or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Scott S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2014
Great hotel! Fantastic staff! Will stay again!

Fantastic, attentive staff; great Italian restaurant!; center of Makati.
8.3
We had a great stay. Had one small problem which was immediately corrected. We will stay at the Dustit Thani next time we have business in Makati! Pricey, but worth it.
Judy Y. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
the hotel of choice

on our 2nd visit to manila we selected to stay in Makati again for the great shopping and dining enviroment. we actually booked into another hotel but after one night quickly checked into the Dusit-th
8.3
Just great
Ridwaan H. Business travelers South Africa, May 24, 2014
Pleasant, Enjoyable

Customer service
9
Good, Pleasant & great location for business and shopping
Bijan R. Groups Switzerland, May 24, 2014
Used to be ... Not anymore!

Apart from the location nothing else really!
3.7
What a let down! Even the Thai restaurant a landmark before failed dramatically in 3 out of 4 dishes!!! Rooms are run down dark with no appropriate lighting, no storage place. Service pretty bad and arrogant especially from the front and prices totally ridiculous.
Johnny M. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2014
excellent

Friendly staff, cleanliness, centrally located
7.7
Breakfast is not that good, compared to New World Hotel and Intercontinennal.
Hannah B. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2014
It was awesome. Staff were very friendly

Staff are friendly and attentive to our needs fast internet connection spacious rooms
9.7
It was awesome! The staff is very friendly and attentive to our needs. The rooms are big and clean.
Rezaul C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, May 23, 2014
location, night life, shopping

location shopping and night life
8
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Spectacular Hotel

Location, Upgraded Room, Staff
10
EXCELLENT!
Charles S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Great Location, Beautiful Hotel

Location, Great Staff, Nice Rooms
9.7
Had a great stay at Dusit Thani. Its right in the middle of the Greenbelt Shopping malls and close to so many restaurants and shopping. Amazing staff and heavy security keeps you safe and secure. Rooms are nice and have everything you need. Internet is fast. The club was well worth it as they had so many things to eat and it was great to rest there and chill with a drink after a long day of sight seeing. I will definitely stay there again.
Santhi P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Money's worth!

Friendly staff, central location to shopping & comfortable room
9.3
Really pleased with this choice. It exceeded my expectations and I enjoyed my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05