My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Akira M. Solo travelers Japan, July 4, 2013
a good hotel.....

a clean room, a good breakfast. next to the malls
9.3
a very nice hotel....but... rather over priced. next to the mall so that avoding costly foods at the hotel, you can walk to restaurants in the malls next to the hotel
Generosa L. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2013
Nice luxury hotel close to shopping areas

Great fitness center, good restaurants and close to major shopping malls.
8.3
We enjoyed staying at the Dusit Thani hotel. It has good restaurants and is a few mins walk to Shopping. The fitness center and pool are also very good.
Shirley R. Business travelers Palau, July 3, 2013
GOOD!

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Very Good but very expensive for one-night stay only...
Ai O. Groups Japan, July 2, 2013
A bit disappointed..

good breakfast nice location
7.3
We tried to check in at around 3 pm but the room wasn't prepared yet.. we waited for more than an hour. We requested for an extra bed during the booking but it wasnt prepared yet we needed to ask again.. and all the things like mugs, water, coffee, towels and toiletries inside the room are only for 2 persons. we needed to call the front desk again and again.. the bathtub was quite old but bearable... We didn't expect something like this from a 5 star hotel.. I was looking forward staying in Dhusit but a bit disappointed.. I hope next time i stay here it would be better... The food was great! and the location is convenient for me... I will come back but hoping for an improvement..
Troels P. Couples Denmark, July 1, 2013
Luxury and security at reasonable price

1. Professional, attentive and very friendly staff and service; 2. Clean, comfortable and beautiful hotel areas, rooms, lobby, fitness and spa area; 3. Safety and security level high with professional
8.3
Only very positive experiences. Also like to emphasize that the security check incl registration of taxa drivers etc by hotel staff when taking taxa from the hotel increases security level which is very much appreciated and shows the thought through focus on safety of hotel guests. Thanks for this as well.
Anthony L. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Good hotel and great value

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Jennifer R. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Location. Security. Room quality.
7.7
It was pleasant. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. The place was near shopping malls.
Jennifer R. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
Very pleasant.

location. staff. room quality
6
It was pleasant. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. The place was near business park.
Chayoung K. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2013
comfort as home

comfort and clean room to rest after whole day biz meet
8
comport and clean room with easy wifi connection in room free
Oscar J. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2013
Memorable, Unforgettable Stay

Friendly staff
10
Hotel Dusit Thani offered us an opportunity to savor the original taste of Japanese cuisines served with love and with thoughtful consideration of the customer's taste. I think Dusit Thani excels in regard to the way they prepare Japanese food, something that one will never forget in his/her stay at this exquisite hotel in the Philippines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outside Catering Set UpDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vicinity Map

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06