Staff.
8.7
Excellent, we were made welcome from the start, the Staff were very attentive, but not obtrusive.
Mark M. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 12, 2014
An oasis in the big city

The lobby and its atmosphere is just great, the food is very good and it's so nice to relax in the garden
9
I enjoyed the stay at the Dusit Thani very much. However, there were some conferences going on and check-in time was so slow. The rooms are okay but nothing special. Interesting is to see how many young girls enter/exit the hotel rooms in the middle of the night, but that has not much to do with the hotel itself.
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
Great Thai Food

Location, Breakfastand swimming pool
4.7
The hotel lobby was superb but the rooms were old and require updating broken and damage bathroom fixtures. The room and toilet was very small with poor lighting system. VERY disappointed with the room but room service FOOD was Excellent. I would not stay again at this hotel.
Ej H. Business travelers Netherlands, February 10, 2014
Well equipped hotel, with nice restaurants

Location, service levels, price
7.7
I enjoyed staying in the hotel. Price was abargain, but bathroom of room offered needs to be refurbished soon not to fall out of range you expect from this hotel. I enjoyed the breakfast and restaurants inclued in te hotel (Japanese) very much.
Don S. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2014
Nice Hotel at the Heart of the Makati CBD

Location, Room, Staff
9.7
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2014
Superb hotel in the heart of Manila

Hotel Rooms, Spa and Luxurrrrrrryyy
10
This was my first stay, and i request for an upgrade for just U$50 per night to club suite. The moment i entered the room, i decided this was the best decision. The club suite is outstandingly big and free access to the most beautiful and best location on the terrace top. The lounge is just the ideal place for breakfast, meetings, meditation, etc.. a must take!
Brittany M. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2014
High class hotel

Staff, Breakfast, Decor
9.7
We had an amazing night at Dusit Thani Manila. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. From the moment we were picked up at the airport and the moment we checked in until we left, we felt very taken care of. I only wish the bed was a little more comfortable.
Anil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
staff freindly and very attentive, good rooms

staff , service and good restaurants
7.3
Good hotel, the staff are friendly and quality of service provided is very good Some of the rooms are now outdated and need to be modernised The hotel I centrally located to shopping and has good quality restaurants. the breakfast has a great variety. the gym has good equipment but the hotel could do with steam rooms The internet has good connectivity ands is included In the room price will definitely stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01