Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4174 reviews

3228 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4174)
Sort by:
Anil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
A very good hotel

Staff , choice of restaurants and location
6.7
A very good hotel with excellent location, close to shopping malls restaurants etc. The rooms require modernisation and were bit undated. Staffs were friendly and accommodating. Security at hotel is very good. The business centre provided free internet connection and complimentary snacks and beverages a definite plus for the Dusit was the gym facilities and the swimming pool. Choice of restaurants within the hotel is good and staff made the difference service with a smile Excellent hotel and would definitely stay there again
Report this review
Garry M. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Great Hotel but not cheap

The Breakfast, security, close to shops
8
I have stayed here before and was as good as the last time
Report this review
Marianne W. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Disappointed

The King size bed that's it!
4.7
Absolutely disappointed. And in this hotel, I and my husband was very disappointed in everything! Only the king size bed was ok ! And worst thing was the bath towels was so old and the bathrobe was so small ! I even asked the housekeeper to changed it and still she gave us the same old ones.Sorry but you are almost a 5* hotel but it seems that ur standards didn't meets all the classifications of being in a 5* hotel. I worked as a Front Office Agent in a 5* hotel for 4 years so I know how to classify this hotel. I was really wrong to chose you. Do u really think that you should be classify as 5* hotel? I don't think so!
Report this review
Andrew L. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Good deal stay but could have been better

location, pool, F and B
7.3
Comfortable stay. Only down fall was the airconditioner in the room was not working properly. Otherwise location is convenient and the restaurants are good.
Report this review
Choi F. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
My first choice hotel

Great location, great security and great overall staff performance
10
Excellent.
Report this review
Dennis F. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Nice stay

Location , clean,
8.7
Nice
Report this review
Edwin J. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
good hotel

near glorieta and greenbelt, good food, nice room
8.3
very good
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
my first experience at dusit thani Manila

location, location, location
8
Report this review
Ankrin K. Business travelers Thailand, October 4, 2014
Almost Perfect

Location is good attached to many malls, Lobby decoration is nice, Staff service is nice.
6.7
Almost perfect except room is very old. Clean but old. Window is so dusty and the is weed growing outside the window plant tray.
Report this review
Leah M. Couples Canada, October 3, 2014
Curious Traveler

Staff. The Place. Location
10
Definetly a 5 Star. Worth coming back to. Close to all the shopping centers.
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 3228 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02