Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The Pantry Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier King Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4173 reviews

3227 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4173)
Sort by:
Alexander D. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
Generally pleasant Stay

Excellent staff, good, but expensive food, nice location
7.3
It was generally good, except for the hallway on the 6th floor where we stayed. It had a funny smell, like coming from a broken sink. I'm sure it was not any of those exotic Thai herbs or air freshener.
Report this review
Gerardo M. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
ON CUSTOMER SERVICING

The buffet breakfast was excellent, The room was first class. The pool was clean.
6.7
Upon entering the hotel to be registered, there was a long line, before we were accommodated. And the supposed 2PM Check in, became 4pm,since room was said to be un-available. So we had to wait for two long hours, before we got room keys.There was lack of customer servicing, considering it is supposedly a five star hotel.They should be able to handle customers with proper care.Other five star hotels do better servicing.
Report this review
Catherine M. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2016
Not satisfied customer

type of food served
6.3
Not that good. We were given room almost 3.30 pm, long line in check in check out, even in bfast. No water in our hotel rm was dirty. We are not able to use the bath tub nor the pool.
Report this review
Marvin E. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Celebrated New Year 2016

Location, Service, Ambiance
8.3
We stayed here to celebrate the New Year. We opted for 3 separate Deluxe rooms and they managed to have us all on the same floor! As expected there were a lot of people, long lines in the check in/out counters. But I think the staff did a great job of making sure their guests are comfortable. One of our rooms had a weird smell and we we're able to move to another room on the same floor. Surprisingly the bathroom sink was quite low but it's not really a problem unless you're 6 feet tall. Breakfast buffet was kind of a letdown as Basix was closed. Still I think this is a great hotel and would come back if we'll have another staycation.
Report this review
Voltaire A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Great stay

Premier room, food and ambience
9
It was a greay staycation for the new year and the upgrade was definitely a nice New Year's gift.
Report this review
Maria T. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Never again

None
7
Terrible. This ruined my birthday & new year's eve celeb. We went to the hotel before 2pm but there was no more parking space. The valet said i had to go around and queue again and wait for a parking space. After waiting for more than an hour and wasting time, i decided to park instead at Park Square just adjacent to the hotel. I had to pay for overnight parking. The line for check-in was long and it took us 2 hours and 10 minutes just to check-in. There was no coffee shop or patiserrie at the hotel? The staff there said all the restaurants were serving buffet, no ala carte. Is this really a 5-star hotel? - we wanted a light dinner because we already had buffet lunch outside of the hotel prior to check-in and breakfast would be another buffet. After 5 years spending new year's eve at a hotel in MetroManila, i would categorically state i had a terrible experience in this hotel. I definitely will not stay here for my next new year's eve celeb. or for any occasion. Never again.
Report this review
Allan R. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Almost but not quite.

Best would be the stay.
8
It was doing great until: It took half a day for the single bed we requested happened. The remote control of the TV was not working so they have to change the TV and the remote. It took us 4 front desk clerks to give us a printed copy of crediting back the deposit they credited in our credit card.
Report this review
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2015
Nice hotel

Service, ambience, food
8.7
Very comfortable.
Report this review
Rickenson C. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2015
Great hotel staff and service.

Staff, Location and Rooms
10
It was awesome
Report this review
Calixto D. Couples Australia, December 31, 2015
excellent stay

location; food, friendly staff
9.3
we are very pleased with our stay. Location is very ideal for our purpose; it's value for money, ambience is really good. Yes the food and staff are all excellent. we will stay in Dusit again in the future.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 3227 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06