or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Runar J. Solo travelers Iceland, August 21, 2013
good

locatio, location, location
8
Runar J. Solo travelers Iceland, August 21, 2013
brilliant

location, shopping staff
10
Yasmin S. Families with young children Singapore, August 21, 2013
Excellent

Big neat cool
8.3
Good, I enjoyed the club access a lot. Would go back again
Yasmin S. Families with young children Singapore, August 20, 2013
Great

Excellent, neat, big
9.3
Good, I enjoyed the club access a lot. Would go back again
Harvey F. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2013
Good hotel; Great location.

Location, location, location
8.3
Comfortable stay; problem free. Room and hotel had all the amenities you would expect from a four star hotel. Quality restaurants within the hotel. Professional staff.
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 19, 2013
it was great and they welcomed me

all of workers were smiling
9
Great but the prices it is a little expensive and I faced a problem with smoking room because I wanted but it doesn't have
Michael N. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
world class

food, service and smiles, romance
10
This is my first time in Dusit and all I can say is wow! During my 3 night stay the staff treated me as their king. From the front desk to the housekeeping staff they greet and smile. rooms are clean and request done with duty manager was put in to outmost perfection. the security staff is quite strict but to me tis additional security is a plus for safety of the guests. world class service since I travel a lot and by far Dusit comes top of my list.
Geoffrey D. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
This is a wonderful hotel

I really like the design
7.7
I found the hotel very nice to stay at .. location was great .. the reception and dining area are very impressive .. staff where very friendly
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, August 19, 2013
dsfds

refregtrggtr
10
Ryan K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
comfortable, elegant, well worth the price

cleanliness, luxury, well worth the price
9.7
overall stay was exceptional. if you are looking for a five star hotel centrally located near shopping and entertainment areas of interest, the dusit thani is your hotel. highly reccomended for both business or staff meetings and families visiting makati.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06