Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3954 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3954)
Sort by:
Rochiel S. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2013
relaxing

relaxing, centrally located, fast service
9.7
great stay, staff are accommodating, fast service, very accessible, centrally located and near shopping malls
Ricardo T. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2013
Location

Location, location, location
7.7
Satisfactory because of the location only
Yu T. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2013
Tired Hotel with great staff.

Staff, Proximity to Great Shopping/Restaurants, Central Location
6.7
The rooms were tired and it appears there are some moisture issue with the structure. Lower levels such as floors 8 and 9 are in need of help.
Chan L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good breakfast, great location and friendly staff

Breakfast, location and fitness centre
8.3
Everything was good except the pillows in the room were too soft.
Anup K. Business travelers India, December 20, 2013
Very good value for money

Location, friendly staff and comfortable room
8.7
The location of the hotel is perfect right in the heart of Makati with all the Malls like SM, Glorietta, Greenbelt and Landmark within a few minutes walking distance with plenty of great restaurants including international franchises. The Ayala MRT station is just a few minutes away, enabling you to visit any part of Manila and tourist destinations quickly by a combination of MRT/LRT/ jeepneys/tricycles. Breakfast was quite a spread and the staff were always friendly and courteous. I had requested for an early check in and sure enough, the hotel obliged by giving me a room on arrival. I liked the gym although did not use the pool that much. Some other review talks of noisy air conditioner and I must say that the aircon blower does make a noticeable sound but it did not bother me. All in all a very good hotel which provides good value for money.
David S. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2013
Excellent breakfast. Great staff

Breakfast, staff, and price
8
Lovely hotel for the money. The bathrooms were out dated and difficult to use. The ceiling was very low, making showering difficult because of a handheld shower head.
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
Convenient, Great service, good breakfast

service, location, breakfast
8.7
We spent here for 3 nights and had a great time here. Location is convenient to go SM mall close by for restaurant. Nice breakfast , but need to change varieties a bit. Overall, excellent will definitely back .
Kevin M. Couples Canada, December 20, 2013
great location and friendly staff at a luxury stay

location, luxury, comfort
10
The Dusit is a great place to stay. It was not our first time nor will it be our last time. Convenient location to walk around to the shopping malls and restaurants and bars of Greenbelt. Great hotel and room to entertain friends as well. Nice bars to have a drink as well as decent pool to enjoy some relaxing times. The nightlife is not too far away and also worth the effort to get too. Filipinos are great, friendly people.
Kok W. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Good value 5 star hotel

Location, service, value
8.3
Overall still remains as one of my favourite hotels whenever I go to manila. Staff are attentive and location is next to the greenbelt.
David M. Couples Guam, December 19, 2013
Wonderful

Service, Cleanliness, Comfort
9.7
Of all the hotels that I have stayed at, this was by far the best hotel I have experienced. The hotel is close to the shopping malls Glorieta & SM Ayala. The staff was wonderful. They greeted my wife and I as we pass them and we received exceptional customer service. If you are considering a hotel in Manila where you feel safe and welcomed, Dusit is the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02