Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4166 reviews

3222 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4166)
Sort by:
Faysal S. Business travelers Lebanon, February 25, 2014
Good hotel greatly situated BUT rooms needs uplift

Location, attentive staff and near major attraction
6.3
Good but rooms really needs an uplift. Decently price for the location but rooms needs refurbishment. BUT good hotel
Report this review
Anthony F. Couples New Zealand, February 23, 2014
Always Good.

Staff, Location, Quality
9
I'm a regular at the Dusit. It's always a pleasure.
Report this review
Trevor P. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
club access

The access to the new club room. The central location to the business and shopping districts
9.3
I normally stay at the Shangri-La and was recommend to to switch over. It was an overnight stay and was suitable for just that 1 night.
Report this review
Massimo R. Business travelers Italy, February 20, 2014
good and comfortable

nice hall, good service, good food
9.3
Good as usual, this is my favourite hotel in Manila. I come here about 2 or 3 times a year.
Report this review
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
Comfortable and spacious international hotel

Location, staff, restaurants
8.7
I have stayed at the Dusit on many occasions and it is my hotel of choice in Manila, mainly because of its location, the excellent staff, and the overall value for money. It is about to begin renovations, which are due because it is showing its age in some parts of the hotel. This upgrade should make the hotel even more attractive.
Report this review
Justin S. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2014
Hot poolside relaxation.

Big clean room, comfortable bed, great pool.
8.3
My stay was excellent, great room, great service, and excellent pool I had a very relaxing stay.
Report this review
Bee T. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Location was good

Lovely decor, friendly, helpful staff, good location, good food
7.7
Staying at this hotel is wonderful experience. Great location, rooms were nice and clean.
Report this review
Yasmin S. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
Great!

Good, Pleasant, Clean
8
I like the hotel a lot, will definitely go back n stay
Report this review
Mun S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
responsive staff with good impression

helpful staff, nice room and centrally located
7.7
helpful staff, nice room and centrally located
Report this review
Yasmin S. Business travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
great

people, place, food
10
it was great! enjoyed the fact that the hotel is so near to the malls
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 3222 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04