or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3751 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3751)
Sort by:
Shaul B. Business travelers Israel, September 7, 2014
very hold hotel

loction size
6.3
is hold and need fix
Habibur R. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 6, 2014
Really I felt excellent in staying in this hotel

Location, cleanliness and behavior of staff
8.3
Due to location I have chosen this hotel and encouraged my colleague to choose the same. Next time if I visit Manila I will choose it again.
Mostafa H. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 6, 2014
excellent

location, best service and value for money.
10
Excellent
Ong D. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
The hotel needs renovation and upgrading.

Location, good breakfast and friendly staffs
7.7
Hotel room needs upgrading.
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Ultimate hotel

The best of it's kind in luxury
10
Loved the rooms, the suite, the lounge, the lobby.. all beautiful... lovely staff service
Irene M. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
Very good hotel

The room size of executive suite was great. Access to Dusit club was a bonus for happy hour with a quiet setting and plenty of delicious food and drink. Food in lounge on ground floor was expensive
7.7
Enjoyable stay and we are returning next week for 4 days.
Teck E. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Still good

environment, staff and location
7.7
recommend highly. Dusit tradition all good
Josephine S. Families with young children Philippines, August 30, 2014
Cockroach on the Sheets

Location
5.3
We were disappointed that the advertised deluxe room with two beds were two SINGLE beds. Very misleading.
Taare P. Families with young children New Zealand, August 30, 2014
Cool place to stay while in Manila

Location , lobby , staff
8
This is our second time staying here because it is next to the shopping malls and I enjoy hanging out there .. Everything is ok except for the noisy breakfast Buffet .. The plates are clanked around by hotel staff where the people sit and eat ..the floors and room are perfect for an amplifier opera house so you can hear everything .. This put me in a bad mood again as I remember from the first time staying here .. They need to hand out earplugs to the diners..or put the organizing of plates out the back in the kitchen area where that belongs and carpet the floor and play ambient background music .. And employ more ladies in the foyer and all over the hotel ,,
Billy T. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2014
HOTEL ROOMS WAS VERY SPACIOUS AND CLEAN

LOCATION IS EXCELLENT NEAR THE MALL FOR SHOPPING AND DINNING OUT
9.7
GREAT I ENJOYED IT I WILL BE BACK AGAIN

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05