or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3777 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3777)
Sort by:
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, August 23, 2013
great

great in everything
10
Alexander L. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
Old and really in need of refurbishment

location, location, location and nothing else
4.3
Old and in need of urgent refurbishment. The lobby is quite modern and inviting but the rooms really show their age and have not been redone in years. The bathrooms are small, old and really had a lot of usage, as have the rooms. Carpet worn as is everything else in the room. We stayed here because of the location near to our meetings, but we would recommend to stay elsewhere and we will not return until the hotel has had a complete refurbishment.
Robin S. Business travelers Japan, August 21, 2013
I will never stay there again.

Friendly staff, central location, large room
4.3
The hotel is very old. The room smelled of mold. I went and bought air fresheners the first night of our stay. When I went to take a shower, mud poured out of the faucet. We complained and were told to just let the water run for 30 minutes. They KNEW about the problem but upon check-in said nothing. We were given a complimentary breakfast for the problem but for the price we paid we should have had a nice smelling room with clean water.
Runar J. Solo travelers Iceland, August 21, 2013
good

locatio, location, location
8
Runar J. Solo travelers Iceland, August 21, 2013
brilliant

location, shopping staff
10
Yasmin S. Families with young children Singapore, August 21, 2013
Excellent

Big neat cool
8.3
Good, I enjoyed the club access a lot. Would go back again
Yasmin S. Families with young children Singapore, August 20, 2013
Great

Excellent, neat, big
9.3
Good, I enjoyed the club access a lot. Would go back again
Harvey F. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2013
Good hotel; Great location.

Location, location, location
8.3
Comfortable stay; problem free. Room and hotel had all the amenities you would expect from a four star hotel. Quality restaurants within the hotel. Professional staff.
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 19, 2013
it was great and they welcomed me

all of workers were smiling
9
Great but the prices it is a little expensive and I faced a problem with smoking room because I wanted but it doesn't have
Michael N. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
world class

food, service and smiles, romance
10
This is my first time in Dusit and all I can say is wow! During my 3 night stay the staff treated me as their king. From the front desk to the housekeeping staff they greet and smile. rooms are clean and request done with duty manager was put in to outmost perfection. the security staff is quite strict but to me tis additional security is a plus for safety of the guests. world class service since I travel a lot and by far Dusit comes top of my list.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07