Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3991 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3991)
Sort by:
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2013
comfortable stay, good services, room is big

location, elegant lobby, clean and nice room
8
the location is good so we get into the hotel easily without too much traffic in the evening. the restaurants and shopping malls are around within walking distance. the staffs are great and helpful.
Report this review
Rigoberto T. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2013
excellent staff and very nice hotel

excellent customer service, great dining buffett and clean room
9.7
No issues. The Great hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was large and very clean. I do wish the beds to be little softer. They are ok if you like a hard and firm bed. Other than that it was an excellent stay.
Report this review
Pariyada D. Families with older children Thailand, December 16, 2013
Nice professionally run hotel

Close to shopping mall
6.3
The room was old and the door was thin, so when people were knocking on the other door we thought it was ours. This was all through the night! The breakfast was good if you would have a better process of the eggs stand - a long queue here. The coffee shop was jammed packed.
Report this review
Young C. Business travelers South Korea, December 16, 2013
Good Stay in the city of Manila

This is good location hotel in the city of Manila EDSA, To find a hotel is not easy by own car, but after finding hotel, everything is located in good convenience.
6
It looks very old building and hotel maintenance, even swiming pool was very old style of facility, only good fitness club to use for the stay. Sky Lounge club services are good but the staff are using by intern fresh employee, they do not know much about hotel service. So it will be better to be considered by hotel managment who is seeking for high quality services.
Report this review
Irene U. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2013
it was very very nice

location, service, food
10
checkin was a bit troublesome, waited a while for bellboy. but checkin through reception was a breeze.
Report this review
Judith L. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2013
Great

Clean, friendly and accessible
8.3
It was great. I will keep coming back to this hotel.
Report this review
Joseph M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2013
Definitely a 5-star hotel.

Staff, food and location.
8.7
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. He easily knows what I want and how I want. Easy check in and out. I really enjoyed my stay and loved the breakfast at Basix. Excellent overall.
Report this review
Ann R. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2013
Enjoyed every minute of our stay!

location, staff and DUSIT CLUB!
10
We booked club deluxe to celebrate our anniversary. The Dusit club is amazing! I wanna go back to Dusit because of the club! We really enjoyed it even though we only stayed for a night! The staff in the club are very accommodating and friendly especially Kane! He treated us very well! The Buffet breakfast is good they have mangosteen during that time which I really enjoyed! Thank you Dusit for a memorable stay! :)
Report this review
Poh G. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff & big room
6
Report this review
Emily A. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2013
good staycation

spacious, comfy rooms & courteous staff
9.3
I booked at Dusit Thani during our Christmas Party in their function room. The room was very spacious. My son kept on moving around the room, enjoying the scenery of the city. The buffet breakfast was good too.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03