Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4319 reviews

3340 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4319)
Sort by:
Guus P. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 10, 2016
The Manager makes the difference
5
When I arrived in the Hotel, I have been given an room from 35 year ago I think. Nothing was ok or nice or clean. However, when I worked myself up, to have a meeting with the manager, everything changed in a split second. She had the feeling, that here has to be done something directly and that is, what in the end, changed my holiday in Dusit Thani Makati to a very beautiful one. Small details can change your complete holiday, thanks the female manager of Dusit Thani. Thanks again for that...
Geryl J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2016
Nice and clean
5.7
Close to all shopping center.. Breakfast was good.. I recomend this hotel..
Elsie S. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 9, 2016
Holiday
6.3
All the staff are friendly and very accommodating.
Kareen C. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2016
Thank you for a great stay
5.3
The buffet breakfast spread was just amazing, there was a self serve taho station, yum! Location was great and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Eunice G. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2016
Staycation at Dusit
6.7
We were offered to upgrade our room for P200 so we took it! We had a suite with a separate living room and toilet, perfect since we had some guests over. Room was on the old wing though but had a nice view of the city. Breakfast at The Pantry was great and we even got to do a few errands in the mall since it was just beside the hotel.
Troy I. Couples Guam, April 3, 2016
Restaurant
6
The Pantry restaurant was ok except for the service. There were lots of workers moving about and even outnumbered customers however, the service we received for a 5 star hotel was unsat. I had to wait 15 minutes for the waitress to take my order. It was also difficult for them to refill our drinks and also getting our check took long. Don't plan on going here if you don't have 2 hours to blow.
Claudine C. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2016
a combination filipino and thai hospitality
5.7
LOCATION WAS AT ITS BEST. VERY NEAR RESTAURANTS, MALLS AND MRT TRAIN STATION. TRANSPORTATION WAS NOT A PROBLEM AT ALL. THE STAFF WERE VERY ACCOMMODATING AND WERE VERY HAPPY TO BE OF SERVICE. THE HOTEL HAD ALL THE FACILITIES THAT ANY GUEST COULD NEED OR WANT. THE SPA WAS BEST!
Charmaine D. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2016
dusit trip
5.7
rooms have old interior
Xianguang Z. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2016
Staff's Professionalism needs to be enhanced
5.7
Those staff at the reception counter need to enhance their professionalism, in terms of refining customers' safe-keeping cash deposited.
Wing K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 2, 2016
Nice hotel adn location
6.7
Service from frontdesk to doorman, breakfast to rooms are wonderful, with best location
Previous page 41 - 50 of 3340 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08