Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4172 reviews

3226 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4172)
Sort by:
Wilma H. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Clean rooms,superb food

Near shopping area, rooms clean and spacious, fast internet and nice hotel/lobby ambiance
3.3
Restful and nice.enjoyed shopping at the nearby malls.breakfast buffet was a great spread
Report this review
Todd J. Families with young children Guam, June 14, 2014
Fantastic!!!

The Club lounge was fantastic and staff unbelievable so perfect, friendly, attentive, charming.
8
Really pleasurable experience. But would like to see them improve their breakfast buffet in both the lobby and club lounge to the same quality as other hotels in the area and their targeted clientele would expect from a high end hotel. I found the selection and presentation limited and disappointing. Especially after staying at the Shang 4 weeks earlier and the peninsula the weekend before. Overall i would stay there again. . Just probably eat else where next time. I would suggest the GM & chef do some marketing research from the competition. . Starting at new world or peninsula.
Report this review
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
Great service and location

Staff, location, restaurants
9
I am a regular guest at the Dusit Thani and that's because I think it has exactly the right mix of attributes - location, great service, good facilities and restaurants, value for money. The hotel has started a major renovation and it is certainly needed if it is to retain its ranking as a top hotel - in particular the guest room bathrooms are now a bit tired - but it is still excellent value for money compared to many other Manila hotels
Report this review
Genalyn C. Families with young children United States of America, June 11, 2014
Best location with great service!

Service, location, staff
8.3
One of the best hotel i have ever stayed in. Location is great. Front desk, HK, restaurant staff and bell staff were awesome!
Report this review
Sharon K. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Good location for shops and for business.

Location, staff and cleaniness of hotel
10
My staff was very enjoyable. Good selection of food and staff are very attentive.
Report this review
Yong H. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Makati Shopping District, Great Location.

Location, Shopping 30 mins to Airport
7
The Hotel room is a little worn out but Location of Hotel is good. Centrally located and walking to all shopping mall is easy. Breakfast spread is okay. Staff is friendly. Found really good Thai Rest within Hotel...Authentic and spicy. Overall okay.
Report this review
Guy O. Business travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
good

the staff -location
8.7
good-except that I had to wait for Taxi too long-this is always the case here. I stayed at other Makati Hotels-no such problem.
Report this review
Bertrand D. Couples France, June 4, 2014
very enjoyable

cleanliness, great bed, minibar
9.3
Very enjoyable, fun, relaxing, intimate,
Report this review
Larry E. Business travelers United States of America, June 3, 2014
Adequate

Staff, general feel
7.7
Was okay, but the hotel is aging...at least the rooms feel dated. Actually not at all like the Bangkok hotels which are far superior.
Report this review
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
Ever Trusting Hotel

Business, Food and Location
6.3
Air con was not working too well for my room at 4th floor. Called for servicing and they solved it for 1 day but the issue came back. Other than that, all's good!
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 3226 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03