or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Christopher S. Business travelers United States of America, August 17, 2013
Everything was ok, but nothing special

location, japanese restaurant, staff
5.7
Overall alright, simple stay, Nothing outstanding. The hotel is generally old and tired.
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, August 16, 2013
great

great great
10
Hiroko I. Couples Japan, August 16, 2013
Near at the shopping mall

Fast internet , shopping mall, and restaurants
5.3
This hotel is huge, but old, for me its only 3 star hotel, the front desk staff are attentive, but they didnt usually smile, i remember when i valet parked, i had to pay my fee , but when i parked the second time, before we check out, the hotel told me that i didnt have to pay if the park ticket is validated, i should be informed or asked first if i checked in before they ask me the valet fee, thats their job,,the hotel location is a one way street, u cant go here, without knowing the way you re getting in, or youll be lost, there are no sign board or direction , makati city, for filipino makati metro manila resident use only streets? Hmmmm
Ronald J. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Nice hotel reasonable close to the airport

Location and comfortable
6.7
For a start the airport shuttle from the airport is a scam. I was met by the hotel representative who arrange a private bus to take me to the hotel. The cost of this was 1000 pesos. I thought this was excessive so I decided take a taxi next day back to the airport, cost 170 pesos. If the hotel does not have a shuttle bus, why do they allow the local bus contractors to rip off their customers. I was met by nobody at the hotel, plenty of staff but I had to carry my own bags to reception and on to the room. The room was spacious and comfortable and the bathroom adequate but the hand held shower hook was knee high, ok if you want to lay down in the bath to shower or shower one hand while holding the shower head. Breakfast was ok with a good range of Asian and western food. Unfortunately the shuttle service and arrival at the hotel left a bitter taste in my mouth. I will try another hotel next time.
Chiew W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
great location

location, comfortable room and near shopping area
7.3
In overall is ok but there are not enough place for breakfast and we have to queue up for 10-15 minutes for a sitting place. This is rediculous and I never have to wait for such a long time and it is not good if you are rushing for time.
Linda T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Freindly Staff, Tigth security, great hotel

luxury renovated and high end classification hotel, very nice garden and pool
9.3
Highly recommneded to other esepcially those who like to shop around Makati. Very comfortable and great hotel which location is just perfect.
Javier F. Business travelers Spain, August 15, 2013
Nice

Service, Well Equipment Center,Nightlife
8
Fe S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 15, 2013
Wonderful!!!

centrally located for airport access, shopping and relaxing
9
I always stay in Dusit when I am in Manila/Makati. As mentioned the hotel is centrally located for shopping, business, variety of restaurants as well as the airport. One can readily get a taxi where ever you are going. My room was big,bed was not lumpy and the sheets were crisp and clean. The buffet breakfast was also good; one can choose which country breakfast you want for the day. Security was great because they have now adopted the room key for one to access the elevator.
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, August 15, 2013
great

great great
10
Albert F. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2013
great stay...

easy access, friendly staff, clean and large room.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06