arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4345 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

7 massimo R.
Italy
December 12, 2014
below usual standard
food, restaurant, gym
renovation works were in progress, so it was a bit noisy and the room was not as good as usual. The hall was removed in a different area with much less space

7.3 Eric G.
Singapore
December 11, 2014
Reputable Hotel
Location, posh looking and good buffet
just beside the mall but not directly connected. the hotel is def 5 stars standard but probably the room was showing its age hence it didn't feel like it. however the room was still very clean and neat. free wifi!

5.3 MA N.
Philippines
December 10, 2014
It's a so- so hotel.
location.
below expectations hotel room wise.

8 Garry M.
Australia
December 09, 2014
Great Hotel but not cheap
The Breakfast, security, close to shops
I have stayed here before and was as good as the last time

9 Ana P.
Philippines
December 01, 2014
Good Location
Nice. Good Location. Clean

6.7 Chong F.
Malaysia
December 01, 2014
Short Stay
Location, Location & Location
The Location was very good. Housekeeping was good. Close to amenities and shopping areas. The room was spacious BUT it really do require some major refurbishment. The towels supplied were old and the room had some cigarettes smell even though it is suppose to be a non smoking room. For the money charged, i would expect something better.

6 Lee M.
United Kingdom
December 01, 2014
old style decor
location. reception area/lobby.
Great stay just a shame about the very old worn decor and room. The bathroom looked like it had never been refurbished. I think we paid for the location and the lobby area which was amazingly decorated with christmas decorations

7.7 Keith W.
Singapore
November 27, 2014
average
locaiton only was good and lobby was impressive
the rooms are really old and tired, stayed 7 nights and didnt feel refreshed, but the lobby and gym was good.

8.7 Shyan F.
Australia
November 25, 2014
Great Hotel to Stay!!!
Good food, Great Location, friendly Staff
Good stay but the front office staff messed up my booking and i was almost thrown out of my room..

8.3 Takuji K.
Japan
November 25, 2014
Nice and clean
Shower gets warm fast and the staff were well trained.
Location was perfect and convenient for shopping. There are Family mart and mini mart very close to hotel in walking distance. Just one issue about the renovation noise in day time... But it is reflected to a special price I guess. Some of the lights are broken and it was too dark for me to write things.