or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3583 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3583)
Sort by:
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
This is a 5 star luxury hotel!

Room, staff, food. All equally rated.
10
It was great because it gave us the opportunity to meet family of loved ones!
Peter L. Business travelers New Zealand, August 23, 2013
OK stay at tired hotel

airport location staff free wifi
5
I stayed for two nights - normally I stay elsewhere but was booked. Dusit is ok - functional but very tired - worn dirty carpet etc, breakfast I had to wait some time for a table and was a bit of a zoo. I travel a lot and am pretty hardened but for sure this hotel needs to sharpen up its act.
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, August 23, 2013
great

great in everything
10
Alexander L. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
Old and really in need of refurbishment

location, location, location and nothing else
4.3
Old and in need of urgent refurbishment. The lobby is quite modern and inviting but the rooms really show their age and have not been redone in years. The bathrooms are small, old and really had a lot of usage, as have the rooms. Carpet worn as is everything else in the room. We stayed here because of the location near to our meetings, but we would recommend to stay elsewhere and we will not return until the hotel has had a complete refurbishment.
Robin S. Business travelers Japan, August 21, 2013
I will never stay there again.

Friendly staff, central location, large room
4.3
The hotel is very old. The room smelled of mold. I went and bought air fresheners the first night of our stay. When I went to take a shower, mud poured out of the faucet. We complained and were told to just let the water run for 30 minutes. They KNEW about the problem but upon check-in said nothing. We were given a complimentary breakfast for the problem but for the price we paid we should have had a nice smelling room with clean water.
Runar J. Solo travelers Iceland, August 21, 2013
good

locatio, location, location
8
Runar J. Solo travelers Iceland, August 21, 2013
brilliant

location, shopping staff
10
Yasmin S. Families with young children Singapore, August 21, 2013
Excellent

Big neat cool
8.3
Good, I enjoyed the club access a lot. Would go back again
Yasmin S. Families with young children Singapore, August 20, 2013
Great

Excellent, neat, big
9.3
Good, I enjoyed the club access a lot. Would go back again
Harvey F. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2013
Good hotel; Great location.

Location, location, location
8.3
Comfortable stay; problem free. Room and hotel had all the amenities you would expect from a four star hotel. Quality restaurants within the hotel. Professional staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outside Catering Set UpDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vicinity Map

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06