Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3992 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3992)
Sort by:
Allan P. Couples New Zealand, January 20, 2014
Relaxed hotel and staff

Relaxed atmosphere, Buffet Breakfast great Staff
8
Very Good with a relaxed atmosphere and attentive staff who looked after us
Report this review
Robert T. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
Reliable

Food, ease of access and staff professionalism
8.3
Always good, my mainstay. Easy to get on and off EDSA and into all other areas of Manila.
Report this review
Glen D. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2014
Grand hotel but is starting to look its age.

Great location, amazing staff and free wi-fi.
8
It was a good stay and although I have stayed here many times, I now feel there are some better options.
Report this review
Wee H. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
Only If The Price Is Right

Breakfast
6.7
Second time around. Stayed for 1 night before leaving for airport.
Report this review
Vincent N. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2014
I had a great time.

Large Fragrant Room, Comfortable Bed, Good Service.
9
I had a good time. The room was large and the airconditioner was running when we checked in. The only down side was there was no WiFi in the room. You would think it wifi would be standard in 5 star hotels.
Report this review
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, January 17, 2014
Very pleasant business visit

Location, Thai restaurant, spacious
9
Very comfortable hotel, with pleasant attentive staff, close to Makati shops and restaurants
Report this review
Rachel H. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2014
Nice stay

Location, Wifi, Comfortable Room
8
We enjoy staying at this hotel because it is right off of EDSA, it is close to the shopping, and the rooms are comfortable. This is a hotel we use for weekend escapes and we recommend it to friends who are visiting the city. We will stay here again.
Report this review
Muhammad N. Business travelers India, January 17, 2014
good location and near to shopping

location, clean room
7
Report this review
Brian M. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Conveniently Located Quality Hotel

Varied Restaurants, Good Room & Bars
8.7
Our first visit to Manila was memorable as much for the hotel as the City. This is truely an international hotel with specialist resataurants from Japanese to Chinese to Malaysian and more. It is spacious and is well presented. We looked forward each day to returning to the hotel to refresh and to eat in!
Report this review
Theo V. Families with young children Netherlands, January 15, 2014
great hotel, friendly staff, clean

room, food, service
9.7
only problem was it took 45 minutes to get the bill at the japanese restaurant, while there was no other guest in the restaurant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02