Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The Pantry Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier King Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4172 reviews

3227 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4172)
Sort by:
Joel E. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Baby friendly

Our toddler enjoyed his stay at the hotel. The swimming pool and bath tub in our room was just right for him. The staff were also kind and attentive as to his requirements.
9
We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was nice and had variety. There was a long queue but we were advised that this was unusual. Room service was quick and efficient. Our only complaint were the pillows. Half of them were flat and were probably old in the inside; however, we still slept well, and most pillows in hotels we've been to have been flat anyway.
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
A really luxious stay

club level, staff, appearance
9
Report this review
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 27, 2013
Good Location

Cleanliness and location
8.3
It is not the first time I stay in this hotel when I am in Makati, it is just few steps from SM and green belt. The only draw back is that sometimes it is difficult to get a taxi when needed but staff SOMETIMES help on that.
Report this review
Milan S. Couples Sweden, December 26, 2013
there is alot of things to see, wonderful

Nice breakfast, ok staff, nice rooms , some are abit old.
6.3
Its was ok, i expected to much , but it was ok, ill maybe return just because they had a very nice breakfast buffe
Report this review
Jezreel T. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2013
A Night of Bliss

accessible, efficient, great breakfast buffet!
9
I and my partner celebrated our 2nd anniversary at Dusit Thani. We were able to stay at the hotel late at night just in time for bed. The room was so perfect for the night! We woke up with fresh feeling and went to Basix to enjoy our buffet breakfast. it was worth it, with a wide array of morning dishes! 😀Indeed a quality and memorable stay 😊
Report this review
Mark A. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2013
Value for money

Superb buffet breakfast, awesome dinner and good value for mney
10
Superb buffet breakfast, awesome dinner and good value for money
Report this review
Scott C. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2013
A place to return to

Hospitality, Hospitality, Hospitality,
10
We will be returning to the Dusit often when our travels bring us to Manila....
Report this review
Joe G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
Great location for staying in Manila

Location, Breakfast buffet, Pool, and Gym
8
Room was old and needed to be renovated as many other rooms on the same floor had been renovated.
Report this review
Jayvee A. Groups Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
mad staff;

japanese restaurant and convenient store across the street.
3.7
lousy. free parking? got to the lobby and was told it was full. it was so for the whole day/night. only option was pay parking across the street or valet that i was not comfortable with. plasma tv advertised in the website, it was available in other rooms other than what i got. in my room was a pre-y2k unit. complimentary ice cream and welcome gift advertised in the website? not part of the package of you ask the reception staff. and they look at you differently if you even do. credit card for deposit/reservation? they don't know how to void so you'll have to wait 2 weeks before you can totally forget about the hotel.
Report this review
Timo W. Couples Germany, December 23, 2013
Good Hotel, breakfast buffet experience not 5 star

location, staff, clean
7.7
standard breakfast too busy and crowded, dusit club lounge makes it better
Report this review
Previous page 621 - 630 of 3227 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07