Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3918 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3918)
Sort by:
Joyce T. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
romantic

the ambience was great not very time consuming when it comes to check in and out most of all this is my fave hotel because of the average price
9.7
It was great and very calm. Everytime my fiancee comes to manila I see to it that we would spent a night stay to this hotel because it became very comfortable for us.Iam very happy with this hotel and its service
Joyce M. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2013
relaxing

accessibility, attentive staff, comfort
8.7
satisfied and felt secured
Tunghan T. Business travelers Taiwan, November 16, 2013
easy to access shopping mall

good location, good thai food, good for business trip
6.7
easy to access the city center and airport. close to the shopping mall. nice thai food.
Ronald G. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Great friendly courteous staff great location

service, relaxed atmosphere, enjoyable experience
9.7
Stay was very pleasant once again this time upgrading to club access which fore filled expectations, courteous attentive staff, nice quiet ambiance. plus enjoyable entertainment in the lobby bar
Peter H. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2013
Convenient comfortable

Location, fitness center, food options
8
Pleasant, convenient, variety of restaurants, very good buffet, nice pool
Kau C. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
Very good location right next to the main malls

Location, nice staffs, service
7.7
Hotel is nicely located, next to SM Mall, Glorietta, Landmark and Greenbelt. One can fulfil all the shopping requirements in this cluster. Hotel has a grand loby, however, the room is a bit small and dated, but is still sufficiently comfortable. All Hotel staffs are professional and offered good services.
Godfry M. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
Great stay

Clean, good location, very good breakfast
10
This was first stay in this hotel and I must say I really enjoyed my stay, everything was excellent. Look forward to my next stay
Patrick L. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
A beautiful and comfortable hotel

near to big shopping centers; close to airport; tight physical security
10
Very clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff.
Jan D. Families with young children Belgium, November 13, 2013
Good experience

Staff, general atmosphere, location
8.7
Been a while since I last stayed here but I have to say that I was positively surprised. On arrival the hotel was very busy so less staff than usual to attend to everybody however not problematic. Check-in (and check-out) at club level fast and friendly. Room better than expected, the club executive suite delivers what it promises. I have had issues with this in the past at Dusit Manila but this time the room was great: not new but everything in perfect working order, clean, fresh and spacious. Bathroom very spacious and clean too. Just what we needed with a 2 years old along. Breakfast at new club level very good. Not the biggest variety but everything was fresh and tasteful. I have always appreciated the a la carte service combined with the buffet. General atmosphere and staff as usual great. My recommendations, based on this and previous stays is that this hotel is value for money if you choose the right room. There are better places in the same area but they will leave a bigger gap in your wallet.
Mohammad Y. Solo travelers Egypt, November 12, 2013
very nice

cooperative and friendly staff
8.7
awesome stay full of activities and was very excited

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


AS-AGWEB-3A05