Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4297 reviews

3323 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4297)
Sort by:
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 16, 2014
it was fun and nice short one

location staff and dinner sometimes not always tho
5.7
i liked the hotel but when i tried something different I realized i was not getting what i acutally pay for in this place :)
Report this review
May Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
Good services, sure will come back again.

Comfortable room, Deluxe Lobby and a nice garden
8.3
Overall is good but it is a little bid old for the toilet inside the room and the toilet in the lobby.
Report this review
Low A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
A good business trip

efficiency of staff, location and club facilities
7
It was good except that the rooms in the club lounge are similar to the normal rooms. But as usual, the staff were very efficient and very friendly. Thoroughly satisfied with my stay.
Report this review
Boon M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Pleasant, friendly staff and nice piano bar.

Friendly staff, nice bar and good breakfast.
9.3
I feel quiet, tender and happy staying in this hotel due to the environment provide by the hotel. The coffee house in a great place for business chatting. The piano bar is and singing session in the evening is especially entertaining for a businessman after a hard day's work.
Report this review
De C. Business travelers France, March 14, 2014
Hotel starting to be a bit too old...

Staff, location
6.3
Report this review
De C. Business travelers France, March 13, 2014
Nice location but start to be a bit old

location, staff
7
Report this review
Julian M. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
disappointed.

i cannot think of one....
4.7
disappointing. airport transfer did not turn up, swimming pool out of order, rooms very tired and in need of major refurb. breakfast though was good.
Report this review
Fadi C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Excellent Stay

the Dusit Club, great beds, and great location
10
stay was excellent. Venus at Dusit Club went beyond helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Grady G. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2014
good place to stay

room size, location, staff
8.7
dusit is a very good hotel and there were no issues with the booking through agoda. I would stay more often but find better value at other hotels. I travel a lot and this is a high price to pay for a room, however nice it is. the refrigerator is too small without any freezer
Report this review
Darlyn A. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
One of the best hotel in manila
6.7
Room very clean, close to mall , staff very helpful and friendly . our number 1 hotel in Manila .
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 3323 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08