Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3952 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3952)
Sort by:
Mark S. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
My first choice when in Makarti.

Value for money, location, Staff
10
I think this is the best value 5 star motel in Makarti.
Lourdes W. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
welcoming and comforts quick check in & out.

location' easy access to deffirent shops and resto.
8.3
good and had a good relaxing two days 'the staff are very good and helpful to their costumer and so very like the location indeed.
Faysal S. Business travelers Lebanon, February 25, 2014
Good hotel greatly situated BUT rooms needs uplift

Location, attentive staff and near major attraction
6.3
Good but rooms really needs an uplift. Decently price for the location but rooms needs refurbishment. BUT good hotel
Anthony F. Couples New Zealand, February 23, 2014
Always Good.

Staff, Location, Quality
9
I'm a regular at the Dusit. It's always a pleasure.
Trevor P. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
club access

The access to the new club room. The central location to the business and shopping districts
9.3
I normally stay at the Shangri-La and was recommend to to switch over. It was an overnight stay and was suitable for just that 1 night.
Massimo R. Business travelers Italy, February 20, 2014
good and comfortable

nice hall, good service, good food
9.3
Good as usual, this is my favourite hotel in Manila. I come here about 2 or 3 times a year.
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
Comfortable and spacious international hotel

Location, staff, restaurants
8.7
I have stayed at the Dusit on many occasions and it is my hotel of choice in Manila, mainly because of its location, the excellent staff, and the overall value for money. It is about to begin renovations, which are due because it is showing its age in some parts of the hotel. This upgrade should make the hotel even more attractive.
Justin S. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2014
Hot poolside relaxation.

Big clean room, comfortable bed, great pool.
8.3
My stay was excellent, great room, great service, and excellent pool I had a very relaxing stay.
Bee T. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Location was good

Lovely decor, friendly, helpful staff, good location, good food
7.7
Staying at this hotel is wonderful experience. Great location, rooms were nice and clean.
Yasmin S. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
Great!

Good, Pleasant, Clean
8
I like the hotel a lot, will definitely go back n stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04