My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3586 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3586)
Sort by:
Taare P. Couples New Zealand, August 12, 2013
Cool hotel across the road from shopping

Shops,Gym,Loby
10
Arlene R. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Great!!! FIBA delegates were there. great staff!

Accessibility, Staff, Hotel
8
It was great. We booked the hotel because we will be watching FIBA... and the delegates were there!!!
William R. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Great Stay, Location and restful

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
8.3
Enjoyed my stay again, I've used Dusit Thani several times before, even in Bangkok. The deluxe room was beautiful, bed was comfortable. I loved the lounge. Service is a fantastic blend of Thai and Pinoy, which was great all throughout my stay. Location is next to Glorietta and the Makati environs of fun and business, so this hotel is well balanced. Overall experience: Highly reccommended.
Carlo A. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2013
Highly Recommended Hotel

Hotel is in the city area wherein its very accessible to all (airoort, restaurants, shopping etc), room is very clean amd staff are friendly and approachable.
9.3
Excellent amd highly recommended hotel to stay. early checkin and late checkout was allowed. best location as it's near to shopping area, restaurants and airport. friendly staff. big clean room.
Roberto P. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
very well accepted. staff are friendly...

location, cleanliness and staff friendly
7.3
Yes, this will be my choice hotel if in makati and will not look for any place in the area.
Supinyar V. Business travelers Thailand, August 08, 2013
nice hotel and comfortable to stay for business

center biz , clean , comfortable
9.7
Very comfortable to stay with nice service from staff
Benny T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 08, 2013
beautiful hotel, friendly staff, western breakfast

friendly staff, good room service, comfortable bed
7.7
my luggage was delay and the frontdesk was very helpful to assist me on making sure my luggage reaches my room
Chiayin T. Business travelers Taiwan, August 06, 2013
great club lounge for business meeting

club lounge, location, staff
6
Chiayin T. Business travelers Taiwan, August 06, 2013
great club lounge for business meeting

location, club lounge, staff
6
Sammy L. Families with older children Belgium, August 02, 2013
Good but short stay

Central location, nearby shopping and dining
9.3
We just stayed a short time, hotel was as expected up to high standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outside Catering Set UpDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vicinity Map

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05