or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3751 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3751)
Sort by:
Chiew W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
great location

location, comfortable room and near shopping area
7.3
In overall is ok but there are not enough place for breakfast and we have to queue up for 10-15 minutes for a sitting place. This is rediculous and I never have to wait for such a long time and it is not good if you are rushing for time.
Linda T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Freindly Staff, Tigth security, great hotel

luxury renovated and high end classification hotel, very nice garden and pool
9.3
Highly recommneded to other esepcially those who like to shop around Makati. Very comfortable and great hotel which location is just perfect.
Javier F. Business travelers Spain, August 15, 2013
Nice

Service, Well Equipment Center,Nightlife
8
Fe S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 15, 2013
Wonderful!!!

centrally located for airport access, shopping and relaxing
9
I always stay in Dusit when I am in Manila/Makati. As mentioned the hotel is centrally located for shopping, business, variety of restaurants as well as the airport. One can readily get a taxi where ever you are going. My room was big,bed was not lumpy and the sheets were crisp and clean. The buffet breakfast was also good; one can choose which country breakfast you want for the day. Security was great because they have now adopted the room key for one to access the elevator.
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, August 15, 2013
great

great great
10
Albert F. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2013
great stay...

easy access, friendly staff, clean and large room.
10
Prakash S. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Wonderful stay. This is my preferred hotel

Clean , Convenient and great staff
10
Wonderful experience. Staff were really helpful. Food was great. Lots of nice restaurants to host guests.
Taare P. Couples New Zealand, August 12, 2013
Cool hotel across the road from shopping

Shops,Gym,Loby
10
Arlene R. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Great!!! FIBA delegates were there. great staff!

Accessibility, Staff, Hotel
8
It was great. We booked the hotel because we will be watching FIBA... and the delegates were there!!!
William R. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Great Stay, Location and restful

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
8.3
Enjoyed my stay again, I've used Dusit Thani several times before, even in Bangkok. The deluxe room was beautiful, bed was comfortable. I loved the lounge. Service is a fantastic blend of Thai and Pinoy, which was great all throughout my stay. Location is next to Glorietta and the Makati environs of fun and business, so this hotel is well balanced. Overall experience: Highly reccommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05