or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3711 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3711)
Sort by:
James C. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2013
A beautiful hotel with a friendly staff

location to shopping center, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet
8.7
My wife and I always enjoy our stay at Dusit Thani Manila Hotel. The staff is always nice, the room is always comfortable, and the location is always convenient. We like to get massages (Let's Face it at Glorietta), mani/pedi/hair care (Ricky Reyes at Glorietta), and food (Glorietta and GreenBelt). SM is real close as well for easy access to a shopping area for grocery. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone!
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, September 2, 2013
location, staff and room

locatio, staff and room
10
Mariflor W. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2013
very nice

easy access to shopping centre shops and mall, located in clean area, nice gym and swimming pool its a pleasant hotel a nice looking lobby.
7
How was my stay? well its good. I stay in this hotel very frequent now.lately a few days ago i left behind my leather Jacket. I informed the management over the phone soon i arrived in Melbourne. They are very attentive with it and given me with a full assurance that my belonging is fine and stored it under there care. I thought that was very nice in there behalf and i quite like it. I would recommend this hotel to any stranger whom would wish to visit the Philippines.
Cheong C. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
Pleasant and Safe

Good food, value for money and clean
10
Good restaurant and good location. Next to ACE Hardware store where i bought very nice garden solar lights. Convenient for business meetings.
Ma L. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2013
Just fine

Location,reasonable price,
8
Mariflor W. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2013
nice, clean and good location

nice,clean and pleasant
7
very good ,, really I would come back by all means.
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, September 1, 2013
brilliant

great hotel with everything
10
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 1, 2013
it was a pleasant experience

1.location, clean , style
6
it was ok but not really u get what u paid for hotel type. coz its 5 stars hotel but the menu prices for minibar and laundry are truly overrated !
Adil A. Business travelers Qatar, August 31, 2013
Worest Stay in Dusit Thani in many years

location, location, location
5.7
I have always stayed at the Dusit Thani in Manila; I have seen the hotel over the years deteriorates. I knew it was going thorough renovations & I was hoping for the best. Although, I have been a Gold Member with the Dusit Group for years, that did not matter. I always get an old room, not renovated. They staff push the fact that with additional $50.00, they will upgrade you to the executive floor, otherwise forget it. Since they know the type of room I have always picked, I still had to wait for two hours for my room to be ready. Mind you I arrived at 4:30 pm & got the room after 6:30pm. Moreover, for the length of my stays there was a hammering repairs two floors above me in my wing with work starting at 8:00 am to 6:00 pm. I requested a change of the room but only got a room two floors below me in the same noisy wing! This hotel is the only hotel I have felt that they do not welcome Agooda reservations & vouchers. They kept pushing for booking through Dusit Thani for better treatments & benefits! I kept telling them that I have tried that venue but the Dusit Thani page is not user friendly & keeps hanging, Also confirmation of booking takes hours, up to 24 hours, while Agooda bookings takes minutes. In short, this will be my last stay at the Dusit Thani Manila.
Richmond T. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2013
A pleasant stay (again) in Dusit

good location, attentive staff, quick service
8
This was our second time to stay in Dusit for the year, and it was mainly to just rest and relax before our early morning flight the next day. Generally, it was pleasant and we had a good rest that night. We were also glad that the hotel was able to convert our free breakfast in Basix to a packed breakfast since we checked out earlier than the time that the restaurant will open. Dusit Hotel still provides a good value for money when staying in Makati, albeit it needs to improve on its food outlets especially Basix. The selection wasn't that good as compared to other 5-star hotels in Metro Manila, and they close earlier than I was expecting. Well, at least the hotel staff did warn us that they were already near closing, giving us the option to just take our late dinner elsewhere. Besides the minor issue, all in all, our stay went well as how we'd hoped it to be.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04