or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3640 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3640)
Sort by:
Gemma S. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2013
It was a great experience!

Fast check in and check out with friendly staff.
9
It was a comfortable stay coming from a long haul flight, woke up refreshed. Will stay in this hotel again.
Dennis I. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2013
The Dusit Thani's service and quality is great

Umu, staff service, smiles
8.7
The Dusit Thani is literally our oasis of calm in the hectic pace of Manila and travel in the Philippines
Sergio E. Business travelers Spain, October 18, 2013
Comfortable, great food

Location, restaurants, good language skills
7.3
No complaints. Great restaurants, friendly staff. Maybe a litle too expensive.
Abdulaziz A. Couples Qatar, October 18, 2013
WONDERFUL STAY

CLEANNESS FRIENDLY STAFF AND LOCATION
8
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL TO STAY IN MEKKAH, VERY CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF AND LOVELY LOCATION THE PRICE WAS COMPETIBLE AND ROOM WAS SO CLEAN AND ADVANCE,, I RECOMMENT THIS HOTEL FOR THE FAMILY.
Aashoo M. Business travelers India, October 16, 2013
Great !

Centrally located in Makati. Close to shopping centers and close to night life and entertainment centers.
8
I liked the Japanese inspired garden and the restaurant. I would like to stay in this hotel again.
Ma. T. Families with older children Philippines, October 16, 2013
Staff at the hotel entrance were not friendly

Proximity to the airport, cleanliness, food
7.3
This was my first stay at the hotel but the experience was not satisfying. Staff at the hotel entrance were not friendly and hospitable and we felt the treatment was more favorable to other nationalities. As an OFW connected with a Hospitality Company in Dubai, the treatment accorded us was unacceptable for a service industry
Dody B. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
Centrally Located

location, comfy, roomy
9
short stay, enjoy shopping, nightlife...we noticed sometimes the water out from the faucets was brownish
Danilo G. Families with older children Philippines, October 16, 2013
People in the reception are exceptionally great1

Great location, Value for Money and Great people in the Reception
8.7
My daughter and I got bed bites. Housekeeping should clean the bugs or any insects in the mattress. Toilet rim needs cleaning and also the tables need to be clean before allowing any guest to occupy the area. However, it should be noted that the staff at the reception are exceptionally courteous and great. I will comeback but will make sure that they there is no insects in the mattress and the water closet is clean and table stain is removed before I finally accept the room.
Hooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Clean, comfortable & convenient to move around
8
Quite satisfy overall, convenient & good place to meet up customers
Benson C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 16, 2013
it was worth every penny

front desk, room service, cleanliness
8.7
It was very nice as usual. staff were friendly. I was greeted with warm welcome upon check in. The room service was quite fast. the room has that home feeling. Another good thing about the hotel is that it is located in the heart of Makati city. very near to shopping. the security was tight so I felt secure and safe. thanks for the memorable stay Dusit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05