My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3458 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3458)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Good location Hotel

Good location, friendly staff, good security
7.3
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2013
Great hotel. Great food. Great location.

Great hotel. Great food. Great location.
10
It was a conference. Hotel room is big and clean. Restaurant was really great. Swimming pool is relaxing.
Yvette H. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
A fantastic Hotel amazing service, cleanliness

Breeakfast, Service, rooms
9.7
Absolutely loved the professionalism and service at Dusit Thani. The cleanliness of the rooms and the friendliness of the staff was amazing. I have traveled extensively but I would say that was one of the best buffet breakfasts I have ever eaten at. Such a wide variety and so fresh.
Jocelyn A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2013
staff is very courteous, willing give their smile

they serve the customer first even though they have personal thing to do
8
Carl S. Business travelers Belgium, April 26, 2013
Optimaly central at the right price

Location - service - friendliness
8
Daniel G. Business travelers Ethiopia, April 26, 2013
Short but pleasant

security was good, in the city center
9
I had a nice stay, the hotel is heavily guarded, rooms are clean and staff are attentive
Jason G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
Was not impressed with this hotel

It is hard to put things that I liked here due to it being a horrible expereince.
4
I did not get the room that I was promised. The room that I got was moldy, and smelled wet. The shower did not work very well. It took about 10 minutes until hot water came out of it and I was on the third floor near the water heater. The room service took about an hour to get to my room and the bar in the hotel was filled with too many girls who only cared about your wallet. The employees at the desk did the best they could with what they had, which was not much. It just was for one night, but I would not stay here again. There are better hotels in Makati. I
Samuele S. Couples Italy, April 23, 2013
The hotel is tired but they are renew it right now

Close to the airport, acceptable
4.7
We stayed only for one night and we needed an hotel with good standard and quite close to the airport. The Dusit Thani has both qualities but with two problems: - Manila at the moment doesn't look like a safe city. At the entrance of the hotel there are security staffs with gunshot and dogs. - The rooms are tired and with smell of dump. At the moment (april 2013) the hotel is undergoing a big renovation and probably in a couple of months the rooms will be repainted Dinner and breakfast were ok and correctly priced. So, because of the smell of the rooms, at the moment he price doesn't reflect the quality. Luckily we stayed only 1 night otherwise we'll have ask to change to room or we'll have to change the hotel.
Ronald C. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2013
very pleasant stay

nicely decorated room, good swimming pool and good spread of breakfast
8
It was a very pleasant stay. We were happy with the services provided by their courteous staff. Room is reasonably big. The only set back is that the bathtub looks a little bit run down and needs refurbishment or replacement. We really enjoyed the swimming pool and the good thing is that this hotel is located next to major shopping centers such as SM, Glorietta and Landmark
Ian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Very enjoyable stay with friendly attentive staff

Staff performance, quality of service, location of hotel.
8
I enjoyed my stay here, all the staff were very supportive of any issues i had, check in and check out were excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade At Night

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04