or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3609 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3609)
Sort by:
Geronimo M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
professional service mind

near shopping mall,friendly staff&value money
9
very comfortable and relax.shall have more recetion staff and it was too open the life entry
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Stay was ok not value for money though

None
3.7
Hotel needs a facelift both interior and exterior, room and facilities and amenities are dated.
Evangelina B. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
I always stay here everytime I'm in Manila. Great!

Nice staff Clean and safe Close to everything
9.7
FANTASTIC!!!!! Centrally located, if you love shopping and night life, this is the place to stay. Great breakfast buffet too and nice pool.
Faith I. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Very bad no coordination within the team

Location only
7.7
Very bad staff are not friendly and no teamwork , I don't think this is the hotel that we can recommend to others
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Very Cool!

Food, Location, Room
6
All's good. Looking forward for the next visit.
Joey B. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Very nice 5star hotel. Old.

location. restaurants and shopping centres around hotel.
9
Good stay. Was upgrading myself to a suite because i arrived very early in the morning. This enables me to get into the room immediately. Very comfortable and well appointed large suite. This is a proper 5-star hotel. The fact that this hotel has been around for so long was able to be countered by excellent maintenance and superb overall quality of amenities and everything else inside the room.
Jia H. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
Overall was average..

Service, location and convenient.
6
Overall a pleasant stay but the hotel was a bit old in the room.
Adel S. Solo travelers Egypt, May 29, 2014
Great

Friendly staff, High Security, Fast check-in and check-out
9
I love it
Maverick O. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Centralised yet easily accessible

Location, attentative staffs
6.3
Stay was pleasant. Knowing the traffic of Manila, Dusit Thani was located centrally yet was able to bring me to my meetings near the approximity of the airport right on time, thanks to the skyway that was located closed to the hotel. Price was within my budget when I got it booked. My only complain is the stale smell in the room I'm staying and air refresher do not seem to really help. However I got by it during my 3 days stay.
William E. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
I enjoyed the close shopping, variety of foods

The Location, close major attractions and International menus
9.3
I enjoy this hotel very much and I will always direct my friend to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06