Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4318 reviews

3340 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4318)
Sort by:
Garry M. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Great Hotel but not cheap

The Breakfast, security, close to shops
8
I have stayed here before and was as good as the last time
Marianne W. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Disappointed

The King size bed that's it!
4.7
Absolutely disappointed. And in this hotel, I and my husband was very disappointed in everything! Only the king size bed was ok ! And worst thing was the bath towels was so old and the bathrobe was so small ! I even asked the housekeeper to changed it and still she gave us the same old ones.Sorry but you are almost a 5* hotel but it seems that ur standards didn't meets all the classifications of being in a 5* hotel. I worked as a Front Office Agent in a 5* hotel for 4 years so I know how to classify this hotel. I was really wrong to chose you. Do u really think that you should be classify as 5* hotel? I don't think so!
Andrew L. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Good deal stay but could have been better

location, pool, F and B
7.3
Comfortable stay. Only down fall was the airconditioner in the room was not working properly. Otherwise location is convenient and the restaurants are good.
Choi F. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
My first choice hotel

Great location, great security and great overall staff performance
10
Excellent.
Dennis F. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Nice stay

Location , clean,
8.7
Nice
Edwin J. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
good hotel

near glorieta and greenbelt, good food, nice room
8.3
very good
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
my first experience at dusit thani Manila

location, location, location
8
Ankrin K. Business travelers Thailand, October 4, 2014
Almost Perfect

Location is good attached to many malls, Lobby decoration is nice, Staff service is nice.
6.7
Almost perfect except room is very old. Clean but old. Window is so dusty and the is weed growing outside the window plant tray.
Leah M. Couples Canada, October 3, 2014
Curious Traveler

Staff. The Place. Location
10
Definetly a 5 Star. Worth coming back to. Close to all the shopping centers.
Dharmendra N. Business travelers India, October 2, 2014
Very Nice Hotel Excellent

Location, Interior Design & Nice place for Big Events party etc.
10
Its was really good Experience One Must Stay if travelling to Manila.
Previous page 461 - 470 of 3340 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08