Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4318 reviews

3340 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4318)
Sort by:
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2016
Clean Room
4.7
Hotel close to shopping, room is clean and comfortable
Manuel M. Families with older children United States of America, March 30, 2016
Review of our stay
6.7
Excellent staff all around. Good location--close to shopping malls. Will definitely go back to this place again.
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 27, 2016
good
6
good
Saud A. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2016
Best staycation ever
6.7
Thumbs up
Ken W. Business travelers Singapore, March 23, 2016
Everything went well until the water stoppage

Clean room, nice food, central location
8
Everything was very good until the water supplies to the room was stopped early in the morning. The 1st time I checked with the customer service, they said that they are working on it without giving a specific time. After waiting for more than 1 hour, I gave a call to the customer service again to explain my displeasure. Only after that did they help to change me to another room with water supply. I feel that they could have done that right from the start when I 1st called in. Being here on business, it is a waste of my time to be waiting for something that could have been solved earlier on. Due to that water supplies shortage and the waiting, I had to miss and postpone my business appointment that morning.
Christer N. Couples Sweden, March 21, 2016
Just great
6.7
The Club lounge is fantastic
Sheryll B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2016
short staycation
5.3
Location is excellent!
Philip L. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2016
Good hotel good location.

Well trained staff. Good food. Good location not too far from the airport.
8.3
Enjoyable.
Wayne C. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2016
Good Location, But everything within Overpriced

Pool, Location and Staff
9
Quick stop on way home for easy access to Manila Airport, I understand this is a 5 star Hotel but some of the food and drink prices are extortionate for country you are in. £4 for Local Beer £7 for Imported. This is the Philippines not Singapore or Japan. Besides that staff are friendly and the pool area is a good setup and good enough for 1 night stop.
Dean P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2016
Average Hotel

Location, location, location
6.7
Location near mall and airport best things. Otherwise check-in was slow. Give average rating for hotel.
Previous page 51 - 60 of 3340 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02