arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4345 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.7 Christine M.
United States
November 23, 2014
Lovely hotel
Hospitality, cleanliness, location
My sister and I loved our stay here. The hospitality is very strong. This is something I truly appreciate because it's become a rare feature in many places. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We also love the location!

6 Wendell H.
United Kingdom
November 22, 2014
So Old ...
Location, Restaurants and vicinity to airport
It's an extremely old hotel. Didn't feel comfortable. For the price there are many other options in Makati.

9.3 Shyan F.
Australia
November 21, 2014
Excellent Hotel for a Business traveller
good food,cleanliness,excellent staff
The stay at Dusit Thani was excellent. the only issue was that the reception staff gave us the wrong information about the booking which messed us up

7 PHILIP Y.
United Kingdom
November 21, 2014
Comfortable location
Club lounge facility, location and staff performance
Frankly I did not rate the food offered in the club lounge, budget restraints, too much focus on local style. Overall staff performance in this hotel was excellent. I was not aware of renovations at the time of my booking. Rooms are dated, dark and lack the Dusit Thai culture and are old but comfortable, renovation needed and underway.

8.7 Matt M.
United States
November 20, 2014
Second time staying
Location
This is always a good choice

8.7 Matt M.
United States
November 20, 2014
Great Location
Easy access to shopping and transportation
The only complaint would be the perfume smell all through the hotel. Hard to get used too. But the staff and hotel was good

7.3 Lee W.
South Korea
November 19, 2014
Good Location and reasonable price.
Location,Price,
the room quality is good based on pricw.But some room facility is old and need repair.

9.3 Ben Y.
Singapore
November 18, 2014
Deluxe room
The hotel room is decent, but there is definitely room for improvement.

8.3 MATTHEW S.
United Kingdom
November 18, 2014
perfect location
location, breakfast buffet, staff
we enjoyed our stay very much at the Dusit with its central location and huge array for the breakfast buffet, we didnt want for anything

8.3 Keith M.
New Zealand
November 15, 2014
Comfortable
Location near to great shopping; handy to good range of restaurants; welcoming staff
Room and bed comfort of good standard. Hotel staffed by courteous employees and service never a problem