Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4411 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4411 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

ronald R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
awlful experience
location,location,location
prior advising hotel my requests for early check-in,high floor and check-out at six next morning none were met except checkout.giving seven floor out of 17 floors,no early check-in till noon. giving on a floor of renovations going on and room had issue earplugs complementary near headstand. not quiet till late night. low water pressure,tub had old plastic tub mat stickers on tub floor,very bad tv channels if your a westerner and bed was very hard.will not go back
Reviewed December 15, 2014

massimo R. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
below usual standard
food, restaurant, gym
renovation works were in progress, so it was a bit noisy and the room was not as good as usual. The hall was removed in a different area with much less space
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Eric G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Reputable Hotel
Location, posh looking and good buffet
just beside the mall but not directly connected. the hotel is def 5 stars standard but probably the room was showing its age hence it didn't feel like it. however the room was still very clean and neat. free wifi!
Reviewed December 11, 2014

MA N. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
It's a so- so hotel.
location.
below expectations hotel room wise.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Garry M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Hotel but not cheap
The Breakfast, security, close to shops
I have stayed here before and was as good as the last time
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Ana P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good Location
Nice. Good Location. Clean
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Chong F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Short Stay
Location, Location & Location
The Location was very good. Housekeeping was good. Close to amenities and shopping areas. The room was spacious BUT it really do require some major refurbishment. The towels supplied were old and the room had some cigarettes smell even though it is suppose to be a non smoking room. For the money charged, i would expect something better.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Lee M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
old style decor
location. reception area/lobby.
Great stay just a shame about the very old worn decor and room. The bathroom looked like it had never been refurbished. I think we paid for the location and the lobby area which was amazingly decorated with christmas decorations
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Keith W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
average
locaiton only was good and lobby was impressive
the rooms are really old and tired, stayed 7 nights and didnt feel refreshed, but the lobby and gym was good.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Shyan F. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great Hotel to Stay!!!
Good food, Great Location, friendly Staff
Good stay but the front office staff messed up my booking and i was almost thrown out of my room..
Reviewed November 25, 2014