My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3462 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3462)
Sort by:
Mark G. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
one I upgraded my outdated room it was great.

staff were attentive.....my room was lovely once i upgraded......decore throughout was attractive along with the design.
7.3
Once i upgrade my room it was great. Was disappointed with the room i was offered and had paid for. Very poor bathroom design and outdated, well worn. I asked for a better room and was offered a suite which was massive and over exuberant for my taste. I asked if there was anything in between and was advised it was the large room or the same size room. that's it. I pressed and suggested there must be a room size in between this small one and the large, again the response was no. I asked the bell hop separately and he said yes there was. So i pressed again and the lady looked a bit harder, and found a great room on level 16 club access included for the same price as she was pushing for club access and the crappy room i was first given. Obviously i took the larger room 1641. from that point forward, all was great.
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
Good International Standard Hotel in City Location

Breakfast, Thai Restaurant, Staff
8.3
Very comfortable hotel conveniently located and I will be back
Singh S. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
it is an excellent hotel which offer good services

room /foods & friendly staff
10
very nice and enjoyable, the staffs always give me good impression with their friendly smile and hospitality, the foods in its restaurant are top class and amenities within the hotel are very nice too.
Baskaran A. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
Enjoy your stay at Dusit

Great service, clean rooms with internet connection, great breakfast, lunch and dinner
9.7
Katsuhisa S. Business travelers Japan, April 13, 2013
1st class hotel

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9.7
Very nice laxuary hotel! It's really the 1st calss in service, location and safety. This is the hotel for anybody who has a allowance in price!!
Chiayin T. Business travelers Taiwan, April 12, 2013
Good business center

business club, international staff, clean environment
6
Van R. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2013
Exceptionally one of the BEST hotels.

Safety, Fast and Quick Service and Huge Rooms.
10
Was on a Business Trip and opted to bring my Family and my Kids with me. they had a great time from waking up till sleeping time and had a very nice and friendly staff.
Chiayin T. Business travelers Taiwan, April 12, 2013
Great club for business meeting

Club, international hotel, friend staff
7
John F. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2013
Dusit Thaini always a great 5 star business hotel

The room and Club lounge access with its happy hour period of snacks and drinks is most welcome after a long day of business activities
8
John F. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2013
Dusit Thaini always a great 5 star business hotel

Food was great, staff attentive and accommodating and facilities superb.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade At Night

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06