or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3638 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3638)
Sort by:
Ian M. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
good location

near shopping malls, friendly staffs, clean
10
Comfortable room and bed. Clean and good restaurants. Good location. Fun for nightlife. Japanese garden.
Joan L. Groups Australia, September 9, 2013
A well situated hotel in Makati.

Friendly, courteous staff. Nice Hotel. Very convenient to Shopping Malls.
9.3
We were extremely happy with our ten day stay at the Hotel. The staff were wonderful. The rooms clean and comfortable. The Breakfast Menu was very satisfying. Nice gardens and pleasant lounges for quiet time. Spa treatments wonderful. Convenient to Shopping Malls.
Rafael L. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2013
Great Manila Staycation at the Club Lounge

New Club Lounge, Located Beside the Mall, Excellent Service
9
Took advantage of the domestic residents rate for the Club Lounge during weekends on Agoda. Had an excellent staycation and spent most of the time in the Club Lounge enjoying the view of the Dasmarinas village greenery on one side and the Makati skyline on the other side. the Club Lounge came with free beverages the whole day, happy hour cocktails from 5pm to 7pm and breakfast buffet in the morning. Fast check in and check out process at the Club Lounge as well. I will go back soon for another staycation.
Jocelyn S. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2013
Great location for shopping and excellent hotel

Room very clean ,near shopping mall and friendly cleaner .
8.3
I like room and place so much .We had an excellent stay at this location and if we have the opportunity to visit Manila again ,we would definitely come back to this hotel .Non HALAL breakfast .
Flora L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Affordable comfort

Right in the centre hub of Makiti, easy access to get taxi, close to all the main malls
8.7
Flora L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Good location for comfort business travel

Centrally located in Makiti for easy access, Great friendly stuffs that provide extensive customer services, Nice spa services available
8.7
Joan M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 7, 2013
Excellent, worth for stay, will recommend it

Class, well trained staff, great foods and excellent service.
9.7
It is great, I really love it since I'm alone they don't let me felt it. I love to stay at the club lounges they have great food in there. My flight is 11:55 pm so they let me stay until 4pm and allowed me to stay at the lounge till 7 pm. Staff were very kind and friendly. Luxurious hotel...
Christopher B. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Best hotel in Manila

Luxury room, high speed internet, easy access to shopping centre
9.3
Our stay at the Dusit Thani was fantastic, this is the best hotel in Manila and we have tried many! The staff made us welcome from beginning to end, the room was a large size with a comfortable bed. In the bathroom we found a variety of shampoos, shower gels etc that were even replaced during the turn down service in the afternoon. The hotel is right next to the Ayala Centre which is excellent for shopping and has a many restaurants. The room rate for the night was not cheap but given the standard, still value for money. I have paid more to stay in other hotels in Manila that were nowhere near the standard we received here. Highly recommend, we will be returning to the Dusit Thani the next time we pass through Manila.
Wai K. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
Great Stay

Every Thing
8
The location is great and you will not worried about your meals many food stalls around the area.
Chan W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
Normal room, but good location.

shopping area, room normal, good staffs.
7.3
It's for business, so area wise, it have good location, near to shopping areas and foods as well. The staffs are nice, and security check at the front doors. The quality and money is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03