or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3609 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3609)
Sort by:
Yasmin S. Families with young children Singapore, July 22, 2013
Great

Neat clean big
8
Good, I enjoyed the club access a lot. Would go back again
Yasmin S. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Very good

Centralised, neat, big
8
I like it and enjoyed my stay there,l would go back again
May Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Good location

convenience, comfortable
8
good location and easy to asscess to the other place.
Remelyn R. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Superb breakfast buffet but rooms need updating.

food and friendly staffs
9
My kids enjoy our say since there was a corporate party that we attended and that they like the pool. We enjoy the superb breakfast buffet as well but the rooms really need updating.
Timothy M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2013
Very enjoyable and relaxing

Distance to airport, great lounges, walking distance to mall
10
A great experience. I liked the customer service. The food was great.
Maurice L. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Great staff and nice decor

People, building layout, convenient
5.7
It was ok. Room was supposed to be non smoking, but I think the carpets had absorbed the smoke from previous occupants
Mark L. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Very poor it's outdated

Room cleaning was quick, large bed
4
Really poor. Room not ready at 2:40pm so sent to get complimentary drink at bar - had 1 fruit juice & bottled water - bar attendant ran after us when we were leaving yelling across reception that we had not paid our bill. Wifi didn't work in our room. Breakfast was poor & woman in charge of seating was rude unlike the staff. Really over priced and past it's used by date. Hotels in Manila half the price are better.
Tsz W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2013
Good and comfortable

Good location, check in/out and airport transfer
6.3
Great for business traveler, clean room, all day buffet restaurant, quiet pool area and great location for nite activities, shopping and dinning out.
Jacqueline W. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
Great and wonderful stay at the Dusit Thani Manila

Clean, great food and attentive staff
8
Had a wonderful experience once again at the Dusit Thani. Room is clean, food choices are great, friendly staff and the lobby smells so good!
Chiayin T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 18, 2013
great club lounge for business meeting

staff, location, club lounge
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01