arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4345 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

7 Asela F.
Philippines
May 03, 2015
Nice and Accessible Hotel
Great location, friendly staff and just across shopping center.
great, nice sleep only that we were put to a smoking room which i hate the smell especially on the corridor on the way to our room.

6.7 Jon L.
Norway
April 30, 2015
Soon it will be much better!
Location, staff and lunch buffet.
The rooms and facade of the hotel is very run down. However it is under renovation. The manager seemed mainly busy with being photographed for various media and out gallivanting in town rather than being busy meeting customers and working on bringing the hotel up to a five star hotel.

9 Michael Z.
Australia
April 30, 2015
Overnight
Food People and Location
Nice overnight stay

7.7 Michael Z.
Australia
April 26, 2015
Getting Old
Staff, VIP Lounge and Location
The hotel was over priced

10 Roland R.
Australia
April 24, 2015
Very nice hotel
Staff, cleanliness and location
Very nice and very recommendable to other travellers

7 Maria I.
Philippines
April 21, 2015
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
they understand the needs of their clients

4.3 David F.
United Kingdom
April 18, 2015
The choice at breakfast was poor to say the least.
Closeness of other facilities
Not a very enjoyable stay. We also stayed at the Holiday Inn in the same location and found the rooms and the service much better

8.7 Choi W.
Singapore
April 17, 2015
Very commendable security and hospitality
Great location, and most importantly, the security is very good and goes the extra mile, and very commendable hospitality by all staff. Thank you.
I've chosen to stay at Dusit Thani Manila numerous times because of its location and very hospitable staff. It is now undergoing renovation and I must say, they managed to keep the noise level manageable. My only complain was the musky smell in the guestroom, which the staff took care of by placing 2 aroma oil burners in the room, and the TV reception was interrupted.

8.3 Aiza T.
Philippines
April 13, 2015
Dusit Experience
Staff, Lobby, food
Not the best but it was good. May stay again soon.

8.7 Cheradee T.
Philippines
April 09, 2015
Couple on Staycation
Breakfast, big junior suite, Location
Had to wait for the junior suite as there were some issues with the bath sink. Given free drinks and a late check out in return. Not bad but the pool and toilet can use some upgrade. Spa was heavenly!