or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Cheryl P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Comfortable bed

Location, Location, Location
7
Cheryl P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Good location, Friendly staff

good language skills, restaurants were of high quality, room is clean
7
Marie L. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2013
experienced the feeling to stay in Dusit hotel

very accommodating
9.3
Very nice experienced, a lot of people staying & very accessible to Malls & shopping center. Very accommodating & the hotel ambiance is good.
Teri P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2013
Great location, Excellent staff

location, staff, rooms
10
Very nice stay although just a transit overnight. This is the third time to this hotel, always a great reception and the staff is always excellent reflecting good management and Thai manners. The Dusit Thani Hotel is located in a central safe location,easy to reach a lot of shopping and business venues. Rooms are very nice, and the buffet breakfast has a vast array of international food choices.
Nuttawan R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 9, 2013
Nice Stay

Centrally located hotel with comfortable room and wide variety of breakfast.
10
We always stay at the Dusit Thani Manila Hotel whenever we travel to Manila. We feel so much comfortable here with friendly staff, clean room and great buffet breakfast. Will surely reccommend friends to stay here.
Felix L. Business travelers Canada, May 9, 2013
Spacious Hotel

Spacious room, friendly staff, clean
10
Regularly stay at this hotel and it never fails to deliver. I like that it is convenient and the room is clean.
Felix L. Business travelers Canada, May 8, 2013
Great for business travelers

Location, cleaniness, service
8
I was there for a business meeting and all i need after a long day is a good and hot shower. The hotel is centrally located. The service was good. Checkin/checkout process was fast.
Lee R. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2013
comfortable

near shopping malls, accessible, comfortable rooms
8.7
Davor M. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2013
Staff rude, got room with view of constructin

food food food
6.3
Terrible noise from construction site across the street,and when I complained about it staff told me she couldn't give me another room. After my insisting to get another room, she finally did it.
Jocelyn S. Families with older children New Zealand, May 6, 2013
Very convenient for shopping

Very close to all the major shopping center. SM, Glorietta, Greenbelt and Rustans.
7.3
This is my 5th time to stay in this hotel and it's Always a pleasure to stay here but their room is getting very old and the beds I had was rockhard. The service is always impeccable in this hotel though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04