arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4352 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4352 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Irene M.
Australia
September 04, 2014
Very good hotel
The room size of executive suite was great. Access to Dusit club was a bonus for happy hour with a quiet setting and plenty of delicious food and drink. Food in lounge on ground floor was expensive
Enjoyable stay and we are returning next week for 4 days.

taare P.
New Zealand
September 01, 2014
Cool place to stay while in Manila
Location , lobby , staff
This is our second time staying here because it is next to the shopping malls and I enjoy hanging out there .. Everything is ok except for the noisy breakfast Buffet .. The plates are clanked around by hotel staff where the people sit and eat ..the floors and room are perfect for an amplifier opera house so you can hear everything .. This put me in a bad mood again as I remember from the first time staying here .. They need to hand out earplugs to the diners..or put the organizing of plates out the back in the kitchen area where that belongs and carpet the floor and play ambient background music .. And employ more ladies in the foyer and all over the hotel ,,

Josephine S.
Philippines
September 01, 2014
Cockroach on the Sheets
Location
We were disappointed that the advertised deluxe room with two beds were two SINGLE beds. Very misleading.

Teck C.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
Still good
environment, staff and location
recommend highly. Dusit tradition all good

Jan J.
Belgium
August 30, 2014
Great stay
Staff, location, value
The Dusit isn't the newest hotel in town, but the staff and the overall ambiance make up for the ageing things. Staff is genuinely friendly, helpful and efficient. Our suite had a little wear an tear but all functioning well. The size of the suite is quite nice, especially with kids around. Wifi excellent. Buffet breakfast complete and enjoyable. All in all a very enjoyable stay. There is renovation going on, I can't wait to try the renovated rooms.

Farid A.
United States
August 27, 2014
Good Location and Clean Hotel
Location, Rooms, Food
Good and I recommend this hotel to all

arnold Y.
Philippines
August 25, 2014
Thank you, Dusit Thani!!!
We got to the hotel late check in but the management gave us a late check out at the same time we arrived. Thank you Dusit Thani..
It's ok.

Christopher P.
United Kingdom
August 25, 2014
Old and run down room
Easy location to get too
The room was old and stained

Mark T.
Philippines
August 25, 2014
Value for money
Superb buffet breakfast, awesome dinner and good value for mney
Superb buffet breakfast, awesome dinner and good value for money

Nguyen T.
Vietnam
August 22, 2014
Good Hotel
Restaurant with good foods, room and hotel facility
really enjoyed this hotel.