or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3919 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3919)
Sort by:
Philippe S. Business travelers France, February 13, 2015
DusitManila

Location,gym,room
7.3
Convenient and pleasant but the executive rooms need renovation.
Eamon M. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
Our base in Makati

Welcoming staff, location, breakfast included in the great value rate
9
We loved staying at the Dusit Thani. The staff could not have been more friendly. It is just across the road from SM and Glorietta malls and Greenbelt is an easy walk away. Yes, there is some noise during the day because of the ongoing refurbishment. However, this is not a problem between the hours of 5pm and 10am which is when we mostly wanted to enjoy our room. It is a shame also that the building work restricted our access to the Japanese garden which would have been a tranquil place for a stroll. I hope that we can stay at the Dusit again but after the building work is completed.
Derek M. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Tired Dusit

Staff, free wifi and location
7.3
Our stay was OK, though the room itself is in desperate need of an upgrade.
Chris K. Business travelers Australia, February 3, 2015
It is a 4 star hotel

Gym, staff, pool.
7
I stay only in 5 star hotels for there condition, have stayed many times in this hotel over the last 5 years, feel that it needs TLC as it has been neglected. As I stay only in 5 I star hotels, this hotel at this stage in my option rate it a 4 star which I would not have looked at staying unless no other option. Pitty:( was on the top floor)
Alan O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Deserved Break

1. the friendly staff, 2. enjoyable breakfast 3. efficient reception staff
7.7
Relaxing but could have been better if the staff qctually informed you of all the amenities in the hotel. When i arrived in my car was told to park my own car even though there was a valet service, this is a major minus for the hotel. As professional as they are the reception staff still need some fine tuning. For the dining staff all were professional in there work, with a bright smile. This was all apart from one woman dressed in green, she was so sour faced and if she smiled it would crack the make up. Sorry she needs some serious help, did not get her name, think she was a supervisor or manager. Working in this industry I can see many faults, but we are not perfect otherwise life would be dull. Overall a great break for me, would love to work for this great company, they can email me anytime!
Manuel J. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2015
Hotel under maintenance e

Food, location and service
7
I had to change room because the floor was under maintenance and paint fumes was all over the floor and can be smelled inside our room. So we had to change room. The room given was smaller and didn't meet my expectation . Food was great though.
Mokhtar H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Clean hotel at Good location

location, staff and Well Maintain
8.3
Good location. Near to Shopping Mall.
Shahrullizam M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Dusit thani

1) Good location, 2) Friendly staff
8
Hotel room a bit smelly and has minor leaks on aircond, others are good.
Kym C. Couples Australia, January 31, 2015
Needs updating

Good breakfast buffet, good service and location.
8.7
Pleasant stay at this hotel but for the price I would expect better quality rooms. In need of refurbishment .
Andrew C. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Business Travel

location, airport transfer, staff
5.7
Average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


AS-AGWEB-3B08