or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3638 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3638)
Sort by:
Harvey F. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2013
Good hotel; Great location.

Location, location, location
8.3
Comfortable stay; problem free. Room and hotel had all the amenities you would expect from a four star hotel. Quality restaurants within the hotel. Professional staff.
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 19, 2013
it was great and they welcomed me

all of workers were smiling
9
Great but the prices it is a little expensive and I faced a problem with smoking room because I wanted but it doesn't have
Michael N. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
world class

food, service and smiles, romance
10
This is my first time in Dusit and all I can say is wow! During my 3 night stay the staff treated me as their king. From the front desk to the housekeeping staff they greet and smile. rooms are clean and request done with duty manager was put in to outmost perfection. the security staff is quite strict but to me tis additional security is a plus for safety of the guests. world class service since I travel a lot and by far Dusit comes top of my list.
Geoffrey D. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
This is a wonderful hotel

I really like the design
7.7
I found the hotel very nice to stay at .. location was great .. the reception and dining area are very impressive .. staff where very friendly
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, August 19, 2013
dsfds

refregtrggtr
10
Ryan K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
comfortable, elegant, well worth the price

cleanliness, luxury, well worth the price
9.7
overall stay was exceptional. if you are looking for a five star hotel centrally located near shopping and entertainment areas of interest, the dusit thani is your hotel. highly reccomended for both business or staff meetings and families visiting makati.
Rahmat S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Nice old 5stars hotel

good breakfast, good24hours fitness center & good location for business+shopping
9.7
Nice room but a bit aged but is ok, very fast internet, good breakfast, easy to go shopping since in Shopping Distric.
Stuart P. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Luxury in Manila

location for shopping, staf, room size
9.3
The Dusit Thani Manila hotel is largely a business hotel that caters for tourists in non peak times. It is located near the business area of Makati, which is also where shops and restaurants and nightlife is so is perfect for everything. Staff are attentive, mostly helpful when they can, but do need to understand the tourist has different needs to the businessman. The room was perfect, service wonderful and I highly recommend the hotel for staying in Makati.
Whitney S. Business travelers United States of America, August 17, 2013
Not up to Dusit standards

Location and staff
6.7
Room was in need of renovation, television was inadequate and picture quality very poor for more than a third of the channels. Glasses used were "washed", but not at all clean. Room lighting was poor and insufficient to be able to do work or read properly. Floor lamp was unplugged on arrival and left that way for the entire visit. The bed was hard as a rock and two out of the four pillows were old, lumpy foam filled. Now with a huge new construction project across the street, noise is an issue. The Dusit group should take advantage of the construction period and renovate this aging gracelessly property.
Jan A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
Very comfortable rooms, best staff

room, staff, location
9
Dusit has the best staff and when i entered the room, i was impressed with how big the bed was, how comfortable the room was. Internet also is at a very high speed and is for free in rooms. Gym was big and can be open for 24hours. Location is right accross the group of malls in makati. Outstanding staff. No need to call for taxi, they would do it for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01